:-XVERY BAD Reply
one day one trouble, well things has fallen apart Replythats why pple do move to common Ghana for their education, i wonder why nigeria shouldntt be the last level in edu amongest her counterparts in the world backword continues
this political motivated action ....please we the student are getting old every day....do something or we go vex....make una hear una don dey mad mad mad Reply
Hhm! ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 24-02-2011 08:18 PM Another one bites the dust....... i always respect ur perspectives cos they are right on point with no sentiments. most people tend to shy away from the truth. the present govt has shown its inability to lead us right.there is only one solution to all dis problems: cast ur votes right! a word is enoogh for the wise
What else do u expect in a 3rd "walled" country? Reply
Told Them Reply![]()
bible saw that when tins that is not happening b/4 begin to happen just for you to know that the coming of Jesus-crest is act hard so brothers and sisters examining your self if you are there think about that i love Naija Reply
na waa ooo. Reply![]()
Well i have to remain silent to see their next action Reply
okey Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 24-02-2011 06:58 PM Quote from: frankline88 on 24-02-2011 05:36 PM please if any one hear that gov want to sale the school, dont wait to call me quick on 0017933527771 yu fit buy am?![]() Excellent mobile number, you can as well trumpet your mobile via CNN
Our father learn under d trees, since d building is not gud any more lets go back under d trees Reply![]()
PAY THEM THEIR ENTILTLEMENTS NOW ABI UNA WAN CHOP AM??/ EVERYTHING DON TURN INTO POLITICS NOW Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 24-02-2011 05:44 PM what is going on sef in this country every thing is just turnning upside down. If you know so then pray for the Country to have turn around.....This can not come forth by nothing but by fasting and prayer says the Lord...Mark 9:29
what is going on sef in this country every thing is just turnning upside down. ReplyIf you know so then pray for the Country to have turn around.....This can not come forth by nothing but by fasting and prayer says the Lord...Mark 9:29