HOW WOULD YOU FEEL? (Page 2)

Date: 18-02-2011 4:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sebastine onuigbo
- fireman at 18-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ayodo on 18-02-2011 04:14 PM
HOW WOULD YOU FEEL AS A WIFE IF YOUR HUSBAND IN FRONT OF POWERFUL PEOPLE-WOULDN'T ADMIT HE WAS MARRIED TO YOU?OR WHAT IF YOU COULDN'T HAVE CHILDREN AND,TO REMEDY THE SITUATION YOUR HUSBAND IMPREGNATED A WOMEN CLOSE TO YOU?Huh?Huh?............................THAT IS POSITION ONE WOMEN FOUND HERSELF IN.[/color][/b]
Children are a blessing .A good wife is a resource.Integrity can make u stand anywhere.If you treat your wife with disdain and run her down publicly you are running yourself down unconciously without your knowing it.Some men are just ......

Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 06:08 PM
d man go c pepper Grin
hmm, na who give am pepper?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 18-02-2011 06:08 PM
HOW WOULD YOU FEEL AS A WIFE IF YOUR HUSBAND IN FRONT OF POWERFUL PEOPLE-WOULDN'T ADMIT HE WAS MARRIED TO YOU?OR WHAT IF YOU COULDN'T HAVE CHILDREN AND,TO REMEDY THE SITUATION YOUR HUSBAND IMPREGNATED A WOMEN CLOSE TO YOU?Huh?Huh?............................THAT IS POSITION ONE WOMEN FOUND HERSELF IN.[/color][/b]
Children are a blessing .A good wife is a resource.Integrity can make u stand anywhere.If you treat your wife with disdain and run her down publicly you are running yourself down unconciously without your knowing it.Some men are just ......

Some men are just hmmmmmmmmmmm, make i no make enemy this evening.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-02-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 06:08 PM
d man go c pepper Grin
hmm, na who give am pepper?  Grin Grin Grin

na hin give hinsef pepper nah  Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Mazi is always a happy man or maybe nothing for the weekend,  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emibaby at 18-02-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
I no pray for such incident to occure, but such man don't  deserved to live on planet earth
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 18-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-02-2011 06:31 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Mazi is always a happy man or maybe nothing for the weekend,  Grin Grin Grin

emmm....Obi is a boy
              Ada is a girl....knw wot i'm saying?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)

what? horrible,worst than nightmare

Posted: at 18-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 18-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
NOT MY PORTION

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
what a thought @ Poster  Undecided

Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-03-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Its not a must to be called "MRS".I will pack my bags and leave.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 01:05 AM
why do you want to pack your bags and leave huh?? i thought you said love is blind..this is one of the reason i told you love is not blind..

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oh...see questionaire!!!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 01:19 AM
why do you want to pack your bags and leave huh?? i thought you said love is blind..this is one of the reason i told you love is not blind..
this one is foolishness not blindness.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 01:28 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 01:19 AM
this one is foolishness not blindness.
anyway,let the argument die....

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero