Wire fraud: Nigerian jailed nine years in US (Page 3)

Date: 28-02-2011 2:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- gibsonpally at 28-02-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-02-2011 03:43 PM
man must wak

You mean criminally? It will not digest, I guarantee you that!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 28-02-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Way of survival...
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 28-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
na wah ooo.see wetin greediness dey cause
Posted: at 28-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 28-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
These are the guys who make us (nigerians) look bad.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 28-02-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
the fact here is that, if u re not greedy u cant fall such a simple  , i call it simple trap
how can u be greedy enough to reply to an email  that u dont even know about and even the sender
i never played any lottery but then u want to win, so u fall the victim
not that what they re doing in gud but u must blaim the both side
am in recipt of many mail as such but am not a mugu na
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AfricanDesire at 28-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
every person is not the same and I am both culture african and american and i want to do all i can to help my people not to hurt them
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 28-02-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Well to me all these are stories' when the Europeans and Americans are busy dupping/caging and killing our youths in name of slave trade' it never occur to them that a time like this will come, when Nigerians will show forth and claim their damages.
Well it's good enough that our people are doing them exactly what they did to our forefathers many years ago' Bob Merley said and' so let it be done, they poured pepe on our ass and now' we are pouring pepe on their eyes.
Now is the time to write a new history and, believe me it has just beggan' it wont stop rather, new technics will be made available to deal with their new discovery and so shall it be.
We lost many people in our dear motherland by these so-called Europeans and Americans' they stole our men and women by means of slave trade' many were killed along the sea' many were used to discover how medicine can react on a human body' some were skined alive for researching and others e.t.c.
So whatever they are doing now' believe me it's absolutly time westing' they are paying us with their money in exchange of what they did to us years back.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghe1 at 28-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
O.C man most wak...una try brothers...die trying or die rich man.love you guys.smart 9ja's nothing do un a...even 10yrs in prison those wey spend 40years in free world non reach una.carry GO
Posted: at 28-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dapo2 at 28-02-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Only 2. Well 2 down,2000000 crooks to go. They have damaged the name of Nigeria, if i was the president of Nigeria i will string them
Posted: at 28-02-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 1-03-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
9ja i hail Grin una don go mess for oyonder, well all i will say is that if our goverment are good nobody will mess up his or her self
in the name of money.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truthisbitter at 1-03-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
TIT FOR TAT  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
what tit for tat Huh?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 1-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 28-02-2011 11:01 AM
d guys r so intelligent...very simple logic the victim and thief both wana make money....so there is no crime

Nothing like inteligences in crime.They should earn a living from hardworking and integrity. they should have used their inteligent to study hard and brings glory to Nigeria. Bad eggs among honest Nigerian.

You said it all. Thank you for being honest and objective. These nigerians committed the crimes
and they are now suffering the consequences.

dan fulani
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 1-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Its Just a shame,why Nigerians?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 1-03-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
why Nigeria?

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobby at 1-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
na the people weh deh believe that kin email i deh blame sef!
why u go reply d mail when u know say u no play any lottery?
why u go reply dat kin email wen u no say u no get relative weh fit leave u millions of dollars?
na 'oju kokoro' deh kill all of una!

i feel ur vibe, if u no play lottery...how u go win? and if u no get lost or dead rich relative, how wil u get his inheritance? greedy people of the world...
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 28-02-2011 11:01 AM
d guys r so intelligent...very simple logic the victim and thief both wana make money....so there is no crime

Nothing like inteligences in crime.They should earn a living from hardworking and integrity. they should have used their inteligent to study hard and brings glory to Nigeria. Bad eggs among honest Nigerian.

GOD blessed you so
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- papyefisy at 1-03-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
there is no harm in trail Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisamike at 1-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
In a nut shell,these guys committed what we know as 419 abi? Too bad Nigerians are known as bad ppl every where we go, no wonder other countries hate this country with passion. 4rm this moment, i disown Nigeria.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4