being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
ok, i dey kom make i search my google.. Reply
soul mate-better half Replybut where u go find her,in thsi level way nija dey' pple go cry corocodile tear tear tell u say them be ur soul mate
brb Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-03-2011 08:51 AM People think a soul mate is your perfect fit, and that"s what everyone wants. But a true soul mate is a mirror, the person who shows you everything that is holding u back, the person who brings u to your own attention so u can change your life. A true soul mate is probably the most important person u"ll ever meet, bcz they tear down your walls and smack u awake. But to live with a soul mate forever? Nah.Too painful. Soul mates, they come into your life just to reveal another layer of yourself to u, and then leave. A soul mate"s purpose is to shake u up, tear apart your ego a little bit, show u your obstacles and addictions, break your heart open so new light can get in, make u so desperate and out of control that u have to transform your life, then introduce u to your spiritual master... You have got so many points right but the idea of a mate is a companion, that is one you are at peace with and not a hurricane that will tear your world apart and leave you clutching at straw in the ocean. I think he or she is your life partner.
Everyone with his/her own definition! ReplyLive and let live!
It exists! Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 8-03-2011 12:17 AM no be only soul mate na heart attack mate ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MY SOUL IS MY SOUL AND IT HAS NO MATE OR SOULMATE. Reply
NXT!! Reply
na that my bros say na my soul be my soul, abi na the one wen them want break them thy fine for this posta. pls i travel first wen thy finsh about soulmate i we came back, posta pls posta for me boo....................... Reply
Quote from: ladyjayrita on 9-03-2011 01:54 PM na that my bros say na my soul be my soul, abi na the one wen them want break them thy fine for this posta. pls i travel first wen thy finsh about soulmate i we came back, posta pls posta for me boo....................... oya enter ma car make i drop u , e bi like say i like u self, copme be ma soul mate ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
later pls Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-03-2011 08:51 AM People think a soul mate is your perfect fit, and that"s what everyone wants. But a true soul mate is a mirror, the person who shows you everything that is holding u back, the person who brings u to your own attention so u can change your life. A true soul mate is probably the most important person u"ll ever meet, bcz they tear down your walls and smack u awake. But to live with a soul mate forever? Nah.Too painful. Soul mates, they come into your life just to reveal another layer of yourself to u, and then leave. A soul mate"s purpose is to shake u up, tear apart your ego a little bit, show u your obstacles and addictions, break your heart open so new light can get in, make u so desperate and out of control that u have to transform your life, then introduce u to your spiritual master... You really did hit the nail on the head. I'm currently with my soul mate.knkwn him since i was a teenager..seperated for some years and got back together. It's almost a spiritual experience i tell you. He is a MIRROR of me. He is all i am and hope to be. Sometimes it gets too surreal..are there fights? None i can think of..because we are so alike, we calm each other down before anything goes crazy. We have the same views on pretty much everything you can think of, sometimes we joke and write it down first justto be sure we're not copying each other..lol And no, i don't think we necessarily have to be together forever but we know we're each other's most influenial friend regardless of where life takes us.
Quote from: Iluvelle on 20-03-2012 07:22 PM You really did hit the nail on the head. I'm currently with my soul mate.knkwn him since i was a teenager..seperated for some years and got back together. It's almost a spiritual experience i tell you. He is a MIRROR of me. He is all i am and hope to be. Sometimes it gets too surreal..are there fights? None i can think of..because we are so alike, we calm each other down before anything goes crazy. We have the same views on pretty much everything you can think of, sometimes we joke and write it down first justto be sure we're not copying each other..lol And no, i don't think we necessarily have to be together forever but we know we're each other's most influenial friend regardless of where life takes us. Beautiful ![]()
Quote from: ebysco on 6-03-2011 08:24 PM spouse who sees' each other as one being faithful to themselves, ready to admit mistakes and willing to accept appologies when things goes wrong Seconded ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chyke123 on 6-03-2011 09:15 PM stupid question! You lack what to say, why not shut up.