Why are all Nigerian looking for every opportunity to leave??? (Page 16)

Date: 04-01-2008 8:37 pm (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 23
- ukoma at 25-03-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2008 12:43 PM
i left coz i was forced to....but returning there once in a while is fun...and i do plan to retire there...
so you only want to retire and enjoy life in Nigeria and you dont want to work or help those in Nigeria....in fact when I and Obama do things together,I will do something to encourage Nigerians abroad to go back and develop the country....

Posted: at 25-03-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 26-03-2008 01:46 AM (16 years ago)
starting with arresting and jailing all the corrupt politicians and making it mandatory that anyone over 40years cannot hold any top national office Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-03-2008 01:46 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 06:49 AM (16 years ago)
i left coz i was forced to....but returning there once in a while is fun...and i do plan to retire there...

well seeing as u were forced to b4,the igwe wants you back in nigeria as u v spent more than enuff time and he needs to keep an eye on you Smiley Cool
Posted: at 26-03-2008 06:49 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-03-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago)
I don't know how i got here Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 11:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-03-2008 07:19 AM
I don't know how i got here Grin

the same way u were kidnapped to yankee is the same way we ll kidnap you back to naija...u might even be the present igwe's young wife...lol myra will do the arrangement Cool Smiley
Posted: at 26-03-2008 11:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-03-2008 01:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on 25-03-2008 11:16 PM
so you only want to retire and enjoy life in Nigeria and you dont want to work or help those in Nigeria....in fact when I and Obama do things together,I will do something to encourage Nigerians abroad to go back and develop the country....

i will if it really works.....

Posted: at 26-03-2008 01:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 26-03-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago)
all Nigerians really believe life is better abroad...

Posted: at 26-03-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 26-03-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on 26-03-2008 09:32 PM

but ofcourse IT IS...there's no argument to that, none t all. I'm NOT talking about illegal immigrants here!! Cheesy

Posted: at 26-03-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-03-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago)

Isn't it?.. Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago)
Ukoma my bruv, pls da question is for you ooo Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 03:40 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 26-03-2008 09:46 PM

but ofcourse IT IS...there's no argument to that, none t all. I'm NOT talking about illegal immigrants here!! Cheesy

even for illegal immigrants sef...life is wayyyyy better Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2008 03:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-03-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago)
yes oo..

@Ukoma, answer now..
Posted: at 27-03-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 10:49 AM (16 years ago)
See...i wanted to be lenient buut luca took the words right ouuta ma mouth... Lips Sealed Angry Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 27-03-2008 10:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-03-2008 01:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 27-03-2008 03:40 AM
Quote from: ugodaniels on 26-03-2008 09:46 PM

even for illegal immigrants sef...life is wayyyyy better Grin

so who is the II here....?

Posted: at 27-03-2008 01:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 27-03-2008 07:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 27-03-2008 12:19 AM
Ukoma my bruv, pls da question is for you ooo Grin

it is but just wondering about the ones that are always arrested and may never be get to see their loved ones....unless they are set free...but deported immediately...

Posted: at 27-03-2008 07:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago)
My bros, even in naija, people get wasted on daily bases, accidents, robbers, etc, name it, disease! C'mon man, ofcourse there are exceptions but you can NEVER compare yankee, jand or europe wit naija...noway!!! Cheesy

Posted: at 27-03-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 27-03-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 10:48 PM (16 years ago)
even these ones are paid some allowance everyday they r in the deportation camp untill the day they r deported...abeg forget about loved ones o any naija looking to get paid in a foreign land will leave loved ones to one side for a while..they ll understand especially if he s the family saviour

@ugo abeg tell them my bred that united kingdom govt is soo nice..imagine o givin potential deportees allowance,everything Smiley
Posted: at 27-03-2008 10:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 28-03-2008 01:35 AM (16 years ago)
lol...........at least they will reach naija with extra pounds.........lol

Posted: at 28-03-2008 01:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 03:28 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-03-2008 03:28 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 23