SHAME ON SUCH "MEN" (Page 6)

Date: 11-03-2011 4:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- laydeelaracraft at 30-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:57 PM
If I cant be the King of my castle who else will be,sobeit i'm not emotional about it,It's just what I observe around me.I'm hoping I can enlighten the minds of these weak men as to what a man is.Most of the time I just shake my head at them.
divine project and blessed me,being an helpmate is totally off topic,I'm talking about why some men are p#$$ies,you dey talk another thing,abeg comot for road.
i believe sum men of nowadays goes to extreme measures for their gf. But what yu listed here is perfectly normal. I pity the woman wey marry yu.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 30-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-03-2011 02:53 PM
why una dey go dig this topic up,anyways to add insult to injury,I remember when I use to board the bus over here,then to my shock but it dont shock me anymore,I see this young chap wey dey get up for another young girl make hin sit down,chai! shey na bcuz she be woman,he be like say dey don reverse roles oo! but I remain my honorable self......old man soldier.So let me hear your opinions,you chatter boxes.
chatter boxes? Yu r very rude n too think u just called kb up. I have neva heard yu say sumthing good in any of yur posts! Am sorry for yu....am out of hia jor
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 30-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
opinions are like your behind,everyone one gat one,make una dey flababa dey go.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jiflexy at 30-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
RUNNING LATE FOR WORK,BRB
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-03-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-03-2011 07:36 PM
opinions are like your behind,everyone one gat one,make una dey flababa dey go.

no b u wey ask for opinion? and which one con be flababa again  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-03-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 30-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-03-2011 07:41 PM
Kebella if you dont know it,you are bipolar in character or let me say you go thru sporadic emotional cycles.
You laugh now,you cry 5 minutes later,you get angry in a few,you get funny in a second.Yu don come back again abi,
I been think say dey don cut yr internet,I no no say yu go come back.cat don leave house,rat con dey play outside.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin old soldier abeg bone oooooo only my comment yu see .............. dont yu ever post pds here again  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 31-03-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:08 PM
I see this a lot of time in the public over here among these men and it really breaks my heart that such men have been turned into honeypot cats.
Why would a grown man go on an errand to get tampons for his "g.f" or wife? I thought he is the head.
Why would a man open the door for a woman?(I can understand if she is in labor and he has to take her to the hospital)
Why would a man go on errands for a woman, the woman in this case is a wife or "girlfriend"?
why would a man trail behind a woman?
why would a man go down south on a woman?
why would a man get a tongue-ring?
why does he pump the gas while the girl is on the phone?
Not that I don't know the answer but I just want to read more views,I know some of you are already thinking he is male-chauvinist or
he's a sexist, but I just believe a man should know his roles or has Willie-lynch reversed their roles,if you know what I mean.
Could it be because they didn't have their father's around them to groom them into men or what?
If you want to put some jara, go ahead.

Bros, you are on your own on this one ooh, sounds so much like you live under a rock somewhere in Northern Nigeria mountains. Make u and the ladies duke this one out bcos I no follow.

Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 31-03-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 31-03-2011 04:21 AM
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:08 PM
I see this a lot of time in the public over here among these men and it really breaks my heart that such men have been turned into honeypot cats.
Why would a grown man go on an errand to get tampons for his "g.f" or wife? I thought he is the head.
Why would a man open the door for a woman?(I can understand if she is in labor and he has to take her to the hospital)
Why would a man go on errands for a woman, the woman in this case is a wife or "girlfriend"?
why would a man trail behind a woman?
why would a man go down south on a woman?
why would a man get a tongue-ring?
why does he pump the gas while the girl is on the phone?
Not that I don't know the answer but I just want to read more views,I know some of you are already thinking he is male-chauvinist or
he's a sexist, but I just believe a man should know his roles or has Willie-lynch reversed their roles,if you know what I mean.
Could it be because they didn't have their father's around them to groom them into men or what?
If you want to put some jara, go ahead.

Bros, you are on your own on this one ooh, sounds so much like you live under a rock somewhere in Northern Nigeria mountains. Make u and the ladies duke this one out bcos I no follow.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-03-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 31-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 31-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jiflexy at 1-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 19-08-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 04:13 PM
What is wrong with my man opening the door for me?

You said errands for women...........have you forgotten that she only came to 'HELP", the job is originally yours..........

YEP. I agree. Its the men's jobs.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 19-08-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on 19-08-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 04:13 PM
What is wrong with my man opening the door for me?

You said errands for women...........have you forgotten that she only came to 'HELP", the job is originally yours..........

YEP. I agree. Its the men's jobs.

true talk Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years