Light Skin Vs. Dark Skin (Page 7)

Date: 28-02-2011 10:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Youngstoriez at 2-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-03-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-03-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 02:03 PM
youngstory, but u realise there is  racism comin from d Africans too?
.....yeahh..perfectly true, but u also know the whites pushed them!!....African type of racism is tribal...nd dat also makes no sense!!
u wan tell me na all racism wey com from black ppl is pushed by white?? why u decieve ursef?

i knw wot am talkin abt, u knw how many African ppl already hated me for bein wit a black man, som of dem
even get guts to call my son names  Angry abeg ooo

Smiley Smiley......no be like dat!! mayb..u didnt understand me, i meant concerning d racism btw blacks nd whites....nt tribal racism!! but..if u undertsood me, mayb...am wrong, but i'am sayin dis based on ma xperience!!....d africans are foolishly blinded by tribal racism, families nd all dat!!...u can possibly remember dat......racism came frm d whites...during d slavery histories...d whites came to africa nd ruled blacks, en-slave nd killed un-mercily!!...why didnt they use thiers?? they felt we wer stronger nd BLACK...how come do we all talk abt independence??? we were depended on them thru salvery nd leadership!!! And all..these still bring hatred out of them till today....d blacks mostly come to thier country nd like to mingle around, but d reverse is d case...wat they get is racism!!...now this is far diff. frm people i personally mingle around with...there are many whites who love and cherish balcks with passion.....but u can also possibly count dat majority of the whites are racists!! Afriacns are basically blin folded by tribal racism...!!! Why do we invite the whites to our country for asssistance in various hardships??....cos we love them nd hpe they cn perfectly do it....we respect them, we cherish their skin tune....but in thier case the reverse is rather the case!! i asked a friend of mine who is also a white...."why do they whites mostly love racism nd try to diffferntiate themselfs frm the d blacks???"....he simply said.."am sorry, have noo idea"...he claims he hate racists!!....so tell me...for their mind..dem fit dey feel sey...no be all these BLACK people wey we use for slavery???...dnt go close them!!
my dear i knw u was gonna start abt d slavery...and i wonder wht u wanna hear from me now?
wht all of una wan hear from us? an oda generation wey get nottin to do wit those slavery time anymore!
Must we suffer from d past?? we dey blame all d Germans now for wetin dem do to us?
am not sayin u shud forget abt everytin but dem racist no supose blame us now....

i dunno why som white ppl b racist, maybe cos dem envy una or dem no undastand una way of living, lack of inteligency
or just bein plain stupid.....

....anyway....just surrendered!!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mharyam at 2-03-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
it doesn't matter the colour........ really.....javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 2-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-03-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-03-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-03-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 02:03 PM
youngstory, but u realise there is  racism comin from d Africans too?
.....yeahh..perfectly true, but u also know the whites pushed them!!....African type of racism is tribal...nd dat also makes no sense!!
u wan tell me na all racism wey com from black ppl is pushed by white?? why u decieve ursef?

i knw wot am talkin abt, u knw how many African ppl already hated me for bein wit a black man, som of dem
even get guts to call my son names  Angry abeg ooo

Smiley Smiley......no be like dat!! mayb..u didnt understand me, i meant concerning d racism btw blacks nd whites....nt tribal racism!! but..if u undertsood me, mayb...am wrong, but i'am sayin dis based on ma xperience!!....d africans are foolishly blinded by tribal racism, families nd all dat!!...u can possibly remember dat......racism came frm d whites...during d slavery histories...d whites came to africa nd ruled blacks, en-slave nd killed un-mercily!!...why didnt they use thiers?? they felt we wer stronger nd BLACK...how come do we all talk abt independence??? we were depended on them thru salvery nd leadership!!! And all..these still bring hatred out of them till today....d blacks mostly come to thier country nd like to mingle around, but d reverse is d case...wat they get is racism!!...now this is far diff. frm people i personally mingle around with...there are many whites who love and cherish balcks with passion.....but u can also possibly count dat majority of the whites are racists!! Afriacns are basically blin folded by tribal racism...!!! Why do we invite the whites to our country for asssistance in various hardships??....cos we love them nd hpe they cn perfectly do it....we respect them, we cherish their skin tune....but in thier case the reverse is rather the case!! i asked a friend of mine who is also a white...."why do they whites mostly love racism nd try to diffferntiate themselfs frm the d blacks???"....he simply said.."am sorry, have noo idea"...he claims he hate racists!!....so tell me...for their mind..dem fit dey feel sey...no be all these BLACK people wey we use for slavery???...dnt go close them!!
my dear i knw u was gonna start abt d slavery...and i wonder wht u wanna hear from me now?
wht all of una wan hear from us? an oda generation wey get nottin to do wit those slavery time anymore!
Must we suffer from d past?? we dey blame all d Germans now for wetin dem do to us?
am not sayin u shud forget abt everytin but dem racist no supose blame us now....

i dunno why som white ppl b racist, maybe cos dem envy una or dem no undastand una way of living, lack of inteligency
or just bein plain stupid.....

