Make i go rest.
@poster U 4got dis...wy shld men use tongue as tissue Reply![]()
Poster>>> First of all, don't be offended, with my question .. i hope you're not a Misogynist ? are you of any type ? ReplyBecause i don't really see anything wrong from a man doing all the above mention things in your post.. if you knows the roles of men that are better, kindly share with us. Maybe we can reason with you. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 04:57 PM I hate men that doesnt treat women accordingly Me I know be gentleeman at all,I know be gentleman at all,I no be gentleman at all oooo,make I hear my Fela music abegI! Doing all that for your woman doesnt make you a sexist or what did you call it It simply shows the kind of gentleman you are buh if you think otherwise.....i jump you pass.
From ur post one will knw that u r not a gentleman at all. Onye ike. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 04:57 PM I hate men that doesnt treat women accordingly Me I know be gentleeman at all,I know be gentleman at all,I no be gentleman at all oooo,make I hear my Fela music abegI!Doing all that for your woman doesnt make you a sexist or what did you call it It simply shows the kind of gentleman you are buh if you think otherwise.....i jump you pass. We know................assuming you be gentleman, you for don bring down your face....since last year, you just dey look heaven........abeg make u no too disturb baba God oo, na my turn now, e get wetin I wan follow am yarn....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:57 PM If I cant be the King of my castle who else will be,sobeit i'm not emotional about it,It's just what I observe around me.I'm hoping I can enlighten the minds of these weak men as to what a man is.Most of the time I just shake my head at them. hmmm just take it easy Man...nothing wrong in doing most stuff u mention,she's your half and deserve some love...unless you want to treat her like a slave? divine project and blessed me,being an helpmate is totally off topic,I'm talking about why some men are p#$$ies,you dey talk another thing,abeg comot for road.
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-03-2011 05:09 PM Poster>>> First of all, don't be offended, with my question .. i hope you're not a Misogynist ? are you of any type ? Why I go hate women,no be woman born me,I'm just saying that I cant stand this p#$$ymen, I no say you wan try draw conversation out of me but seeing that you don't see anything wrong with the topic,there's no need enlightening you about those roles of a man. Because i don't really see anything wrong from a man doing all the above mention things in your post.. if you knows the roles of men that are better, kindly share with us. Maybe we can reason with you.
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 04:57 PM I hate men that doesnt treat women accordingly Me I know be gentleeman at all,I know be gentleman at all,I no be gentleman at all oooo,make I hear my Fela music abegI!Doing all that for your woman doesnt make you a sexist or what did you call it It simply shows the kind of gentleman you are buh if you think otherwise.....i jump you pass. We know................assuming you be gentleman, you for don bring down your face....since last year, you just dey look heaven........abeg make u no too disturb baba God oo, na my turn now, e get wetin I wan follow am yarn....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:08 PM I see this a lot of time in the public over here among these men and it really breaks my heart that such men have been turned into honeypot cats. Why would a grown man go on an errand to get tampons for his "g.f" or wife? I thought he is the head. Why would a man open the door for a woman?(I can understand if she is in labor and he has to take her to the hospital) Why would a man go on errands for a woman, the woman in this case is a wife or "girlfriend"? why would a man trail behind a woman? why would a man go down south on a woman? why would a man get a tongue-ring? why does he pump the gas while the girl is on the phone? Not that I don't know the answer but I just want to read more views,I know some of you are already thinking he is male-chauvinist or he's a sexist, but I just believe a man should know his roles or has Willie-lynch reversed their roles,if you know what I mean. Could it be because they didn't have their father's around them to groom them into men or what? If you want to put some jara, go ahead. i wonder what yu ve against woman..............watta PDS post ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ikebe byeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 11-03-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:57 PM If I cant be the King of my castle who else will be,sobeit i'm not emotional about it,It's just what I observe around me.I'm hoping I can enlighten the minds of these weak men as to what a man is.Most of the time I just shake my head at them. hmmm just take it easy Man...nothing wrong in doing most stuff u mention,she's your half and deserve some love...unless you want to treat her like a slave?divine project and blessed me,being an helpmate is totally off topic,I'm talking about why some men are p#$$ies,you dey talk another thing,abeg comot for road.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 05:30 PM Ikebe byeeeeeeeeeeeeee bye dear................ ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:08 PM I see this a lot of time in the public over here among these men and it really breaks my heart that such men have been turned into honeypot cats. Why would a grown man go on an errand to get tampons for his "g.f" or wife? I thought he is the head. wot if she is in pain? Why would a man open the door for a woman?(I can understand if she is in labor and he has to take her to the hospital) bcos u r d man, u open doors for us....... Why would a man go on errands for a woman, the woman in this case is a wife or "girlfriend"? wot if she is too tired, sick, or she is busy wit feeding ur baby, or oda chores around d houx? why would a man trail behind a woman? nobody shud do dat for anybody, both male or female why would a man go down south on a woman? dat is personal choice why would a man get a tongue-ring? those men r insane, got nottin to do wit women why does he pump the gas while the girl is on the phone? why cant he satisfy his woman?? Not that I don't know the answer but I just want to read more views,I know some of you are already thinking he is male-chauvinist or he's a sexist, but I just believe a man should know his roles or has Willie-lynch reversed their roles,if you know what I mean. Could it be because they didn't have their father's around them to groom them into men or what? If you want to put some jara, go ahead.
lol Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Madam T how r u? Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-03-2011 05:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()