segxwal Communication!!!

Date: 03-03-2011 4:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 3-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Is it very important to communicate what you really  want?

Do you have the right to set segxwal limits and to communicate them?

is it unfeminine to EXPRESS AN INTEREST IN HAVING SEX? or Uncool to make your lack of interst clear?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
still thinking Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
think wella

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 3-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
No time for dull moment, for me, I say what i want and how i want it... besides i like my lady to be so as well, if she want sex, she should go on and tell me about that without pretending or hiding her feelings.

If she doesn't tell me what she need or want at a particular in time, who else will she tell ? Likewise me.. who else will i go and tell that.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-03-2011 04:52 PM
No time for dull moment, for me, I say what i want and how i want it... besides i like my lady to be so as well, if she want sex, she should go on and tell me about that without pretending or hiding her feelings.

If she doesn't tell me what she need or want at a particular in time, who else will she tell ? Likewise me.. who else will i go and tell that.

gud one

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 3-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
i guess for the ladiessssssssssssssss
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
no time at all will comment 2mao
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-03-2011 04:35 PM

is it unfeminine to EXPRESS AN INTEREST IN HAVING SEX? or Uncool to make your lack of interst clear?

Everything is acceptable if the two can agree and within the matrimonial covenant.

Better to be diplomatic about sex: what goes and what's a no-no shouldn't be hard and fast rules unless of course they violate Ur person or are contrary to God's ordinaces.

Sex knows no gender till conception takes place. There's nothing wrong with a man or woman expressing themselves with their partners and both sexes have libidos and the urge to satisfy or be satisfied is not gender biased.

With the right person in the right relationship, sex can be a wonderful thing.

Of course if U built the relationship on sex in the first place U shouldn't expect that communication of other forms on other levels will be so smooth or welcome.

Intimacy should be built one simple block after the other.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-03-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
will be back

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-03-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-03-2011 04:35 PM

Everything is acceptable if the two can agree and within the matrimonial covenant.

Better to be diplomatic about sex: what goes and what's a no-no shouldn't be hard and fast rules unless of course they violate Ur person or are contrary to God's ordinaces.

Sex knows no gender till conception takes place. There's nothing wrong with a man or woman expressing themselves with their partners and both sexes have libidos and the urge to satisfy or be satisfied is not gender biased.

With the right person in the right relationship, sex can be a wonderful thing.

Of course if U built the relationship on sex in the first place U shouldn't expect that communication of other forms on other levels will be so smooth or welcome.

Intimacy should be built one simple block after the other.

point 2

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 3-03-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-03-2011 04:55 PM

gud one

I still dey respect my ex till tomorrow for dat, she no dey dull herself oooo, I could remembered vividly an incident back den in squ, she wan travel and insisted i must put a zeal on her product for certification b4 she go no be small thing ooo sections of serious nacking and speaking in an unknown song.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  3-03-2011 05:06 PM

gud one

I still dey respect my ex till tomorrow for dat, she no dey dull herself oooo, I could remembered vividly an incident back den in squ, she wan travel and insisted i must put a zeal on her product for certification b4 she go no be small thing ooo sections of serious nacking and speaking in an unknown song.

AHA...

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 3-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-03-2011 05:09 PM

gud one

She be confirm lag babe, no dull moment wif her oooooo. She is bold and very intelligent.

AHA...
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 3-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 04:59 PM
no time at all will comment 2mao

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)

gud one

AHA...

I like that kinda girl with guts... I no get time for pretenders that always do the worst.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)

no time at all will comment 2morrow
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 3-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-03-2011 05:27 PM

gud one

AHA...

I like that kinda girl with guts... I no get time for pretenders that always do the worst.

You are right man,
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 3-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
I don't think there's anything bad in such communication.........

Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
THAT'S WHY I LOVE MY PATIENTS,DEY NO DULL AT ALL FOR THAT LEVEL...THEY JUST GRAB IT AND SWITCH IT TO MAIN ENGINE IF THEY ARE HUNGRY.
NO TIME TO WASTE OR PRETENDS

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Edo Man Arrested For Posting Explicit Images of 4-Year-Old Daughter on Social Media (Photos)

2. Nyesom Wike Acknowledges Mistake in Supporting Successor, Fubara, Promises Correction

3. Kogi University Lecturer Stripped Nak3d Over Alleged Sexual Misconduct

4. Hunters Save Baby Buried Alive In Benue Forest

5. NAFDAC Shuts Down Illicit Alcohol Factory in Lagos, Urges Vigilance Against Counterfeits

6. Five-Year-Old Boy, Ditebogo Junior Shot Dead In Hijacking Outside Family Home

7. Five-Year-Old Girl Crushed To Death While Crossing Expressway With Her Mother In Lagos

8. Delta Police Apprehend Suspect With Pistol & Suspected Drugs During Stop & Search Operation

9. Three Dead, 21 Injured In Ogun Road Accidents

10. NFF To Officially Introduce Finidi George As New Super Eagles Head Coach @ Media Session Monday

11. EFCC Nabs 26 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Port Harcourt Raid

12. Operation Delta Safe Uncovers 50 Illegal Refining Sites In Biseni Forests, Bayelsa

13. Delta Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Linked To Kidnappings, Recover Weapons

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

6. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

9. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

10. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)