Why are Nigerians so Corrupt??? (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2008 8:54 pm (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Vixenx at 10-01-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago)
stunting 101
Posted: at 10-01-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-01-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago)
stunt 101

Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 10-01-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago)
shortcut 222
Posted: at 10-01-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 11-01-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago)
orilanda there is corruption everywhere. i support that statement.and you have to know that about 60% of what media do say are bullshits. if aliens from another galaxy where to come on earth and you ask them to judge which countries or race are the most corrupt. i bet you will be surprised at their answer. pal this is a white mans world and thats why they have all this things as standard of living, most industrialized, most wealthy. they just want to put you black men down and brainwash you to believing that you are nothing and can never do without them. you can imagine here in korea.(a country we nigeria also helped in lifting  out of poverty) the media seems to make them believe that we africans that are living here started wearing cloths the moment we came to their country. even onekorean man said that the moment i go to my country i dont eat( because he saw the refugee camp of darfur). if you keep believing what the media (bbc, cnn, abc, what ever letters they choose) i swear you will reject your nation or even your identity as an african and it is too bad. am not in support of the corruption in our country nor do i support of the corrupt government officials. but if you look closely you will find out that those talking about how corrupt you nation is are the ones responsible for it. okay if the western government are against corruption, why would their banks accept looted public funds from corrupt government? thats one. okay look at the last presidential election..... you saw what the EU and united states said. 'THE ELECTION WAS MASSIVELY RIGGED'....'WE WONT RECOGNISE THE GOVERNMENT'.............WHITE HOUSE WILL NOT WELCOME YAR ADUA'.................. EU WILL CUT SOME AID IT GIVES TO NIGERIA '.... but at last what happened? the ;last picture  of yar adua i saw, george w bush was sitting beside him and smiling IN THE WHITE HOUSE...... just last time the EU held an economic summit with african and yar adua attended Thats two........'  it is high time we ask ourselves what is really wrong with us and not listen to what the whiteman' cnn and media says.
Posted: at 11-01-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 15-01-2008 04:52 AM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-01-2008 04:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 15-01-2008 02:37 PM (16 years ago)
pipi is corrupted n got a lil wee wee Cool
Posted: at 15-01-2008 02:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 15-01-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago)
Who fault at least they are out of poverty wht are we still doin down there??

Posted: at 15-01-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 12:23 AM (16 years ago)
tasting the goodies from below..... Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2008 12:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-01-2008 02:57 AM (16 years ago)
"....My Goodies, My Goodies, My Goodies....Not my goodies..."

Posted: at 16-01-2008 02:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 05:07 PM (16 years ago)
like a boy
Posted: at 16-01-2008 05:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- britelife at 16-01-2008 09:54 PM (16 years ago)
is there a solution?
Posted: at 16-01-2008 09:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-01-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago)
we need a resolution---Aaliyah  R.I.P Cool
Posted: at 17-01-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 17-01-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago)
new year's resolution

Posted: at 17-01-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 17-01-2008 05:27 PM (16 years ago)
Absolut vodka
Posted: at 17-01-2008 05:27 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 17-01-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago)
scotch on rocks.....hard rock

Posted: at 17-01-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-01-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago)
scotch on ur crotch - wet rock

Posted: at 18-01-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odehg at 22-01-2008 07:50 AM (16 years ago)
....dumb question!!!! Who doesnt know that it is a CRIME to be poor in Naija?
Posted: at 22-01-2008 07:50 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-01-2008 07:51 AM (16 years ago)
true dat......no matter poor or rich,all nigerians front.....lol

Posted: at 22-01-2008 07:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 22-01-2008 07:19 PM (16 years ago)
frontin---pharell williams Cool
Posted: at 22-01-2008 07:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-01-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago)
but on second thought......what has being corrupt got to do with that........i mean Obasanjo is corrupted despite his status...........

Posted: at 23-01-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6