CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
if i like someone of the opposite sex if it is at a party i will so up to the person and try to start a friendly conversation. ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
I usually walk up to him and u know, do what i do.......aint no shame cause if you want something, you gotta go get it.... and don't wait for it to come to you or someone else will get to it before you.... Reply![]()
k that is a driven babe. yeah i agree. ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
stalk him...... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cook for him....???damn,i am gonna fail that....lmao Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
if you stalk me i lead u to a dark alley and rape you real rough. how on earth will a girl stalk a guy.i will give you the roughest sex you boyfriend forgot to give you before you broke up with him phyuk that!!!. Reply
Quote from: damien2 on 7-01-2008 01:35 PM if you stalk me i lead u to a dark alley and rape you real rough. how on earth will a girl stalk a guy.i will give you the roughest sex you boyfriend forgot to give you before you broke up with him phyuk that!!!. you re underestimating chicks big time
underestimating what about chicks. is it that they stalk guys?? ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
things might happen the other way round Reply
You must know how to rape guys??? cos i don't think it is posible we will let u do it. no guy would resist.lol Reply![]() CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
hey guys....don't think a woman can't stalk u....watch "Fatal Attraction".....!!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 7-01-2008 06:22 PM hey guys....don't think a woman can't stalk u....watch "Fatal Attraction".....!!! The Naija movie or the american one? ![]()
i think it is 9ja i need to see it. ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
the one starring Michael Douglas......lol Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
OH yeah cool....back to boring school work.... ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
is that part of ur school work....? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
is wht part of my school work??? Reply![]() CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
i cxan see he`s really making sense or is it she(myra...zo)... Reply![]() Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.