Hmmm

Quote from: Hollermeelaycon on 5-03-2011 08:06 AM Kiss n make up. Hmmm ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Diamond4u on 5-03-2011 08:29 AM PROVIDE WEAPON 4 DEM I TINK D FIGHTING WILL STOP Are you serious? ![]() ![]()
pray to GOD to help u out Reply
THEY NEED A MARRIAGE COUNSELLOR FOR HELP AND THEY SHOULD ALSO TRY AN ANGER THERAPIST TO HELP THEM BE ABLE TO CONTROL THEIR TEMPERAMENT WHENEVER CONFLICT ARISE BETWEEN THE TWO OF THEM. Reply
Hmmm if na my parents i wud go talk to our pastor... he can come home Replytalk betta to dem...bcos who am i to tell my parents wht to do..... Am sure dat gud communication will solve d problems, if not professional help will do...
Talk to them separately and let them knw how you feel about the fight. Reply
mis understanding Reply
They really lack real communication skills and they seem immature.......my own parents normally go to their bedroom and iron out everything before they come to us. When they speak, it is always with one voice......and I used to marvel then, how come these two are speaking with one voice.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
PEOPLE WITH THEIR ADVICES SHA! HOW CAN SHE LOCKS THEM IN DA HOUX! LET HER INFORM THEIR PASTOR IMMEDIATELY SO THAT HE (PASTOR) WILL COME OVER AND BREAK DAT YOKE OF FIGHTING IN THEIR HOUX OK? ReplyHOUX ARREST MY FOOT
I C Reply
WELL IF YOU HAVE TRY TO STOP BUT THEIR REFUSE TAKE IT T O GOD IN PRAY.AUTOMAICLLY EVERTHING WILL STOP Reply
(1)put them in prayer Reply(2)report the issue to your pastor (3)invite an elder to talk to them and u should also let them know the implication of divorce I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: osas4joe1 on 4-03-2011 10:00 PM see the best lock dem inside room make dem dey fight there if dem tire dem go call u hear nor worry Quote from: kebella on 4-03-2011 04:54 PM just lock them inda room 4 been a nuisance not doing they parental work...................i think its called houx arrest believe me they wil come around ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-03-2011 05:01 PM while dey are at sleep u chain them both till they are ready to stop fighting woooooooooooooooow!!!!! look at advice
Quote from: qunodinga on 4-03-2011 04:51 PM Pals, please help my friend out of this, she is in a fixed and I lack advice to give her. My parent developed misunderstanding when I discussed crucial issues affecting me and that traversed into a fight…..what will be your reaction if you happen to be in my shoes... your parent fighting.......how will you handle this to avoid divorce? Both of them lack maturity, Call them for meeting and talk sense into them.. Make your points clear and straight to them.. If they're not ready to listen to your complains and so on, That whatever will come out of you in future they should bear with you and understand that is their cause, because, you will start been quiet over what your needs/ where you will need parental advices and guide. to enable them be in peace... I think if you will drop such comment to them, even as a written note.. They will start reasoning well. If they react positive to your words, Use that opportunity to give them guide lines and ask them to stop arguing or fighting in the house, that you really don't like to see them doing that. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
passing BRB Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-03-2011 12:36 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 4-03-2011 04:51 PM Pals, please help my friend out of this, she is in a fixed and I lack advice to give her. My parent developed misunderstanding when I discussed crucial issues affecting me and that traversed into a fight…..what will be your reaction if you happen to be in my shoes... your parent fighting.......how will you handle this to avoid divorce? Both of them lack maturity, Call them for meeting and talk sense into them.. Make your points clear and straight to them.. If they're not ready to listen to your complains and so on, That whatever will come out of you in future they should bear with you and understand that is their cause, because, you will start been quiet over what your needs/ where you will need parental advices and guide. to enable them be in peace... I think if you will drop such comment to them, even as a written note.. They will start reasoning well. If they react positive to your words, Use that opportunity to give them guide lines and ask them to stop arguing or fighting in the house, that you really don't like to see them doing that. This is woaw
Quote from: qunodinga on 5-03-2011 08:52 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-03-2011 04:54 PM just lock them inda room 4 been a nuisance not doing they parental work...................i think its called houx arrest believe me they wil come around ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() C'mon, is that all you can offer...ok...noted i believe in Action ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: udegeorge on 5-03-2011 08:18 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-03-2011 11:55 PM ![]() ![]() bles yu 2 ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 5-03-2011 11:44 AM PEOPLE WITH THEIR ADVICES SHA! HOW CAN SHE LOCKS THEM IN DA HOUX! LET HER INFORM THEIR PASTOR IMMEDIATELY SO THAT HE (PASTOR) WILL COME OVER AND BREAK DAT YOKE OF FIGHTING IN THEIR HOUX OK? HOUX ARREST MY FOOT niggaz atittude pls can yu iss my ass....................no offence if yu think my cmmt is bad n' let it b d last time yu dear cmmt on my cmmts again..................i tak joke buh i ve limit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!