![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: japhethjeff on 23-02-2011 11:34 PM it is reflective on the fact that nigeria still walloooooows in a state of meticisina statism, cancaro tribalism, Ecocentric Chauvinism, Syphalictic Parochialism, Epileptic Nepotism, Cataliptic Parakpoism and state brigadish....of the bluest die Slow down bros or you will over take them.
Quote from: japhethjeff on 23-02-2011 11:34 PM it is reflective on the fact that nigeria still walloooooows in a state of meticisina statism, cancaro tribalism, Ecocentric Chauvinism, Syphalictic Parochialism, Epileptic Nepotism, Cataliptic Parakpoism and state brigadish....of the bluest die hahahahhahaah ![]()
BUSY BODY Reply
This only shows the mentality of we so called educated ones who went mushroom schools and to cover up their failure speak jagons. ReplyWere they not taught feedback in the schools theyattended
All what he is saying is gramatical honeypotlogy because we are not getting what they are saying.000000000000000 Reply
The Almighty God created good grammerians for Naija people. Reply
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I guess the Poster is jealous of their level of Replygrammatical intelligence......LOL
No one is clean ... So do ur own i do mine ... Reply
chei!!! Reply![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: yukicares4u on 24-02-2011 12:12 AM my oh my...OMG hahaha guy your own don even worst pass.
make una no use grammar finish us for hear Replyabeg make una see my head oooooo
All these paragraphs here are ABRACATABA and full of BLIMTEBLIMTESUM Reply
Judge Not folks ReplyNigeria News Desk - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - Giving your thoughts a Voice
WHEN YOU POINT ONE FINGER AT OTHERS, THE REST OF YOUR FINGERS ARE POINTING BACK AT YOU. SOMETHING ABOUT NIGERIA, NO ONE IS FREE. ONLY GOD WILL HELP US. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-02-2011 10:58 AM @POSTER WHAT'S YOUR BUSINESS ABOUT HIS LIFE AND HIS GRAMMAR YOU'RE RIGHT BUT THE PASTOR IS INTERFERING TOO, HE SHOULD STICK HIS HEAD INTO PREACHING OF GOD'S GOSPEL THAN GOING INTO POLITICS. UNLESS HE'S DOING IT FOR MONEY TOO, SINCE HE LEFT HIP HOP MUZIC HE WAS DOING BEFORE BECAUSE THERE WAS NO MONEY COMING FROM IT, THEN HE JUMP INTO CHURCH WHERE THE MONEY IS, MAKING US TO BELIEVE THAT HE'S A BORN AGAIN. NOW HE'S TRYING TO JUMP INTO POLITICS WHERE THE MONEY IS, TO MAKE MORE MONEY........NOBODY IS CLEAN IN NIGERIA, POLITICS IS QUITE A GAME, THERE ARE NO PERMANENT ENEMIES, AND NO PERMANENT FRIENDS, ONLY PERMANENT INTEREST...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: lanudja on 24-02-2011 09:16 AM Which one be this poster own sef? aah its becoming to much of u poster... pls mind ur bizness n leave them and their grammar alone, Since pocketing d offering is nt ur biznes as wel. MY SIS, YOU SEEM TO BE RIGHT TOO BUT THE PASTOR SHOULD LEAVE THE POLITICIANS ALONE TOO. NOW HE'S A PASTOR POLITICIAN TRYING TO MAKE US BELIEVE THAT HE'LL BE THE BEST PERSON IN THAT OFFICE, CRITIZING HIS OPPONENTS........WHEN A POLITICIAN IS IN OPPOSITION, HE'S AN EXPERT ON THE MEANS TO SOME END, AND WHEN HE'S IN OFFICE HE'S AN EXPERT ON THE OBSTACLES TO IT. IN SHORT WHEN HE'S IMPOTENT HE PROVES TO US THAT THE THING IS EASY, AND WHEN HE'S OMINPOTENT HE PROVES THAT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE.. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-02-2011 04:30 PM All these paragraphs here are ABRACATABA and full of BLIMTEBLIMTESUM ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
na whaooooooooooooo Reply