Naija We Hail! Man Sent To Kirikiri Over Street Sex (Page 11)

Date: 02-03-2011 4:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- zeigbo at 5-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- accessmuah at 6-03-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
This is called Emotion people, why condeming them?

Is gud to let go than holding it bcos u might injured urself Kiss

Emotion is uncontrollable, if u don pass this level u go no wetin i mean

Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 6-03-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rocana at 6-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
i think some people here condemns the act, no problem, some-others are worse than this 2 ppl. let me ask, a 24 years old guy arranging a 15 years old gal on the street and a young lady of any age arranging a married man in his car packed by the road side, which is better? some ladies here arrange married men in their cars, is it bcos they have not been caught?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingtonbrown at 6-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
why is nigerian court charging that poor boy for having simple sex?.. as if sex is now a crime...when it comes to bringing hard criminals to book they will not....phyuk DAT phyukING court
Posted: at 6-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 6-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  2-03-2011 06:19 PM
Good for him.
what do u mean by that?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingtonbrown on  6-03-2011 02:28 PM
why is nigerian court charging that poor boy for having simple sex?.. as if sex is now a crime...when it comes to bringing hard criminals to book they will not....fcuk DAT fcukING court

are you in support of that shameless acts?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingtonbrown at 6-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rocana on  6-03-2011 12:50 PM
i think some people here condemns the act, no problem, some-others are worse than this 2 ppl. let me ask, a 24 years old guy arranging a 15 years old gal on the street and a young lady of any age arranging a married man in his car packed by the road side, which is better? some ladies here arrange married men in their cars, is it bcos they have not been caught?
shuuu!  bro, tell them ooo!
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Melahou at 6-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
so wats the big deal arresting them, re they the 1st, wat if they are rich kids, will all dis noise abt KIRIKIRI, after all its not rape.
so of us one way or the other are guilty of same offense.it happens everywhre not jst NAIJA
I jst tink the police shd concentrate their effort in arrest criminals.
LET THEM GO
Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patwas at 6-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
fooolz
Posted: at 6-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mosunmade at 6-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
This is typical nonsense.if you don't ave money for hotel at least the guy will ave friends he can go to
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 6-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
i dey run now because i be small pikin.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AdeSmart at 6-03-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Dear Fellow Naija,
I want you all to look at that picture very well, I don't think it's real. I stand to be corrected.

In my opinion, they re not Nigerian as we can see in that picture. Also, the environment does not reflect the Popular Mushin in Lagos. The story sound reall but I don't it's true.

Under the Nigerian constitution, a teenager can not be imprison because she had sex outside, and even though the act itself is moraly wrong but it's also not in our constitution that, a man/girl should be imprison because they had sex outside, since it was not reported as rape case.

I've seen cases like this happening most especially at camp meeting venues mostly at 9ts, beach, 9t parties, school play feilds, even bosses vs secretaries at offices, fellow staff of opposite sex having sex at the toilets, store rooms and so on.  The people involved chose to do that becos they want it that way.

Whatever the case maybe, I wish whosever desire to do that in an open sites a pleasure fulfilled day.

Here I rest  my opinion
Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  6-03-2011 07:35 PM
i dey run now because i be small pikin.

run run now as much as your two legs can carry you and don,t be a spoil boi ---- ok ?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingtonbrown at 7-03-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AdeSmart on  6-03-2011 10:15 PM
Dear Fellow Naija,
I want you all to look at that picture very well, I don't think it's real. I stand to be corrected.

In my opinion, they re not Nigerian as we can see in that picture. Also, the environment does not reflect the Popular Mushin in Lagos. The story sound reall but I don't it's true.

Under the Nigerian constitution, a teenager can not be imprison because she had sex outside, and even though the act itself is moraly wrong but it's also not in our constitution that, a man/girl should be imprison because they had sex outside, since it was not reported as rape case.

I've seen cases like this happening most especially at camp meeting venues mostly at 9ts, beach, 9t parties, school play feilds, even bosses vs secretaries at offices, fellow staff of opposite sex having sex at the toilets, store rooms and so on.  The people involved chose to do that becos they want it that way.

Whatever the case maybe, I wish whosever desire to do that in an open sites a pleasure fulfilled day.

Here I rest  my opinion
correct man, you spoke well.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Owhologbo at 7-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Dear Fellow Naija,

Here I rest  my opinion
[/color]

My dear friend, please note that most of the picture use to portrait some events on the website are not actually the real pictures ok. My opinion here is that why is it the guy was sentences to prison what happen to the girl. In fact the suspected crime was committed by both of them so for equal and equity the girl should be sentence to Juvenile  prison too.[/i]
Posted: at 7-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- umaruluka at 7-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
THE LAW HAD CAUGHT UP WITH THEM. I HOPE THEIR LOVE WILL CONTINUE AFTER THE SERVE THEIR PRISON TERM
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingezeluv at 7-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
how could naijah sent  couples to prison for having sex at the corner of thier home.is it  constitutional,cos so many persons in naijah have done that.this is inhuman.is it becouse they dont have any one to help them.what if it is the magistrate son that committed this act Angry
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silasism at 7-03-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
It's pity, but i believe that court has no right to jail anyone for sex because is not stealing. two of them enjoying themselves in a way they like. If someone eat lizard or toad or cockroah etc will they prosecute the person? why having sex is abomination in nigeria, in white man country sex in public is allowed: During voters registration a man ejaculated on agirl skirt in the queue in abuja, the same court charged the man with a ******** on the skit of a woman what kind of judgement?; one day the court will jail person for making love to his wife, shameless people.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 7-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mosunmade on  6-03-2011 06:41 PM
This is typical nonsense.if you don't ave money for hotel at least the guy will ave friends he can go to

is dat frm xperience or jst an advice....
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16