Dangote well done, but charity begins at home
dangote no forget ur people oooooo Reply
great.... ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I cant believe those asking Dangote to invest in Nigeria...do you read the papers at all? have you been to the ports in Lagos, and his plants in Cross Rivers,Rivers,Kano, Kogi, Kwara states just to name a few. engaging more 100,000 nigerians directly and many millions more directly? if there were five people like Dangote in Nigeria we would have fewer problems than we have now.... Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 2-03-2011 07:38 PM Dangote, Remember the saying 'Charity begins at home' seriously you be mugu, at least his making legal ,hardworking money,rather than stealing.
Ok ooooo why not nigeria.. Reply
Since he does not steal his money, I will say well done. Reply
ok Reply
na him money ooo abeg mek EFCC no hear b4 dem go leave their work go dey do aproko mata for dey. Reply
for an individual and company to grow you have to do business locally and internationally.at least his investment are in africa.he has alot of investment in nigeria too.we must never forget that.even one of the world richest man bill gate has only about 50% of his investment in usa and the other 50% investment scattered around the globe.check for more update and think again. Reply
too much money Reply
GO ON MY MENTOR Reply
Dat's gud nd awsome 4 pple lik me...dangote u 2much Reply
ok we hear Reply
dangote and this nigerian money safe. >:(but does it mean that nigeria did not have enough land to open the Replyfactory even in northern part ![]()
Quote from: names on 2-03-2011 07:05 PM una dey praise am abi no bi nigeria money e dey use,how much 4 bag of cement 4 nigeria now.mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww THATS TRUE OOO, THIS MAN MADE HIS MONEY DURING ABASANJO REGIME HERE IN NIGERIA. HELPING SENEGAL OUT IS NOT BAD BUT CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME. NIGERIA HAVE SO MANY UNEMPLOYEMENT KIDS DOING NOTHING. IF HE BUILD ONE OR TWO FACTORIES IN A EVERY STATE, IT WILL HELP A LOT OF PEOPLE OUT, I KNOW HE'S CAPABLE OF DOING THAT. ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: alvan4u on 4-03-2011 04:46 PM dangote and this nigerian money safe. >:(but does it mean that nigeria did not have enough land to open the Land dey plenty for Nigeria quite okay, but power nko?, uninterrupted water nko?.You guys like to be judgmental without in dept reasoning.No body wants to do business at the loosing end.And business is business when what goes in comes out with something on top of it.Hear that!!! factory even in northern part ![]()
who cares Reply
u guys don't understand anything...here we are talking business no charity. dangote is a businessman therefore he can investigate anywhere and anyhow.if u are carrying about the educaion of Nigerians youth and help 4 everybody, look at Nigerian government who has money but no ideas about his population Reply
People saying what about Nigeria, I don't know if you know that 70% of all his investment are in Naija. there needs to be other people getting into the cement market in Naija to drive the cost down... Its a monopoly right now, and monopoly are never good. Reply