Father kills cripple son with poison (Page 6)

Date: 23-02-2011 7:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- anivictor at 25-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
is in the hands of God
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 25-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
wickedness
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ephrm at 25-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
how could naija hardship lead a man to murder his own son?    is it the poverty or hunger for blood taste?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 25-02-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-02-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: monday3 on 24-02-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM
USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD!
IT WOULD HAVE BE BETTER, SO HE WILL HAVE IT IN MIND THAT I USED MY CHILD FOR MONEY RITUAL.BUT MY FRIEND WHERE U SURE THAT KIND OF SON WOULD HAVE EVEN BRING MONEY? BEC THE RITUAL PEOPLE DON'T LIKE USEING PERSON THAT IS NOT OK.THEY LIKE TO USE SOMEONE THAT YOU WILL BE FEELING THE PAIN EVERYTIME.BUT THE FATHER DID A BAD THING.

kai! too many experts here on money rituals. am out >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Don't mind them my dear. Their souls are already lost since they are capable of exchanging human life for a fistful of Naira. Hell fire awaits them.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yorries at 25-02-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
the crippleness shuld b caused by d man man bcus he must have tested his blood and d blood of his wife also b4 marrage
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joeljoseph at 25-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
 USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOY FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD!

LET HIM PAY FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 25-02-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
he was extremely heartless, the poor boy didnt make himself a cripple
Posted: at 25-02-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 25-02-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
The man just killed his future.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
gbam!

Posted: at 25-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superdiva at 25-02-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
NA D SON MAKE HIMSELF CRIPPLE
Posted: at 25-02-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 25-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
D tin tire person

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary123 at 25-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
thou shall not kill Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 25-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
imagine dis man dat calls himself a father
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 26-02-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joeljoseph on 25-02-2011 05:41 PM
USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOY FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD!

LET HIM PAY FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE.

Are you out of your mind or you are into ritualism too? Any form of killing is bad.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 26-02-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
poor child!! the dad is a monster
Posted: at 26-02-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 26-02-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
poor child!! the dad is a monster
Posted: at 26-02-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hardonsky at 26-02-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago)
my friend crippld from infancy, married with family, has outfits  in UK and naija. last yr he bought a House at VGC for N100m. its a shame here
Posted: at 26-02-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-02-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-02-2011 04:27 PM
i can't stop crying..its really have touched me after reading the...sad news.
may the soul of the boy boy rest in peace.

for the wicked..devilish soul,i want you to know that the sin that you
commited is a mortal sin and therefore is unforgiving.
the spirit of the poor boy will continue to be hunting you.
you just spoil  my day....

you are a lier , basket mouth , who do you think you are deceiving ?
Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- monday3 at 26-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-02-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: monday3 on 24-02-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM
USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD!
IT WOULD HAVE BE BETTER, SO HE WILL HAVE IT IN MIND THAT I USED MY CHILD FOR MONEY RITUAL.BUT MY FRIEND WHERE U SURE THAT KIND OF SON WOULD HAVE EVEN BRING MONEY? BEC THE RITUAL PEOPLE DON'T LIKE USEING PERSON THAT IS NOT OK.THEY LIKE TO USE SOMEONE THAT YOU WILL BE FEELING THE PAIN EVERYTIME.BUT THE FATHER DID A BAD THING.

kai! too many experts here on money rituals. am out >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Don't mind them my dear. Their souls are already lost since they are capable of exchanging human life for a fistful of Naira. Hell fire awaits them.
i was only joking, but do you know are the worst person  for this kind of things.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 26-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
e fit no be the man fault oh!... the child fit don suffer the man well well
Posted: at 26-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9