Angry Mobile Police kills a 24-year old man (Page 2)

Date: 11-03-2011 2:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
- oohio2007 at 11-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
i am not surprised at all.That is why they never prosper.The average police man lives a frustrated life.Frustration to the extreme,leads to insanity.The policeman is insane.Believe me.

And please for our young men and women.ITS VERY,VERY DANGEROUS TO KEEP LATE NIGHTS.had it been he went home early he would have been alive today.The days are evil.BE WARNED.

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 11-03-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifiokokoh at 11-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Yes, we are still in the minitry, so Abu didnot obey the last order, like we  are in  the army.too bad.police tomorrow they wil free you next day  you kill more,too bad 4 9ja's news.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 11-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
RIP

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyomon at 11-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
shameless LAWLESS NATION
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 11-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
What do you expect when there are corrupt drug addicts in uniform?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 12-03-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
The whole police system needs critical overhaul to weed out the bad and the ugly.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 12-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
RIP ABU
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 12-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
I wonder why Federal Govt should not collect the guns from all this Untrained uniform men of Nigeria tagged as Police.. They don't even know what Police means entirely .. killing innocent people here and there.. How can a frustrated human being be a police officer...  Angry Angry Angry Angry The FG should collect guns from them and give them teaser only.

Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gab-boy at 12-03-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 11-03-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 11-03-2011 05:03 PM
The mopol shld be killed as well for other uniform men to learn frm, nt jst detaining him and later on release him. He shld be hang in public for d family Abu 2 feel fulfilled n for Abu soul 2 rest in peace. Useless uniform Animals.

We all know that eventually the mopol will walk free, its just a matter of time, and thats what lawlessness does to Nigerians. Now, that brings me to the observation that pride and stupidity has gotten so much hold on Nigerians in Nigeria. Knowing what prevails in the country, why on earth will you jump up and argue with a trigger-happy mopol in a country were uniformed, armed and dangerous individuals prawl. There are chances he could have made it home safely that night if being robbed on the way home was his concern. Sorry, am not blaming the dead, but I do hope people will learn how to take care of themselves in a country where no one cares. RIP bros.
I understand you are not blaming the dead but failure to challenge the police will often give them the impression that they own Nigeria. I just don't understand why the Federal Government find it necessary to equip all police officers with a gun. God help us in this lawless Nigeria!!!!!!!!!!!! RIP Abu
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truthisbitter at 12-03-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
WHEN DEATH COMES KNOCKING IT COMES WITH SO MANY DIFFERENT FACES AND PATTERNS................ALL DIE BE DIE.......IT IS ONLY THE LIVING WHO KNOWS THAT THE DEAD WOULD OR SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS OR THAT JUST TO STAY ALIVE...........BUT BELIEVE ME, IN THAT FLINT LITTLE SECOND OF ANGER AND OUTRAGE ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN.............................I KNOW WHERE THE POLICEMAN IS NOW HE IS REGRETTING HIS ACTIONS AND BLAMING HIMSELF SAYING ...........OH WHY ME?......I SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS OR THAT NOT TO HAVE KILLED THE BOY...................ALSO........... ABU WILL FIND HIMSELF NOW IN A STATE OF REGRET WHEREVER HE FINDS HIMSELF NOW........TO HAVE REACTED THE WAY HE DID......................MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogunfunmi at 12-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 11-03-2011 03:39 PM
RIP

AND PDS POLICE OFFICERS
he makes the law he breaks the law
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 12-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
what is really wrong with our Nigerian police?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 12-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmmm rest in peace
Posted: at 12-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 12-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
See Nija police again! May the victims soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 12-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Here in nigeria dat is nting to my ppl police ...
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
its only here in nigeria that the police men misuses their weapons
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 12-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2011 08:30 PM
this country is just too difficult to live inn , killing inocent peoples at will as if we are in USA
who told u that they kill inocent people in u.s like ur country, hope u are not jodgeing them by what u see in hollywood mumu Grin Grin...
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 12-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
police again?Huh??? na wah oooo
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezeudonze at 12-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Believe it or leave time is fast approaching when no uniform man shall found on a street of the Fedral Republic of Nigeria' about 45,000 youths are forming to match down men on uniform and' believe me it's goona be hell.
They are learning fast day by day on how to plant bombs to every staion and, this is very serious because it shall be hell to the Nigerian forces. I beg my good fellow citizen, please do not mixe up with the men on uniform, because they have invited terrorist and' that is the only option (A) for now.
More option are coming up and, that simple means that every uniform men or all the Nigerian forces are doomed. No time to west' guys position youselves wherever you are right now.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie