Make no sense Reply
FAKE HAIR, FAKE EYE BALLS, FAKE TOOTH, FAKE SHOULDER, FAKE Bosom , FAKE NAILS, FAKE ASS, FAKE RESULT, FAKE JOB EVERYTHING ABOUT SOME LADIES ARE FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKE Reply
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 11:05 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you never understand ??
Quote from: Larrydoh on 25-02-2011 08:14 AM FAKE HAIR, FAKE EYE BALLS, FAKE TOOTH, FAKE SHOULDER, FAKE Bosom , FAKE NAILS, FAKE ASS, FAKE RESULT, FAKE JOB EVERYTHING ABOUT SOME LADIES ARE FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKE THERE IS SENSE IN NONSENSE
Quote from: lanudja on 25-02-2011 07:40 AM Nonsense & ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emydaddy on 25-02-2011 06:52 AM Quote from: martiz on 25-02-2011 05:01 AM Even making sex with them also lies, because they can pretend to you, that they haven’t making sex for long crying, but u that is doing it harder, know that you are just doing it just bcos the cock is already inside. Please don’t let us to be deceive, just do as your mind tells you. As for me I don’t see any thing to admire in Artificial Girls. Hahahahahahahah Martiz, tell me any thing artificial they apply to back up their pretense during sex lol.
upon all the lies, guys still dey trip. abeg babes make we carry go jo. nothing do us. Replysharap! mugu
Those things when you mention na 'Packaging'. If them no package themselves well, person like you to still laugh them. Guy live with it. Reply
poster na true u talk Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I C Reply
but some of the girls are for real Reply
but some of the gals are for real Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
but some of gals are for real Reply![]()
but some of them are for real Reply![]()
ok Reply![]()
It is clear truth,all about ladies are all fake. Replythey have faked every thing about them,so one stands confused about their appearance. it's problem.
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 08:32 PM even their marriage na lie-unfaithfulness their relashionship na lie-warming almost every bed in town their phone calls na lie-having another dude wif their magic number their school result lies-lecturers don chop finish Excuse me? Why are u generalizing? Most of those things apply to men too and not all girls do them...... Are some men not unfaithful? Don't some men warm multiple ladies' bed at the same point in time? And girls who warm almost every bed in town, these almost every beds belong to who? Faithful men or only single men? So u mean some guys don't keep other girls' numbers and even tag them funny names? And don't some guys bribe lecturers to pass too? Is it all girls who bribe lecturers to pass? & Who are these lecturers? Ain't they mostly men-a lot of whom are married?
Quote from: robetobageo on 25-02-2011 10:59 AM It is clear truth,all about ladies are all fake. they have faked every thing about them,so one stands confused about their appearance. it's problem. Not all, if u look well enough, u'll find out......and u can always tell ur girl u want her natural....if u're worth ur onions as a man, she'll concede.....But are u sure u ain't one of those guys who want their ladies to maintain the natural look while he pursues the artificial ones?