LOVE AND GENOTYPE:Marry an SS for love! (Page 6)

Date: 19-02-2011 7:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Pepesy at 21-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
l wont
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawode at 21-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
On the fence
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-02-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 21-02-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-02-2011 09:40 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-02-2011 09:33 AM
i am ATM which genitype can i marry ?
I am ATM which genotype can i marry?

MY DEAR, GO MARRY CBN Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin wellsaid Cool

Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejosh at 21-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
well, i strongly don't beleive that loving someone with an 'SS' is love per say but i view it as just wickedness. If the two couples enjoy their mistakes, what about their offsprings, who can not even enjoy life to its fullest.
Oh what a wicked idea, because gone are those days when our parents did it out of ignorance and today would we continue to make same mistake?
No i vote 'NO'
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 21-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
I will not.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- JOYGAL at 21-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
No....i cant,datz y itz important to know each others genotype once feelings begin to develop in the relationship....
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 21-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
why not since i`m AA...& d least offspring will be AS..
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Isumafe at 21-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-02-2011 07:36 PM
We've Discussed dis Topic a lot Yuki

It's too Risky, even for an AA
Life it self is a Risk
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ollywise4real at 21-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
It is foolishness. I will never try such a thing, even for an angel
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 21-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
I have seen a non-SS couple who didn't last beyond the first year of marriage because the husband died in an auto crash. I have seen a couple with the husband as SS who have 2 beautiful, healthy kids and have spent years/are still together. I have also seen non-SS couples who have spent years together and couples with SS who haven't enjoyed marital bliss. This is to say some things are just beyond science......I've been close to sufferers before and I can say categorically that when they are in pains, u feel very guilty that ur loved one is writhing in pain and there's not much u can do but by and large, if everyone refuses them, who marries them? What happens to them? Some can be very healthy and it'll take some tests to discover they're sufferers. With good medical help, they can live a good life too.

And I hate topics like this; it breaks some people's hearts...some comments are simply killing! (I'm AA by the way).
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olayemibobo at 21-02-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
hello every body God is good 2 me
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 21-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HypnotiQ on 21-02-2011 01:56 AM
me i will marry for love regardless of genotype it is all in God's hands. even if you try and be careful anything can happen just because you marry someone who is AA a child could still be born with down syndrome or autism or any other disorder. the best choice is to pray and marry the person that God brings you and then everything else will fall in line.

But Love has Eyes
Knowingly Fall in Love with an SS Person

Unless of Course dat Love was Built without yu two Meeting each other (internet/Phone Love)

Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odobo at 21-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
i would not....it actually happened to me,,d girl is AS while i am also AS..but hers is the weak one...i just had to break off the relap...
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 21-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 21-02-2011 03:31 PM
I have seen a non-SS couple who didn't last beyond the first year of marriage because the husband died in an auto crash. I have seen a couple with the husband as SS who have 2 beautiful, healthy kids and have spent years/are still together. I have also seen non-SS couples who have spent years together and couples with SS who haven't enjoyed marital bliss. This is to say some things are just beyond science......I've been close to sufferers before and I can say categorically that when they are in pains, u feel very guilty that ur loved one is writhing in pain and there's not much u can do but by and large, if everyone refuses them, who marries them? What happens to them? Some can be very healthy and it'll take some tests to discover they're sufferers. With good medical help, they can live a good life too.

And I hate topics like this; it breaks some people's hearts...some comments are simply killing! (I'm AA by the way).

Yeah, but when yu Can Prevent Something, why not do so?

Prevention is Better Than Cure as they say

Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marcmer at 21-02-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
As and As can get married but they will have AA,AS,AS,SS AS CHILDREN.only one single cell anemic child but God can change their destiny for good.just have to put your trust in God,and all will be fine.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dikason32 at 21-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Due to biological reasons I will never try such!
Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 21-02-2011 03:31 PM

waoo sist we r nt fighting here o haba!YES d couple u saw, one of them must be SS and d other AA. all we r tryin to say is prevent smth while u can...besides u said u re AA...SO pls do well to marry an SS and God will bless u for dat...and ur kids wudnt be in any danger! plz pple shud stop taking this topic so personal...all i wanted to do was just to create awareness! yes AA can marry AA....AA can marry SS, AA can marry AS , even AS can marry AS, and AS can marry SS IF THEY SO DESIRE! no more hating on dis topic abeg abeg abeg jare! Smiley
Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 21-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Well, i'm universal 'AA' so i will, all i'm sure of is AS which is not too bad.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 21-02-2011 05:50 PM
Well, i'm universal 'AA' so i will, all i'm sure of is AS which is not too bad.
YES U RE SAFE Cheesy
Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omotola20 at 21-02-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Marrying an S.S bcos of LOVE is not a problem but not getting more closer to GOD could be a problem... GOD is the perfect solver of all problems
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10