Naija We Hail! Man Sent To Kirikiri Over Street Sex (Page 10)

Date: 02-03-2011 4:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- ilanse at 5-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
I can not believe this story is a lay   

Fifteen yeas old girl can not big as this woman   
There is no area in that looks like this background

Dear posters please look for another story to post
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ilanse at 5-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-03-2011 04:49 PM
This is sort of things that happens In Naija!

A 24 –year old man, Ebenezer Taiwo will be spending the next couple of months in Kirikri Prison, Apapa, Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria for having  sex at a street corner. He was caught having sex in a street in Mushin, a suburb of Lagos, with a 15–year old girl.
He pleaded guilty after he was charged before Mrs. E. Kubeinje of the Isolo Magistrate’s Court.
Ebenezer was caught by neighbours in the night at about 9.30 p.m. on 2, Sadiku Street, Mushin with Nura Eniafe, having sex.
He told the police that Nura was his girlfriend and that they decided to have sex on the street because they were pressed. He explained that he had no money to pay for a hotel room. Nura also confirmed that he was her boyfriend.
—Cyriacus

In Mushin

Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ilanse at 5-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)

In Mushin

Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ilanse at 5-03-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on  2-03-2011 06:41 PM
Quote from: pholake on  2-03-2011 05:53 PM
Shocked Shocked ghosh! I feel like puking......15 & 24.......hmmmmm
no b only u my dear..am already pukin..imagin d age diff nd d stupid girl is proud to say he s her bf

In Mushin

Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- doysina at 5-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
very funny , police please help me to beat them 20 stroke of cane
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Gossip
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DASAMUELS at 5-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Having sex with a 15 year old girl surely is an offence and this may did it on the street!. I hate imposing western punitive punishment on the culturally rich country such as Nigeria but perhaps the courts will deem it fit to apportion appropriate punishment to this man.  Furthermore, the floor of the streets in Mushin must be filthy, thereby committing another offence of humiliating and degrading the young lady by violating her Article 3 under the UCHR.  He has been an idiot to even say that he had no money to pay for hotel rooms.  In all, I will give this idiot a minimum of 5 years imprisonment.  Take him down!!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DASAMUELS on  5-03-2011 12:53 PM
Having sex with a 15 year old girl surely is an offence and this may did it on the street!. I hate imposing western punitive punishment on the culturally rich country such as Nigeria but perhaps the courts will deem it fit to apportion appropriate punishment to this man.  Furthermore, the floor of the streets in Mushin must be filthy, thereby committing another offence of humiliating and degrading the young lady by violating her Article 3 under the UCHR.  He has been an idiot to even say that he had no money to pay for hotel rooms.  In all, I will give this idiot a minimum of 5 years imprisonment.  Take him down!!

Akuko mike ejeahga...................this is naija 4 you...
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 5-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
a 15years old girl?.wow
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 5-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
I want to know if his girl friend is also in kirikiri?
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
so what happen o his wife  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sharp sharp conjo

Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saddeq at 5-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
that is gud 4 enjoy
Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on  5-03-2011 03:36 PM
Poster give her answer............
Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
 ikebe wahala  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked how big is d koko  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 5-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-03-2011 04:30 PM
ikebe wahala  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked how big is d koko  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I hear say e big like snake!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 5-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  3-03-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on  2-03-2011 11:04 PM
What's wrong with having sex in the street
No matter where you do it, evil is evil.
Abi! n besides, its all over d place... talking as if its new.

All over the place, you said? So it is happening in your area and you keep quiet? What time of day or night is the peak activity? I suggest you report it to preserve the holy image of Nigeria like the true Nigerian you are!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-03-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on  5-03-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: sexy_error on  5-03-2011 03:36 PM
Poster give her answer............

she can as well take a strol to the kirikiri to find out now
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- toneroh at 5-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
these guys are not Nigerians
Posted: at 5-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
you proove that to us now
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

6. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

7. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

8. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

9. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

10. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

11. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

12. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

13. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

15. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

16. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

17. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

18. No Money, No Love: Nigeria's Harsh Reality of Relationship Betrayal Revealed

19. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

20. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife