Nigerians re bn slaughtered in Libya while Jonathan folds his hands and watch.

Date: 25-02-2011 2:32 am (13 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
- at 25-02-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
could someone pls tell Jonathan to send flights immediately to rescue stranded Nigerian citizens in Libya b/4 blood tasty Qaddafi finishes them off.

an authentic source even has it that some Nigerians re bn forcefully recruited to join the pro-Qaddafi group to fight against the opposition.  Now it has got to the point where they re killing all blacks with the assumption that they re Nigerians.
One of the scared Nigerians over there who managed to get thru to AIT  on phone Thursday afternoon pleaded to inform the FG of their plights.. saying they re dying of hunger since they ve ran out of food stocks and cannot go out from where they re hiding for fear of been noticed. ...   the worst of it all is that they cannot even get through to the Nigerian embassy in Libya as their calls re been dropped at the other end on the realization that they re Nigerians...

the French government have already air-lifted their nationals some days back so has the American and British governments.
South African government have also send two planes to air lift their citizens too....

So it's amazing why the FG have not deem it fit to come to the aid of stranded Nigerians in Libya despite all the blood sheds, looting and violent protest going on over there which has claimed well over 2000 lives in just two weeks.

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
the situation in libya is much more serious than that of egypt , i wonder what the govt is waiting before they acts ,no wonder anyway since the problem at home right on the nose of govt , and they failed in their responsibility not to talk of fare fare away,GOD will surely help them out , HE will be with them , and will protects them
Posted: at 25-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 25-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Lekwanu ajanni Shocked
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-02-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
nonsense shaoyang
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 26-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 12:14 PM
Lekwanu ajanni Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, nnaa ,nawaooooooooo
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 26-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo

Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 26-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
God will interven.............as for federal government.................YAWA
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- phoewana at 26-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked this Gadafi is the devil incarnate 
Posted: at 26-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm mercy

Posted: at 26-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-02-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 26-02-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 12:14 PM
Lekwanu ajanni Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, nnaa ,nawaooooooooo

just like that your stupid father ?
bastard
Posted: at 27-02-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni stop this ur aggressive atittude ,.........d guy didnt insult.........don alwayz attack pple wen there is no war............pls yu can join ur brodas in north abeg NPis no war front..............if yu don hear the language why insulting his father.........don tel me ur such an idiot

Posted: at 27-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
i was thinking you are human anyway , i never taught you could be an idiot too , nonsense , you need to taje your time and read all the rubbish that idiot said on me previously , and never you criticises me blindly , i friend with any one who friends with me and i reply to any stupidty on me , its never a question of south or north but that of common sense -- you hear me so ?
Posted: at 27-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
i was thinking you are human anyway , i never taught you could be an idiot too , nonsense , you need to taje your time and read all the rubbish that idiot said on me previously , and never you criticises me blindly , i friend with any one who friends with me and i reply to any stupidty on me , its never a question of south or north but that of common sense -- you hear me so ?
Posted: at 27-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
aint got time 4 crap...............OYO,...........buh don 4get am a human...............enjoy ur sunday Cool

Posted: at 27-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
never criticises or crucify anyone...........buh why d innocent father ajanni............. think abt it..................he cud be ur dad yu no........several i stop d guys thats attacking yu.............i hate shit n' don believe in racist  Cool gud day

Posted: at 27-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
ok dear. but you watch ya mouth too

and don,t be bias
Posted: at 27-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
whatever

Posted: at 27-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaat75 at 27-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Have you guys forgotten that every Nigerian is a government unto him/herself? so why could anyone expect any action from the Nigerian government? I feel sorry for those stranded guys...God have mercy on them
Posted: at 27-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
AMEN

Posted: at 27-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

4. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

10. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

11. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

12. Widow Of Slain Rivers Police Inspector Sunday Baba Cries Out For Justice, Assistance

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)