WORLD Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
nawa Reply
i pass jejely Reply
unfaithfulness...thats the result on the part of the woman .............................and the man went to far ...he should have leave the woman and look for another one ..after all she is not the only woman in the villa Reply
NIGERIAN MEN...................umh na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-02-2011 11:43 AM This is very bad, and the man should face the punishment! u see when i said gov't should pass a law against cheating wife and husband many reject it now u what gov't to punished him
Quote from: dukkieson on 23-02-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-02-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-02-2011 02:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why d shock nah........... you no C as den dey pour acid for them body like pure water? Make i go make peace wif ma ex b4 e spoil ma beautiful face for me I beg ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I suggest you go quickly if you are cheating on him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
it's so bad to hear, Reply
useless pple he should jail for that Reply
hahaha Reply
Hummmmmm this madness of the highest order. Your ex-wife, this means, the marriage don finish! This guy should paid back in his own coin too. Reply
Quote from: queenestar on 23-02-2011 01:20 PM NIGERIAN MEN...................umh na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Nigerian women and unfaithfulness!
@ poster, where did it happen? ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: dukkieson on 25-02-2011 12:33 AM Quote from: queenestar on 23-02-2011 01:20 PM NIGERIAN MEN...................umh na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Nigerian women and unfaithfulness!
lolz Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na wa oooh Reply