Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 12:55 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 6-03-2011 01:55 AM So b new thing naa To b sincere its happening in naija here I have witnessed it so what will u do if it happens to u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will take it as miracle n go 4 thanks giving ![]() ![]() N/B4 E no fit happen 2 me cuz my mum don pass her menopause teey teey Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : *As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated They should go to Northern Nigeria, they'll See younger Grand mothers than her WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : it does happen,but not my potion so i jump and pass. *As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated
Quote from: blessedme on 8-03-2011 03:03 PM pregnancy galore no be small thing ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-03-2011 08:42 PM Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 12:54 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-03-2011 11:26 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 4-03-2011 05:10 PM if my sister, my mother re both pregnant i will go impregnate some body too na watin lol. KB i hope say u ready for am ![]() ![]() na him KB dey date now ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmmmmmm i just hope he will be able to cope ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: BraveOne on 8-03-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : the youngest grandmother lives in Romania she 24yrs old !She gives birth 12yrs old now her 11yrs daughter gived birth dats crazy*As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated too crazy !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: seefish on 9-03-2011 05:49 PM There is noting wrong. If @ 29 she has not completed childbearing, she can still hv chilren.... having children the same time her daughter(s) is/are ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: blings_is_back on 9-03-2011 06:05 PM onyi ogini? ebee ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: jossy4reall on 10-03-2011 09:11 PM Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2011 12:55 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 6-03-2011 01:55 AM So b new thing naa To b sincere its happening in naija here I have witnessed it so what will u do if it happens to u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will take it as miracle n go 4 thanks giving ![]() ![]() N/B4 E no fit happen 2 me cuz my mum don pass her menopause teey teey lol thanksgiving indeed !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Kennee on 10-03-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : *As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated They should go to Northern Nigeria, they'll See younger Grand mothers than her not just abaut beeing a young grandmother but its still having children why your child is having kids as well "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
onyii...nka bu anya? Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : it does happen,but not my potion so i jump and pass.*As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated no go break ur legs as u dey jump ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:14 PM onyii...nka bu anya? nwanne anya na ibe ya .........afo ekweghi okpa zue ike ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : it does happen,but not my potion so i jump and pass.*As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated no go break ur legs as u dey jump ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:16 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:14 PM onyii...nka bu anya? nwanne anya na ibe ya .........afo ekweghi okpa zue ike ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : it does happen,but not my potion so i jump and pass.*As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated no go break ur legs as u dey jump ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why i go carry u up ...na me push u down ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : it does happen,but not my potion so i jump and pass.*As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated no go break ur legs as u dey jump ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why i go carry u up ...na me push u down ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:16 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:14 PM onyii...nka bu anya? nwanne anya na ibe ya .........afo ekweghi okpa zue ike ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() o bu ma ikwuru , umu aka ga añu nu akamu ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: onyiis on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM i just read of a 29 year year old lady becoming a grandmother .Well, the youngest granmother ever .Pals what will be your reaction if you find yourself in any of the follwing situation : it does happen,but not my potion so i jump and pass.*As a lady you are pregnant while your daughter weather married or unmarried is pregnant as well ? *As a man your wife is pregnant while your daughter is ? *As a young lady you find out your mother is pregnant after soo many years and you are pregnant as well ? * As a young guy , your mother and sister are pregnant at the same time ? Your honest response will be appreciated no go break ur legs as u dey jump ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why i go carry u up ...na me push u down ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol depends on the reason for which the legs bot broken ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".