Naijapals your opinions are needed (Page 3)

Date: 22-02-2011 11:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mildred Ogbuja
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- chiglamour4u at 22-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
does the Guy hv any questionable character? if nt then wats the problem with ur frnd if she lov d guy as she claims and d guy lovs her too then does she need a prophet to tell her to go ahead
Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: Mildredrules on 22-02-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 11:48 AM
insecured!! let her visit paster king...............brb
Thank you for that note, but i believe that you won't give such advice to your own relation.

ur welc............do i look like special adviser to yu Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? how can i send my precious moment advising a ur PDS frd Angry Angry Angry

imagine kebella dis newbies eeehn d first tin nah to start dey insult person whts our business with her own prob when we have our own problem does she solve it when she get old and she is out of sale she go decide bt den it will b too late NONSENSE!!!!!!!

watta post............tell will tell............i dont pay myinternet bills evry month 4 craps lik this......newbie mentality!!.......she think every one got time 4 some bull-shit...... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i see this as fairly tales not a post..................bla bla bla Angry Angry Angry

sweetie how re yu n' my lil boy.. Cool

Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-02-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-02-2011 02:17 PM
What's the meaning of this huh?
A guy she's in love with asked her hand in marriage
and she's still contemplating on wether to say YES or NO?
Oh pullzzzz when u gals are ready to say truth
let me know. will give ma comment by then
buh for now no comment
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

cock n' bull  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Abi ooooo

ofcourse .....she even thot i wil ve a gud comment 4 such a fairly  tale

hahahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Me sef tire oooo
When they are through telling Black lies
they shud let us know.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
just wondering what came to her mind b4 posting this shit  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 22-02-2011 02:36 PM
asked her out for 7 yrs lol, finally she agreed and he propose,and she doesnt know what to do, and u said they both love eachother uh? ok now Roll Eyes ur friend is confused and im sure its one of those girly stuffs, sorry to dissapoint but u aint makin no sense here,or the story is not yet complete,or ur friend isnt telling u whats either,DUMB POST,next pls

why d rainbow color  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 22-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
It its obvious the girl is in another relationship and weighing the option of letting the one here go with the hope of clinching the one abroad, but i will advice 'a bird at hand is worth thousand in the bush' let her make up her mind cos she is not getting younger.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 22-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:49 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: Mildredrules on 22-02-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 11:48 AM
insecured!! let her visit paster king...............brb
Thank you for that note, but i believe that you won't give such advice to your own relation.

ur welc............do i look like special adviser to yu Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? how can i send my precious moment advising a ur PDS frd Angry Angry Angry

imagine kebella dis newbies eeehn d first tin nah to start dey insult person whts our business with her own prob when we have our own problem does she solve it when she get old and she is out of sale she go decide bt den it will b too late NONSENSE!!!!!!!

watta post............tell will tell............i dont pay myinternet bills evry month 4 craps lik this......newbie mentality!!.......she think every one got time 4 some bull-shit...... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i see this as fairly tales not a post..................bla bla bla Angry Angry Angry

sweetie how re yu n' my lil boy.. Cool
 WE DEY JOO NO MIND DIS NEWBIE SHE THINKS we r hnere bcos of her as if she will pay us consultation fee shiooor Wink
Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DiamondEagle at 22-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)

Diamond Eagle Said,What is all this Bullshit Post All-About?This Post is senseless.... So boring you Know?
Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 22-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mildredrules on 22-02-2011 11:45 AM
What advice will you give to my best friend chidiebere. She shared with me an issue troubling her and i don't know what to say to her, but i will appreciate your opinions. She is in love with a guy that is based in US and the guy loves her as well.

As a matter of fact he actually used 7 years to ask her out. and she finally gave him a chance after she discover he loves her trully. but eight months ago he proposed to her and she is having trouble giving him an answer. She is deeply in love with him and she greatly wants to be his wife but she is unsure of if he is the right person for her.

A part of her wants to accept his request but another part is not sure if he is the one. she have prayed about it but yet it disturbs her any time she thinks of his request, although he is totally sure she is the right person for him. Please any one that actually went through such problem before or knew of some one who did can gives his or her opinion on what she should do. Should she accept or not?Huh??
My advice is dat, yo frend shuld not marry him yet. Tell yo frend 2 com & giv me gud services of hardcore-bedmatic games 4 abt 3 months, den she'll knw weda 2 accept or reject his proposal.

May b yo frend is having a secret affair/s witout d knowledge of d guy. & she cannot deny it. I'm not a psycologist, but i think dat is d secret of her confusion......she wnt 2 enjoy mo as double-dealer b4 she's captivated by only 1 man in d name of marriage. She's insatiable. Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gathz at 22-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Keep waiting....
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 22-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 22-02-2011 04:18 PM
What advice will you give to my best friend chidiebere. She shared with me an issue troubling her and i don't know what to say to her, but i will appreciate your opinions. She is in love with a guy that is based in US and the guy loves her as well.

As a matter of fact he actually used 7 years to ask her out. and she finally gave him a chance after she discover he loves her trully. but eight months ago he proposed to her and she is having trouble giving him an answer. She is deeply in love with him and she greatly wants to be his wife but she is unsure of if he is the right person for her.

A part of her wants to accept his request but another part is not sure if he is the one. she have prayed about it but yet it disturbs her any time she thinks of his request, although he is totally sure she is the right person for him. Please any one that actually went through such problem before or knew of some one who did can gives his or her opinion on what she should do. Should she accept or not?Huh??
My advice is dat, yo frend shuld not marry him yet. Tell yo frend 2 com & giv me gud services of hardcore-bedmatic games 4 abt 3 months, den she'll knw weda 2 accept or reject his proposal.

May b yo frend is having a secret affair/s witout d knowledge of d guy. & she cannot deny it. I'm not a psycologist, but i think dat is d secret of her confusion......she wnt 2 enjoy mo as double-dealer b4 she's captivated by only 1 man in d name of marriage. She's insatiable. Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 22-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,ur friend no nid our help.
Na only God go fit help her decide!
Help me tell her say husbands dey scarce lyk police man salary nowadays o!
If she no fit decide,give me d bobo number make i decide i her.....

Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dance2030 at 22-02-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
The decision is her to make... but be careful b4 she blame u tomorrow.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 22-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dance2030 on 22-02-2011 04:38 PM
The decision is her to make... but be careful b4 she blame u tomorrow.

Gbam!

Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)

what a fairytale...

Posted: at 22-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)

Dat yur Friend has Serious Mental issues... She's Definitely not in Love with the Man, cos the Man is not her Kinda Man

l feel Sorry for the Man, cos the Only way dat Girl will Marry him is if She has no Other Option

l have Nothing to Say to her, but if l Could get in Touch with the Man, l'll Save him the Shame

Posted: at 22-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tambeiort at 22-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
things like this should not be discuss on a forum like this.
bcos u may get an answer u did not bargain for. anyway,
 let her follow her heart.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekabonas at 22-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
posters should either post on pidgin or proper english presentation. I hate reading cut and join grammer presentations even when I understand the message.IMPROVE !
Posted: at 22-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jeff_martins at 22-02-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
JONCING POST.. ABEG MAKE WE READ BETTER POST HERE
Posted: at 22-02-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10