Thats because MEN are birds of a feather. Reply
there are deceivers Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
hummmmmm, but not all now Reply
waiting to here from dem ladies Reply
they are goats ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:41 PM they are goats ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:41 PM they are goats ![]()
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:41 PM they are goats And the other party are grass that they feed on ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Maybe,,, they re talking frm experience Reply
me dey always wonder ooo. Even babe wey be say she dey 'road' 24/7 go follow castigate man anytime she get kwanta wit her bobo. Virtually all babes dey talk am; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT". WORTH WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT? Reply![]() If "no man is worth it", why do you go about in their company...you for steer clear of them naaaaaaaaaaa. Ladies should rather take out time to reflect on their attitude (approach) towards life/way of life and not just hurry at hurling insults (at their ex-/men in general) after break-ups
bissybody how u dey? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 01:05 PM bissybody how u dey? Madmoiselle, I'm alrite... It's been quite a while
YEAH MALLAM... HOPE SAY U DEY KAMKPE? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 01:33 PM YEAH MALLAM... HOPE SAY U DEY KAMKPE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 01:33 PM YEAH MALLAM... HOPE SAY U DEY KAMKPE? Hahahahahahaha! I dey kampe but na laff I dey laff now oooo
bcos i call u mallam? u no well ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Bissyboy on 7-03-2011 01:04 PM me dey always wonder ooo. Even babe wey be say she dey 'road' 24/7 go follow castigate man anytime she get kwanta wit her bobo. Virtually all babes dey talk am; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT". WORTH WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT? ![]() If "no man is worth it", why do you go about in their company...you for steer clear of them naaaaaaaaaaa. Ladies should rather take out time to reflect on their attitude (approach) towards life/way of life and not just hurry at hurling insults (at their ex-/men in general) after break-ups bro your comment make sense.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever Even your love?