....anyway....just surrendered!!
[email protected] just been plain stupid!! lol Undecided Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
lol i guess  Wink
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- missgeo at 2-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Duhhhhhhhhhhh wetin i go prefere b4. Black is beauty and it will never change. Yo honestly speaking I noe like white skin but i like light skin  like Omotola , Oge Okoye and so on. Black is skin is gorgeous, amazing, beautiful and stunning............ black is to die for. I bet if there is a bleaching cream for black so many people would bleached themselves to black.  light or dark we are all unique.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 2-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-03-2011 07:34 AM
I LOVE MYSLF,LIGHT OK SKIN.BUT THIS STUPID WHITE PPLE GO STILL DEY LOOK ME AS IF I DARK,ME SLF GO LOOK THEM AS IF DEY CARRY HIT FOR BODY.SOMETIMES I GO AS THEM FOR PIGIN,"I SHIT FOR BODY,WATIN U DEY LOOK,GATAWAY EWU"NA ME FIT THEM.BUT ALL COLOUUR OK AS FOR AS SAY NA GOD CREAT U LIKE THAT,SAY NO BE U RE-CREAT URSLF.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chai,person dem  say de resamble person,ooo
i de yann them like say we  de quareil-one day i enter town bus cos am black and if u see how the yeye wma wif wife just got up
 i say ok na, make una de stand up  anumanu, me i don de for 4 seat only me..no be small
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-03-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
ebony is ma best colour, well toned ebony oo
 any colour is ok, but u must make sure u CARE FOR ur God giving skin
black, white ,chocolate, all re colours but one have to maintain his/her colour
we shouldnt do racism in between us per say colour, damn the idea ok
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 2-03-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  2-03-2011 11:34 AM
blue skin will be just fine for me

My dear, I don run out of blue colour but if you like I fit turn you green
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 2-03-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missgeo on  2-03-2011 08:08 PM
Duhhhhhhhhhhh wetin i go prefere b4. Black is beauty and it will never change. Yo honestly speaking I noe like white skin but i like light skin  like Omotola , Oge Okoye and so on. Black is skin is gorgeous, amazing, beautiful and stunning............ black is to die for. I bet if there is a bleaching cream for black so many people would bleached themselves to black.  light or dark we are all unique.

ok- guys y'all noe to back off this one, na only gals she like  Tongue
where me i dey sitdown here think about pat attah, nonso, john (that Ghana boy wey do charity) and their gran papa RMD to name a few
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 2-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-03-2011 04:22 PM
Black is black Whether Na.

Goodluck Jonathan,Barrack ObamaTiger Woods,,Ramsey Noah, Danzel Washington,Snoop Dogg, RMD, Tuface, Even the late Michael Jackson Plus Monic Onyzeze lol........Black is black nor matter how fair or dark we may look. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

those in red r my fave
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 2-03-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-03-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  2-03-2011 11:34 AM
blue skin will be just fine for me

My dear, I don run out of blue colour but if you like I fit turn you green
..lmaoooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 2-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mary123 at 2-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
the world is fine with both colour Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 2-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
without these complexions, i don't think we would hve been able to create other colors, for example, Our late Micheal jackson
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrissy2 at 3-03-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
AS MARCUS GARVEY AND BOB MARLEY SAID, WE MUST EMANCIPATE OUR SELVES FROM MENTAL SLAVERY, NONE BUT OURSELVES CAN FREE OUR MIND. BECAUSE WE HAVE BEEN SEASONED OVER GENERATIONS TO THINK THAT BLACK IS NASTY AND IS NOT OF THE SAME CLASS AS WHITES, WE STEREOTYPE AGAINST BLACKS, WE WANT TO BE DIFFERENT OR AS CLOSE TO WHITE, SO WE BLEACH OUR SKIN. WE SHOULD LOVE OURSELVES AND IN TURN OTHERS WILL RESPECT AND SEE US IN THE GOOD AND UPSTANDING WAY WE SEE OURSELVES, BUT IF WE DO THE OPPOSITE THEN THAT HOW THEY ARE GOING SEE AND TREAT US, ESPECIALLY THOSE OF DIFFERENT RACE.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
color my ass

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- serababy at 3-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
BLACK , WE AR THE BEST
Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 3-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
abeg make i pass

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorobi94 at 3-03-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
I do not discriminate against color of skin, I have experienced  discrimination in Asia, It was part of the tins dat made me to run away, Oh God.; Right here in South America, the latino blacks sees another blk skin as a devil,they hv a natural hatred when they see anoda blk skin, they discriminate against each other.

A white girl can luv a  blk guy to the core while white guys hv no atom of love for blk girls. Let us nt be overcarried by dis color of a tin.,

I have no preference, every every goes. Estoy muy feliz por mi color
Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 3-03-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-03-2011 02:45 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on  1-03-2011 01:07 PM
l m nt particular abt any color, we're meant 2 be black

You are right, my sister. Afterall, what matters most is the person that is inside the camouflage of skin colouring.

It's a crazy world! The whites will go to any length to sunbathe to darken or tone their skin brown and the blacks will use cream to tone their skin yellow. Pls stop and consider the person in that uniform of skin colour.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12