Nigerian Lady Weeps Over The Coldness Of A Warehouse She Works At In The UK

Date: 22-11-2024 5:21 pm (5 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-11-2024 05:21 PM (5 months ago)

A heartbreaking video of a Nigerian lady weeping profusely over the coldness of a warehouse she works at in the UK has surfaced online.

The video showed the lady in the warehouse with a lot of boxes around her.

According to the lady, she is not allowed to wear a hoodie while working at the warehouse.

‘’I just realized that I can't do this anymore.'I can't even cover my hair. And it's too cold' she said while weeping profusely''

She prayed that it doesn't get harder for her as the days go back.

Her video has elicited reactions among many Nigerians. While some empathized with her, others asked to come back home if she is tired of the cold abroad.

Watch The Video Below;

Posted: at 22-11-2024 05:21 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-11-2024 09:24 PM (5 months ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin why are you crying!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  sebi una no dey appreciate money when person send am to you for Naija Grin Grin Grin now you come dey carry pali you dey cry  Cool Cool Cool you go carry pali tire  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy welcome to the UK
Posted: at 22-11-2024 09:24 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master
- SWORDMAN at 22-11-2024 10:58 PM (5 months ago)
My dear leave the job if you can't cope with it  no be by force!! Abi  dem force you to work with them??
Posted: at 22-11-2024 10:58 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 23-11-2024 05:22 AM (5 months ago)
Nobody send you go UK, you relocated at your WILL, so carry your CROSS, If you dey enjoy you no go remember Nigeria. Na only you wakaa go there, na only you go wakaa back. So you will say that Nigeria Govt to come and help, did you inform the govt before you relocated, are you paying tax in Nigeria, the answer is No so carry your CROSS.

Posted: at 23-11-2024 05:22 AM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 23-11-2024 05:25 AM (5 months ago)
Nobody send you go UK, you relocated at your WILL, so carry your CROSS, If you dey enjoy you no go remember Nigeria. Na only you wakaa go there, na only you go wakaa back. So you will say that Nigeria Govt to come and help, did you inform the govt before you relocated, are you paying tax in Nigeria, the answer is No so carry your CROSS.

Posted: at 23-11-2024 05:25 AM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 23-11-2024 01:35 PM (5 months ago)
People are mean.................. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2024 01:35 PM (5 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-11-2024 01:40 PM (5 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 23-11-2024 01:35 PM
People are mean.................. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Because she be woman so make we dey cry with her Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  she should be happy she has a job!!  everywhere in Western world na pali ''boxes'' most people dey carry
Posted: at 23-11-2024 01:40 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master