NO TIME TO WASTE OR PRETENDS
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-03-2011 07:13 PM THAT'S WHY I LOVE MY PATIENTS,DEY NO DULL AT ALL FOR THAT LEVEL...THEY JUST GRAB IT AND SWITCH IT TO MAIN ENGINE IF THEY ARE HUNGRY. HmmmmmmmmmmmmNO TIME TO WASTE OR PRETENDS I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 3-03-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-03-2011 07:13 PM THAT'S WHY I LOVE MY PATIENTS,DEY NO DULL AT ALL FOR THAT LEVEL...THEY JUST GRAB IT AND SWITCH IT TO MAIN ENGINE IF THEY ARE HUNGRY. HmmmmmmmmmmmmNO TIME TO WASTE OR PRETENDS The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i see nuffin wrong in telling ur man u want it....rmber communication is d key!...limits nope! Reply
Am hungry for it beibe.....will u give it to me baby? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-03-2011 04:35 PM Is it very important to communicate what you really want? am interested in you ...pls show me some love Do you have the right to set segxwal limits and to communicate them? is it unfeminine to EXPRESS AN INTEREST IN HAVING SEX? or Uncool to make your lack of interst clear? ![]() aquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 3-03-2011 09:21 PM Am hungry for it beibe.....will u give it to me baby? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
its very important Reply
NOP Reply
BABY I NEED SOME JUICE FROM YOU.I MEAN NATURAL Reply
l go tell am sharply sharply abi nobi my own again? Reply
its not good to die in silence ooo Reply
Does one need to waste time in requesting, what is body language for? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
If there is no communication abt sex, how will he knw wat i like and d oda way around ? ReplyI wanna tease and please my man to d limit so i need to knw all..... Besides somtimes it can turn out to b a nice foreplay ![]()
mama's Reply
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 4-03-2011 10:09 AM mama's ![]()
Hi, Hw Amos Reply
betta then ever thx Reply![]()
Quote from: fireman on 4-03-2011 07:02 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-03-2011 04:35 PM Is it very important to communicate what you really want? am interested in you ...pls show me some love Do you have the right to set segxwal limits and to communicate them? is it unfeminine to EXPRESS AN INTEREST IN HAVING SEX? or Uncool to make your lack of interst clear? ![]() F MAN ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
readin / learnin from sophiebaby, esp from lov doc... Replymmmm i go soon practic if i pass