Housewife’s Lover Attacks Hubby With Pestle (Page 4)

Date: 01-03-2011 10:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-03-2011 05:32 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 05:29 PM
Money, u don vex ooooooooo

My treasure i no dey vex, But Am paranoid..........lol

Biko girikwa nwayoooooooooo,
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 06:05 PM

Ok, maka gi agam ejiriya nwayo. Mana Kedu kwanu maka nwokaaa? Niko kelere'm ya oooo  Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 2-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
gwakwa ya oooo
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-03-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 06:05 PM

Ok, maka gi agam ejiriya nwayo. Mana Kedu kwanu maka nwokaaa? Niko kelere'm ya oooo  Grin
Odinma, i ga ekele ya. Udo diri gi
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 2-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe....egwu echenji go here
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Mr Mac, Why you dey laugh abi na smile bi that?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 2-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
NA E M WAY OOO
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Kikikiki Kinkino. lol How far na?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Na both Ooo. . .

Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 2-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  2-03-2011 08:42 AM
I want to believe there's more to this story....a woman can't just abandon her husband and run to live with another man with her husband's kids......there must be something they're not revealing....

Seeing is believing, abi? So it has been since Thomas!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooo, some men re stupid, he should go there to pick his kids and return wif them shikinaç
 why do fight for a bitch that do not worth ur figthing,now u got to pay some amount joining ur broked home
i can never fight for sake of woman, may be she married him for selfish money interest now the pocket is less
 she ran away wif her former boy friend, look welll wellllll b4 u marry
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 2-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 3-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  1-03-2011 11:43 PM
hmmmm der is more to dis story Tongue Tongue
yu don talk am oooo

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeff_martins at 3-03-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-03-2011 06:02 AM
Quote from: jeff_martins on  2-03-2011 05:42 AM
Why didn't the man called his friend to notify him about his wife and children running to stay in his house and since he kept it a secret then he is digging something are you sure he is not sleeping with that woman when the kids must be fast sleeping at  night...women are all bitches and if not for kids why would i marry them self.

women contributes to the early death of 80 percent of men in this world and hard it been that the man was dead after the hit of the Pestle and the other man goes to jail while the woman start sleeping with different men

then two friends are gone for just a common  bitch

women women women...how many time did i called you ? this is not fair .. this is not fair OOHH
you are a good for nothing man oo,how many women have died of heart breack and wickedness from guys.na becos some have tie eyes and learnt how to cheat back.you think mits onlly men sabi stupid things abi.such women fit men like you. Angry Angry Angry

princess na me you de talk? abi na another jeff......okia naa no wahalla but that kind woman na her one way ticket to leave my house she de buy and as soon  as she leaves another woman comes in life goes on....why should i fight because of her
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeff_martins at 3-03-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-03-2011 06:10 AM
but woman though i ve not heard ur side,but if u did out of u excess obsession,its bad of u.but if u did it becos u married a man like jerf_martins.serves both of u right.cos both of u re looser.

i am a looser now because i am telling the truth and you princess self how many guy you don do de same thing to....am always a winner and never a looser
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 3-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Promiscuous, a very big problem.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jeff_martins on  3-03-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-03-2011 06:10 AM
but woman though i ve not heard ur side,but if u did out of u excess obsession,its bad of u.but if u did it becos u married a man like jerf_martins.serves both of u right.cos both of u re looser.

i am a looser now because i am telling the truth and you princess self how many guy you don do de same thing to....am always a winner and never a looser

jerf na u i dey talk to.my husband married me as a virgin ,so i never mis-used my life,am focus.but i detest the way u talk abt women.do nt uy have sist .the other time u said na shit full their honeypot,and am sure u saw my resp.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimeskan on  3-03-2011 03:42 AM
Promiscuous, a very big problem.
[/quot

olodo promiscuity.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 3-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-03-2011 06:32 PM
Kikikiki Kinkino. lol How far na?
[/color]

paddy mi...i dey ooo...i dey paro ooo...hw ya side naaa
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5