Man butchers ex-wife (Page 5)

Date: 22-02-2011 11:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: Isaiah Edem
1 2 3 4 [5]
- truenaija2 at 27-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 27-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Posted: at 27-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 28-02-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-02-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 25-02-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: queenestar on 23-02-2011 01:20 PM
NIGERIAN MEN...................umh na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhh

Nigerian women and unfaithfulness!
what do u mean nigerian women with unfaitfullness,nagerian men with dog spirit.if woman do e go loud pass.what of men that cheat under their wives nose?what of women their heart have been broken several times by theiir husbands  unfaitfulness.may God purnish that man,thats if God do purnish pple. if u check that nonentity very well,he must be a born cheat.those men that re unfaithful,they cant stand unfaitfullness.it pains them more than the faithful ones.

Was it not unfaithfulness that brought out the demon in the husband? There are countless other stories of unfaithfulness although I do not think killing wayward wives is the right response.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- neroblack at 28-02-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
I would've loved to give the whole world the best i have but they wont give me the access code. That is very bad.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 28-02-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: neroblack on 28-02-2011 04:06 AM
I would've loved to give the whole world the best i have but they wont give me the access code. That is very bad.

Talk about giving yourself the best before anybody else, let alone the whole world!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]