Only in Nigeria, Only in Nigeria my friends. Reply
no good education,no human brain.just jumped out from the bush a malam with big cow from the bush and now they gave me an officer so tell me why he no go kill any person he see? becouse him go think say Dem be that animal wey him be dey stay with inside the bush b4 coming out as an a domestic human bieng,now that animal brain still dey for him head killing people like animals :'( wut a stupid country is that? is that how police kills people in america?? or london??? i hate this ,is very sad i cant be here im out not even in nigeria,i dey yankee bye bye my people of nigeria i prays for you all that God keeps you all safe Reply![]()
maybe he think say na animal Reply
so animals lives in the midst of peoples over there at EDO STATE ? Reply
DEATH DOESNT RING BELL AT ALL. THAT GUY SHOULD'VE LEFT WHEN MOPOL ASKED HIM TO LEAVE. ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT WHEN YOU'VE ARGUMENT WITH AN OFFICER, YOU MIGHT GET KILLED PERIOD. YOUR LIFE WORTH NOTHING WHEN YOU'RE DEALING WITH THIS FOOLS. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Dis country is becoming too harsh 4 pple 2 live in. Only God can save us! Reply
Quote from: harryporter2 on 13-03-2011 11:12 AM no good education,no human brain.just jumped out from the bush a malam with big cow from the bush and now they gave me an officer so tell me why he no go kill any person he see? becouse him go think say Dem be that animal wey him be dey stay with inside the bush b4 coming out as an a domestic human bieng,now that animal brain still dey for him head killing people like animals :'( wut a stupid country is that? is that how police kills people in america?? or london??? i hate this ,is very sad i cant be here im out not even in nigeria,i dey yankee bye bye my people of nigeria i prays for you all that God keeps you all safe ![]() What do you know about the Mobile Police that killed this guy? You just jumped to conclusion about his tribe, religion and up-bringing. Man, you are so full of hatred towards other tribe. It is not good for you.
Nigeria police need to undergo more training, especialy on how to handle gun Reply
as usual Reply
hmmm.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()