DIEING IN SILENT PLEASE HELP

Date: 03-03-2011 9:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: ESTHER ENWEREM
- at 3-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
I have a friend who is seriously in trouble and don’t know what to do. Hear  her stories.
Chinwe and Henry were classmates. Henry start approaching Chinwe when they were in SSI  but could not open his interest to Chinwe. Both did things as if they were brother and sister. Their classmates gossiped all around the school, that Chinwe and Henry were friends. Chinwe has no feeling for Henry for any thing during this time. As time goes on in their SS 2. Chinwe as one of the best intelligent student in her class and science inclined, start doing all the assignments and sometimes site for Henry’s exams. All their classmates struggly believed that there is some thing going on between them. Now Chinwe is developing a kind of feeling for Henry (love), mean while Henry have the same feeling for Chinwe but don’t know how to tell her. Who will be bold to voice out first? Many times Chinwe’s classmate approach her to know if it is true that she in love  with Henry and she will tell them that he is just a classmate like them. They also asked Henry the same question and he gave them the same answer. But when ever Chinwe has a  problem in the school Henry  will solve it.  They continue like these until one day, during there SS3. Henry did a bet with his fellow male classmate who will be first to get Chioma one of their female classmate. Henry knowing too well that nothing will make Chinwe to open up her feelings to any body nor any of her classmates, he now goes after Chioma and asked her for friendship and she refused saying that he is already in love with Chinwe therefore she is not interested. Then Henry told her to go and find out her self, after Chioma has make her investigation and find out that both were not in love by asking her fellow classmates but through their  behaviours in the class it seems like. Chioma wondering if they were truly in love. But after one week of investigation Chioma accepted Henry’s request. Henry did it because of the bet, but have no love in Chioma, Chinwe found out what was going on between Chioma and Henry, and stop helping him in any of his assignment and also in some of his difficult subjects, her behaviours towards Henry during this time changed because she so jealous of Henry being in love with Chioma , she loves Henry and doesn’t want to share him with any body.  Henry also feels very bad of what he did and was asking her for forgiveness. He goes on to explain how all it to chinwe. Henry weep and kneel down for Chinwe and promise never to try such again and voice out at that spot never to leave Chinwe even after there school.

Now they have graduated and Chinwe is 24 yrs planning to marry and also to further her education if she sees a sponsor. But for now a secretary to a barrister. Henry join business and progressing, and also want Chinwe to further her education. He always come to Chinwe’s house sometimes on Sundays but hardly call Chinwe on phone except when Chinwe flashed him before he calls.

Now Chinwe is thinking if Henry will marry her; Henry has never asked her for friendship before, what she is doing with Henry is it foolish? Should she boldly asked Henry his plan towards her and were their relationship will lead them? and she is truly in love with him, 
Chinwe is stranded don’t know what to do. Please help my friend with your advise   

Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 3-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
What a long shit!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 3-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
i will help when you sumarize this
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 3-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-03-2011 10:41 AM
i will help when you sumarize this
Lol!

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-03-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
I will read that when i stand up from the bed, no time now.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 3-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-03-2011 10:45 AM
I will read that when i stand up from the bed, no time now.
Abi?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 3-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Jesus take the wheel!!!!!!!!!

Really had to be patient to read through this so long a 'letter'. Please, tell your friend to step up and ask Henry where the relationship is taking both of them. She needs to wake up and stop acting like a baby. She's no longer in secondary school. If she cannot tell the guy how she feels about him and the guy too, then, both of them should go their seperate ways.
Abeg, I no fit shout Smiley
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 3-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
If she is not bold enough to tell henry how she is feeling, then she is on the verge of finally loosing henry. from the details of your story, it seems the both of them are in love with each other but who is to make the first move? as u can see--- from the day of john the baptist the KINGDOM OF GOD suffereth voilence and voilent one's taketh it by force. tell your friend to grab henry now or never.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 3-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Ask her to listen to this song: TELL HIM by Celine Dion; it should encourage her to do the needful.......
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
child's play
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 3-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 11:49 AM
child's play

Exactly!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-03-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
herego won't lets her voice out her feeling and the man is kinda shy or holding back not to be rejected..meanwhile,if this girl is your friend tell her to step front..i mean,tell the guy how she feels about him.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
mere seeing u around me for some time has given me d courage to ask wat u want from me
not to talk of relationship of years....for where that kain thing dey happen dis days
girl berra open ya eyes wella cos no dulling at all
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justloveme at 3-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
childish love. at that rate they will not marry each other
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
i pass again
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 3-03-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Na movie script be dis?
Abeg give me Henry number!
Did u say he was doing well in business?
Chei!
See potential husband!

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  3-03-2011 05:15 PM
Na movie script be dis?
Chei!
See potential husband!

onye oshi nwoke.leave chinwe man alone
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
kpukpukpu o gele oo gele o gelele
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 3-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  3-03-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  3-03-2011 05:15 PM
Na movie script be dis?
Chei!
See potential husband!

onye oshi nwoke.leave chinwe man alone
4 wetin na?
Me i no wan die in silence o!

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

3. VIDEO: Korra Obidi Defends Hawaii Trip After Fan Generate Over $500k For Legal Fee

4. Sam Amadi Warns Peter Obi, Says He Can’t Win 2027 Presidential Election Without Obidients

5. Moment Artists Odumodublvck And Davido Reunited in Toronto Amidst Online Beef (Video)

6. Min. of Women Affairs Drags Niger State Speaker Over Plans to Marry Off 100 Orphaned Girls

7. Watch Moment Stella Damasus Celebrates As Second Daughter Graduates From Columbia University

8. Gospel Singer Turned Actress Cries Out As Delta Govt Demolishes Her Properties Worth Millions

9. Kogi Lawmaker, Idowu Ibikunle Laments As Gunmen Demand N20M To Release Kidnap Victim

10. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

11. Details Emerge About Michael, The Man Caught Trying to Detonate a Bomb at A Bank in Jos

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony