My girlfriend hardly allows me to see her phone (Page 5)

Date: 23-02-2011 1:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
meaning.....
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 24-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
My guy forget about her phone and concentrate on how to improve your relationship. Her phone is personal and private, if she wants you to see she will allow you but respect her privacy and you will enjoy your relationship unless she is always browsing your phone then that is when you should have a rethink.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollymacy at 24-02-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
The truth is if you are feeling a little suspicious with his behavior lately, then there is more than likely something going on. Your inner voice is usually right about these things, even when you try to avoid listening to it. The next thing on your mind will be how do you find out the truth and figure out what exactly is going on and with who is this going on with, all things not easy to discover or prove.

I can bail you out by sending you E-article designed for this problem.  send ur request to [email protected]

Dnt kill urself, give urself rest of mind. Women hav little brain they can easily be puzzle but you also have a BIG ROLE to play as a man. 

Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexweezy at 24-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
YOUR SO CALLED GIRLFRIEND IS A CHEAT CALL IT OFF WITH HER
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 24-02-2011 09:50 AM

Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 02:02 AM
@Poster... I will tell you this from experience... So long as you two are engaged to be married in a couple of weeks, Legally you have no right to check her phone UNTIL you are married to her. But technically, since you two are engaged and she is not bulging out from the marriage, there shouldn't be any privacy between you two... There is no Privacy in marriage... even if you want to sit right next to her while she is in the toilet, that is absolutely fine. Now on the phone issue, it is either she is hiding something (if she is, you better do something real quick and call of the marriage) OR she just wants to establish herself as an alpha dog in the marriage by telling you what you can and/or cannot do. Step in, be the Man, i believe that's what you are, and lay down the rules... You do not even need to ask her for her phone...just walk straight to the phone and take it... when you are done with it, just put it back and you do not have to be sneaky about this... She can whine all she wants, but she'll get tired and use to you taking and looking through her phone whenever you want... Just make sure she can do same with your phone without you complaining. There is absolutely no PRIVACY in marriage...whatsoever. Again be the man and stop asking her before you do stuff... if she doesn't like it, she can go and find another puppy she could control.

Absolutely, this is how REAL men talk and act. I seriously like this, not to insipidly whine because some babe intends to use you to achieve some God-knows-what silhouette of a marriage / relationship. If she feels she can't cope or considers your stance bullshit, then she can go find some idiot to crap in her callous mumbo-jumbo... Maintain no tolerance for girlish absurdities... be da man!

Pay no mind to the dude...Small boys these days rush into marriage without knowing what being a man entails... They let their emotions run them down and put them in that second class citizen status in their marriage while the wife becomes the first class.

Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 24-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
are suspecting her?? that she's cheating on u? or you just wan go through her phone for what?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 24-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Watch out lover boy,she is playing a game.You can reverse the card
by pretending to talk  on your phone, as soon as you see her,you stop
your conversation, and see her reaction.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 24-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster... I will tell you this from experience... So long as you two are engaged to be married in a couple of weeks, Legally you have no right to check her phone UNTIL you are married to her. But technically, since you two are engaged and she is not bulging out from the marriage, there shouldn't be any privacy between you two... There is no Privacy in marriage... even if you want to sit right next to her while she is in the toilet, that is absolutely fine. Now on the phone issue, it is either she is hiding something (if she is, you better do something real quick and call of the marriage) OR she just wants to establish herself as an alpha dog in the marriage by telling you what you can and/or cannot do. Step in, be the Man, i believe that's what you are, and lay down the rules... You do not even need to ask her for her phone...just walk straight to the phone and take it... when you are done with it, just put it back and you do not have to be sneaky about this... She can whine all she wants, but she'll get tired and use to you taking and looking through her phone whenever you want... Just make sure she can do same with your phone without you complaining. There is absolutely no PRIVACY in marriage...whatsoever. Again be the man and stop asking her before you do stuff... if she doesn't like it, she can go and find another puppy she could control.

I'm in absolute agreement with this!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwunwike2000 at 24-02-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
  :oyou're responsible for your happiness so i suggest you fight for it wherever it is but make sure to fight for the right one,,,,,,,open your eyes bro...marriage is not boy friend and girl friend, it's for life. so be careful bro. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 24-02-2011 12:14 PM

I'm in absolute agreement with this!
@typical ya words are very true and correct
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
this advice is for who?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
who u dey talk to?

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
i tire ooo
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Cofused.com
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ode at 24-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-02-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-02-2011 01:28 PM
Something is wrong there!

what could that be Huh?

Or the girl has something to hide,or his attitude towards this issue pisses her off so bad that it made her to
be so stubborn!
But, really, if she wouldn't have nothing to hide, she would allow him to convince himself that he doesn't have
any reason to be so suspicious, even if she would throw the phone in his head,she would let him see it eventually,
because it's obvious that this situation causes tension between them!

good assessment.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- reginauyimwen at 24-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)

Gbam u are right gurl......
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 24-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Guy make you leave her phone oh because if eyes no see belle no go bitter. If you check her phone now you go see something then you go begin vex.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 24-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reginauyimwen on 24-02-2011 12:41 PM

Gbam u are right gurl......

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 24-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ode on 24-02-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-02-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 01:29 PM

what could that be Huh?

Or the girl has something to hide,or his attitude towards this issue pisses her off so bad that it made her to
be so stubborn!
But, really, if she wouldn't have nothing to hide, she would allow him to convince himself that he doesn't have
any reason to be so suspicious, even if she would throw the phone in his head,she would let him see it eventually,
because it's obvious that this situation causes tension between them!

good assessment.

Thx! Wink

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9