Leaked S*x Tapes: 'If The Equatorial Guinea Guy Sues The Govt, He Will Definitely Win' -Sonia

Date: 07-11-2024 2:13 pm (4 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-11-2024 02:13 PM (4 weeks ago)

Businesswoman and ex-wife of football star, Jude Ighalo, Sonia, said if controversial Equatorial Guinea official, Baltasar Engongoa, sues the government for releasing his x-rated tapes. he would definitely win.

In a post shared on her Instastories, Sonia condemned the police for releasing private videos of Baltasar. The Equitorial Guinea anti-corruption agency boss was being investigated for fraud. The investigators stormed his house to search for evidence. However, they found the tapes of him having s#xual relations with several women including wives of top government officials and released the tapes online.

Read Sonia's submission below…

Posted: at 7-11-2024 02:13 PM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 7-11-2024 02:21 PM (4 weeks ago)
Na wa oh, I really don't know how true it is , one of the ladies committed suicide, and na that one wey get yansh Sad
Posted: at 7-11-2024 02:21 PM (4 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 7-11-2024 02:35 PM (4 weeks ago)
There is no such word as "definitely" in court action. Cases can be won or lost on technicalities and evidence; both of which can be fluid. He may have a case but to suggest he will definitely win is both crass and shows ignorance of the law on your part; especially when you don't have or know the full facts of his case. Or are you going to be one of his witnesses in court with close insider knowledge?
Posted: at 7-11-2024 02:35 PM (4 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 7-11-2024 02:43 PM (4 weeks ago)
Senseless fool. I wonder why your focal point should be about the man suing the FB. Are you not Ashamed and disgusted that your gender got themselves in this mess. oloriburuku
Posted: at 7-11-2024 02:43 PM (4 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-11-2024 03:31 PM (4 weeks ago)
What pained me most in this is her saying the spouses of those involved should be the ones dealing with him in court... can you imagine??? Your wife slept with another man willingly, not only that, she then willingly allowed the shameful act to be recorded, and you'll now go and sue the man?? You'll leave your wife and sue the man?? Madam are you okay???
Posted: at 7-11-2024 03:31 PM (4 weeks ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-11-2024 08:38 PM (4 weeks ago)
i never see the video self  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes what fuzz all about? did he rape them? if no so leave them  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-11-2024 08:38 PM (4 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-11-2024 06:22 AM (4 weeks ago)
I have watched about 10 of the videos. What I dont really like is the facial expressions of that man while fvcking  Grin Grin Grin Grin, just like a goat  Grin Grin Grin. That said, this girls take is typical of the ones known as beauty without brain.

Posted: at 8-11-2024 06:22 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 8-11-2024 06:43 AM (4 weeks ago)
What is happening in your own country  Huh?
Posted: at 8-11-2024 06:43 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero