She's invited to join her family abroad but she loves him... (Page 3)

Date: 01-03-2011 2:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
1 2 [3] 4 5
- fredexxon at 2-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Two things are involve:

1.Does she love this guy or does the guy love her.

2.Had she told the guy the situation on ground.

if he truely loves her and had indicated interest for marriage and had gone to see her family then she can stay behind with him if not so i suggest she move over to UK.

I feel for her she's got 2 balls in a court.

Gdluck
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ani4fun at 2-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on  2-03-2011 01:26 PM
she had better travel with immediate alacrity and put on hold to dis love love of a thing. if d guy is for her, there wil be a way for them to still come back together. and, if he's not for her, she will find another guy in her new destination. to every woman, there is a husband attached! but, where, when and how remains the decision of the Almighty God.

Na true talk.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-03-2011 02:24 PM
make im carry d man follow body naa

Ble ble. The Relation officer in women section..............
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Make she follow her family Jor. . .

Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- monday3 at 2-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
IF SOMEONE IS DOING WELL ABROAD OR NIGERIA FINE.THERE IS MANY PEOPLE ABROAD TODAY NOTHING GOOD  IS COMING THEIR WAY.MY BROTHERS AND SISTHERS, IF ANYONE IS DOING WELL IN NIGERIA IS BETER THAN GOING TO ABROAD.THE PERSON CAN BE GOING FOR VISITING ANY TIME HE OR SHE LIKES. 
Posted: at 2-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 2-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  2-03-2011 08:10 PM
IF SOMEONE IS DOING WELL ABROAD OR NIGERIA FINE.THERE IS MANY PEOPLE ABROAD TODAY NOTHING GOOD  IS COMING THEIR WAY.MY BROTHERS AND SISTHERS, IF ANYONE IS DOING WELL IN NIGERIA IS BETER THAN GOING TO ABROAD.THE PERSON CAN BE GOING FOR VISITING ANY TIME HE OR SHE LIKES. 

True talk
Posted: at 2-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
all the tow re interesting, atleast she is sure of that travel ,her parent is inviting her
 so what she really need to do is  to search and know the level of that relationship,
she has to open up the guy if really she love him, let them talk over it and what ever come out from the discussion
 must be the solution.-happy end
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
even though she is  doing well in nigeria......she can still do more well in abroad....if you are a king now..you can still be king anywhere....nuting like $$$$$$4 men.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  1-03-2011 02:22 PM
A friend confided in me, needing a piece of advice. She is in her late twenties, had been in two previous relationships but was unlucky. She is very enterprising and is quite comfortable, and she thinks that has kind of scared some guys away. Now a young man has indicated interest in her just as she has an invitation to join her parents abroad. She is torn between joining her family and staying back because of him. Meanwhile, he has not made any proposal, but says he believes they have a future together.

Dear friends, please help me out; what do you think I should tell her?
let her set her priority straight.....abroad can wait,her age matters.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 3-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
nexttttttttttttttttt plzzzzzzzz mtewwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jovison at 3-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  2-03-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: livingday on  2-03-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  2-03-2011 07:41 AM
Why re pple so quest abt this abroad thing?

My sweet sister, it's because of those false films- be it nollywood or whatever! In reality Naija guys and women are  
suffering in their so-called abroad!

Off cos naa... imagining encouraging a lady in her late 20s to relocate to abroad as if its heaven & is nt as if she's nt doing wel here. She shld stay behind and nourish her relationship, it does nt matter if he has propose to her. And even if the so cal guy fcuked up thr is stil chances of her meeting another guy here than relocating abroad whr d guys thr re nt ready to take girls thr for a wife. I think staying here n visiting her family thr is ok. afteral, she is a big girl that is supose to be leaving wit her own family if she is had been married n nt to stay wit her family. What she shld be thinking of nw is hw 2 settle down n nt to rush 2 one so cal abroad. Is it all abroad that is worth going? afterall, ghana is also abroad. I pass jor...
Well spoken. Abroad is nt the ultimate.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 3-03-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  3-03-2011 01:28 AM
nexttttttttttttttttt plzzzzzzzz mtewwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maeva at 3-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
if u really love ur guy,stay back and talk to him what he really want,if he really love u
 and want to marry u then, u will know then stay back and u can always travel together
in future,since u are confortable,u woun't need an invitaion.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 3-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maeva on  3-03-2011 10:28 AM
if u really love ur guy,stay back and talk to him what he really want,if he really love u
 and want to marry u then, u will know then stay back and u can always travel together
in future,since u are confortable,u woun't need an invitaion.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 3-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-03-2011 12:19 AM
even though she is  doing well in nigeria......she can still do more well in abroad....if you are a king now..you can still be king anywhere....nuting like $$$$$$4 men.

Do you know that both the US and Europe have unemployment running into millions with blacks and other minorities bearing the blunt? Its not true that a king can be king everywhere. Is it her business experience that will make up her CV? Besides, who is talking about dollars? Even Ghana is abroad and they don't use dollars over there.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
She betta stay, b4 she go knw she don turn 30...she no wan end up abroad bein single and unhappy!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aystar at 3-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
well the luv may be so strong that they just cant leave each other
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 3-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-03-2011 11:22 AM
She betta stay, b4 she go knw she don turn 30...she no wan end up abroad bein single and unhappy!

U re right.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 3-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
 Make she follow her heart. For me to go abroad na just name e carry.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 3-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  2-03-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: livingday on  2-03-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  2-03-2011 07:41 AM
Why re pple so quest abt this abroad thing?

My sweet sister, it's because of those false films- be it nollywood or whatever! In reality Naija guys and women are  
suffering in their so-called abroad!

Off cos naa... imagining encouraging a lady in her late 20s to relocate to abroad as if its heaven & is nt as if she's nt doing wel here. She shld stay behind and nourish her relationship, it does nt matter if he has propose to her. And even if the so cal guy fcuked up thr is stil chances of her meeting another guy here than relocating abroad whr d guys thr re nt ready to take girls thr for a wife. I think staying here n visiting her family thr is ok. afteral, she is a big girl that is supose to be leaving wit her own family if she is had been married n nt to stay wit her family. What she shld be thinking of nw is hw 2 settle down n nt to rush 2 one so cal abroad. Is it all abroad that is worth going? afterall, ghana is also abroad. I pass jor...
i beg no pass jo... U re right.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5