Pointzero at 21-02-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) @sophie so u be fish?
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 21-02-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rachealkab at 21-02-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
sophiebaby at 21-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) @sophie so u be fish?
yes
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 21-02-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmm.....dats nice which type of fish are u?....let me know if its d type i use 2 eat
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 21-02-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) There is no class in love Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size]
The bird will make sure the fish is a big one to eat, to satisfy it's hunger  Yeah, of Course a Bird will Only Love a Fish for the Sake of Eating it and Nothing mo So Why would he Consider where they'll Live together? the bird has honourable intention. it wants both of them to live as one, preferably with the fish in its stomach Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 21-02-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmm.....dats nice which type of fish are u?....let me know if its d type i use 2 eat
Bonga fish
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
There is no class in love
unless it is fish versus bird; vampire vs human; good versus evil; angel versus devil Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmm
p-j long time,hope you nor dey piss for body again  chei...sixty honey yu come expose the man on np like this Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 21-02-2011 03:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmm.....dats nice which type of fish are u?....let me know if its d type i use 2 eat
Bonga fish chai.............i dey eat am well well with african salad....na ihm be say i go eat u oooohh
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 21-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) What has love to do with class...... They have nothing in common.........
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Isumafe at 21-02-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size]
You tell us where did they first met to start loving each other, from there we can start talking. Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
dirtykid at 21-02-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size]
The bird will make sure the fish is a big one to eat, to satisfy it's hunger  Yeah, of Course a Bird will Only Love a Fish for the Sake of Eating it and Nothing mo So Why would he Consider where they'll Live together? the bird has honourable intention. it wants both of them to live as one, preferably with the fish in its stomach  Yeah !! I think it will be great honor to allow the fish to complete abode in the bird's stomach as a honorable minister of Land and sea
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 21-02-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yeah yeah ......class dey oo Crase love dey... Money love dey Big boobs love dey  Giant prick love dey too And oh yeah...make I pity dis girl love dey too
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size]
The bird will make sure the fish is a big one to eat, to satisfy it's hunger  Yeah, of Course a Bird will Only Love a Fish for the Sake of Eating it and Nothing mo So Why would he Consider where they'll Live together? the bird has honourable intention. it wants both of them to live as one, preferably with the fish in its stomach  Yeah !! I think it will be great honor to allow the fish to complete abode in the bird's stomach as a honorable minister of Land and sea  lolx Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmm
p-j long time,hope you nor dey piss for body again  hahahahahahaahhaaa Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
estilizo at 22-02-2011 03:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) @poster lets see your answer
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ohhh!!! Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |