Sex with the Kids Around: (Page 13)

Date: 09-03-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- Kennee at 10-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  9-03-2011 10:50 AM
Baby yu said, right?

A Baby wouldn't know wassup, so Ride on
Do you know that a baby can pretend of sleeping not knowing that, his awake, I advice parents not to be sleeping in the same room with their children.

Wait oo! Wetin be Baby According to yur Definition?

Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 10-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
singing and smiling
Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cocobes at 10-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 10:55 AM
No way! i no fit hav sex infront of my child, no matter if na new born baby or 1 year old

NEVER!

Yeah, Same with me. Like the writer said there should be strict differentiation btwn parental and segxwal life.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on 10-03-2011 04:03 PM
No way! i no fit hav sex infront of my child, no matter if na new born baby or 1 year old

NEVER!

Yeah, Same with me. Like the writer said there should be strict differentiation btwn parental and segxwal life.
exactly....nice pix u got dia  Wink
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)

NEVER!

WHAT AM I SEEING ?

Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocobes at 10-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-03-2011 04:06 PM

NEVER!

Are you kidding me? Ive only been criticized and disparaged ever since. First nice word. Is that ur kid in ur pp? soooooooooooo cute.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on 10-03-2011 04:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-03-2011 04:06 PM

NEVER!

Are you kidding me? Ive only been criticized and disparaged ever since. First nice word. Is that ur kid in ur pp? soooooooooooo cute.
no worry abt all of dem,, na ur own decision to put dem pix and they luk gud,,

yeah dat na my son, thx  Kiss

Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 10-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
its not right, i believe your segxwal life should be your privacy. kids are very sensitive and could go about telling friends or any one who cares to listen wat he/she saw mum and dad doing.

Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 10-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Not a good idea, you may be surprised that kids know more
than we give them credit for.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 10-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
if the baby is as  little as cannot understand the nwirinwiri u pple re doing
just ride on till day break-TDB nothing mega Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ChiErn at 10-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
if you are married and both of you are blessed by God with kids doesnt stop you from making love with your wife. kids will never cease to be in the house. so new strategy will be used.the baby is asleep , leave the baby on bed and come down simple
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 10-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
those against this topic do it more than anybody. .........pretenders..................
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marcmer at 10-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
there is nothing a baby does not know,he/she knows the meaning but cnt say it out,so dnt ve sex infront of your baby/child,it is very bad,undesecnt,and irresponsible.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bukkybrown at 11-03-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Stop when the kid is awake
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 11-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2011 11:04 AM

NEVER!

even when the child is asleep?

Give your baby chance to grow up. Why can't a nursing mother abstain? Sex has been here since Adam and it's not running anywhere!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2011 10:45 AM
As much as you would like to keep your parenting life and sex life as far apart as possible, there will be times when they sometimes awkwardly cross paths.

SCENERIO: The baby is fast asleep in bed with you. you accidentally graze your hubby/wife's foot with yours
he rests his hands on your hips, and b4 you know it, old flames are getting fired up.

WHAT ARE THE RULES?

Are you such a randy nursing mother that you cannot wait to wean your baby first? Such unbridled sex is not normal. Avoid it!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hardonsky at 11-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 10-03-2011 04:17 PM
its not right, i believe your segxwal life should be your privacy. kids are very sensitive and could go about telling friends or any one who cares to listen wat he/she saw mum and dad doing.
so as a married couple, friends dont kno what u do 2geda? what impression of the world would u want yr child to have, that u never do/talk about such things? or u do but with the right person in marriage? children start losing their innocence and powers the faster they start to realize  the world is not what its made out to be.  arm your child with realistic impressions and relevant wisdom
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hardonsky at 11-03-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyedikachukwuj on 10-03-2011 11:18 AM
My dear good ppl it's not advisable to do so.Babies of nowadays are sth else .Though the senses are not well developed,in future he or she will recapitulate the past experiences.Remember that sex is a sacred thing and must be kept holy.
does sacred equals to illusory secrecy. and which would u wish u have- remembrances of your parents making out/love rather than that most of u probably have -of indifference, quarreling, fighting,cheating etc. 
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 11-03-2011 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2011 10:45 AM
As much as you would like to keep your parenting life and sex life as far apart as possible, there will be times when they sometimes awkwardly cross paths.

SCENERIO: The baby is fast asleep in bed with you. you accidentally graze your hubby/wife's foot with yours
he rests his hands on your hips, and b4 you know it, old flames are getting fired up.

WHAT ARE THE RULES?

When a child starts talking it is a given that the child is cognitive.But from three years upwards no sex around them.

Posted: at 11-03-2011 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16