may that idiot never ve any child in is life again, Reply
If he can do that to his blood, hw much more to another! Reply
is a good news, is good for him to kill his son than to kill another person Reply
Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD! IT WOULD HAVE BE BETTER, SO HE WILL HAVE IT IN MIND THAT I USED MY CHILD FOR MONEY RITUAL.BUT MY FRIEND WHERE U SURE THAT KIND OF SON WOULD HAVE EVEN BRING MONEY? BEC THE RITUAL PEOPLE DON'T LIKE USEING PERSON THAT IS NOT OK.THEY LIKE TO USE SOMEONE THAT YOU WILL BE FEELING THE PAIN EVERYTIME.BUT THE FATHER DID A BAD THING.
itz only God who cn punsh u Reply
What a world, no wonder d bible says dat d hat of man is desprately wicked nd above all tins decietful. May God 4give him........ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:20 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( cry 4 my fatherland :'( :'( :'( let the tears flow.....we dont even know where we are heading to,God have mercy ooo. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Adikpe on 24-02-2011 05:20 PM If he can do that to his blood, hw much more to another! imagine...what is this world turning to?
WHAT A CRAZY MAN Reply
Quote from: cjbest on 24-02-2011 04:52 PM may that idiot never ve any child in is life again, Amin HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
hmmmm Reply
ohhh,why should this man allowed the situation of his son to over carried him Replyhe tuaght seeing his son in that condition may be better for him to die to stop suffering but he should also think that God is the answer of every situation i only pray let them practice justice with mercy and RIP to the poor innocent boy
Amin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: estilizo on 24-02-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:20 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( cry 4 my fatherland :'( :'( :'( let the tears flow.....we dont even know where we are heading to,God have mercy ooo.i hope were safe my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The man should be killed with poison too Reply![]()
Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD! YOU JUST COMMENTED LIKE A FOOL HERE ........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: otagermo on 24-02-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 11:20 PM yes,..............oooooooooo @kabella.this your pic...i mean your profile pic na die.i can't remove my eyes from that bodi. ashawo man.............no go rape my pix ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 24-02-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD! IT WOULD HAVE BE BETTER, SO HE WILL HAVE IT IN MIND THAT I USED MY CHILD FOR MONEY RITUAL.BUT MY FRIEND WHERE U SURE THAT KIND OF SON WOULD HAVE EVEN BRING MONEY? BEC THE RITUAL PEOPLE DON'T LIKE USEING PERSON THAT IS NOT OK.THEY LIKE TO USE SOMEONE THAT YOU WILL BE FEELING THE PAIN EVERYTIME.BUT THE FATHER DID A BAD THING.YOU JUST CRAZY LIKE YA FRIEND...WHAT A CRAP !!!
Quote from: Hollaburday on 24-02-2011 10:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: otagermo on 24-02-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 11:20 PM yes,..............oooooooooo @kabella.this your pic...i mean your profile pic na die.i can't remove my eyes from that bodi. ashawo man.............no go rape my pix ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hi cutie...................where ve yu been ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost