please,pals what can i do?i wish getting married 2 her but i wonder if this is how she will be living wth me.
club gurl..............all yu need is patient n' prayer Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, Replyyou need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hmmmmmmm talk to her Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she? ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, true talk. you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she?
tank u ...but she is 25. ReplyQuote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she?
Quote from: kebella on 4-03-2011 11:05 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 4-03-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, true talk.you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:10 PM tank u ...but she is 25. u r welcome...25years is no longer a baby.my advise to you,is for you to be very careful and cautious.coz if you want a happy Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she? home later in your life,you better take the initiative now! by sitting her down and talk seriously to her, in order to get some valuable information you need to confirm her stands.. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Really? ReplyOne mind is saying i should tell you the trutth, another mind is saying i should be considerate. But i'd just say this, dont force a lady who is not ready to settle down into marriage. Except shes a PAID performer or a DJ then clubbing consistently isnt quite explainable. Well you can still date for some more time after which you would have more experience to know how to be more compactible together. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Poster,i once had dis kind of issue,let me tell u dat u ar in2 wat i call "Pro Pro" if u ar tinkin about settling down wit such woman. If u talk 2 her n she doesn't change i beg make u jst waka pas o.... Am talkin 4rm xperience. Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:11 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-03-2011 11:05 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:03 PM hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not, you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married.. coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now. if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur welc ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dguy i appriciate ur advice. Replyd thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. Quote from: dguy on 4-03-2011 11:28 PM Really? One mind is saying i should tell you the trutth, another mind is saying i should be considerate. But i'd just say this, dont force a lady who is not ready to settle down into marriage. Except shes a PAID performer or a DJ then clubbing consistently isnt quite explainable. Well you can still date for some more time after which you would have more experience to know how to be more compactible together.
Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:42 PM d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:47 PM Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:42 PM d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. I noe Iloveit n most ppl in the house r window dressing the issue esp since yu seem a lil blind in it....yu gotta set thingz straight cuz even if yur gal is as loyal as yu seem to think her frns mite have a bigger influence on her. One last thing, naija parties r about showing off, the women r showing off their looks (pretend or real) whilst the men r showing off wealth (again pretend or real)....enuf sed
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 5-03-2011 12:03 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:47 PM Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:42 PM d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. I noe Iloveit n most ppl in the house r window dressing the issue esp since yu seem a lil blind in it....yu gotta set thingz straight cuz even if yur gal is as loyal as yu seem to think her frns mite have a bigger influence on her. One last thing, naija parties r about showing off, the women r showing off their looks (pretend or real) whilst the men r showing off wealth (again pretend or real)....enuf sed The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:42 PM dguy i appriciate ur advice. and you are thinking of settling down?.hmmm talk to her about it and if she refuse to change please "FREE HER".as in let her go,there is no harm in partying and having fun.so let her catch all her fun d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. Quote from: dguy on 4-03-2011 11:28 PM Really? One mind is saying i should tell you the trutth, another mind is saying i should be considerate. But i'd just say this, dont force a lady who is not ready to settle down into marriage. Except shes a PAID performer or a DJ then clubbing consistently isnt quite explainable. Well you can still date for some more time after which you would have more experience to know how to be more compactible together.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 5-03-2011 12:03 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:47 PM Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:42 PM d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. I noe Iloveit n most ppl in the house r window dressing the issue esp since yu seem a lil blind in it....yu gotta set thingz straight cuz even if yur gal is as loyal as yu seem to think her frns mite have a bigger influence on her. One last thing, naija parties r about showing off, the women r showing off their looks (pretend or real) whilst the men r showing off wealth (again pretend or real)....enuf sed i thnk u just hit d point nw...i av being having dat feelings too dat her friends are wide.also,we dnt stay in d same country we only spend tym on fone n video chat. she talks marriage 2me all d tym even thou she knows am not rich 4 settling dwn nw.am just confused but stll investigating 2 knw more about her friends.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-03-2011 11:47 PM Quote from: ruffryddar on 4-03-2011 11:42 PM d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her. ![]()