NAMETALKAM TEL ME SAY, MEDIAXCELL THROW-WAY YA LOAD OUT OF THE HOUSE?

Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:04 AM i cant break my marriage bcoz just £5000 lol ...............thats so cheap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NAMETALKAM TEL ME SAY, MEDIAXCELL THROW-WAY YA LOAD OUT OF THE HOUSE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:11 AM ehn ehn ehn don make a public show of me jare i wil inbox d ansa to yu HAHAHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:04 AM i cant break my marriage bcoz just £5000 lol ...............thats so cheap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NAMETALKAM TEL ME SAY, MEDIAXCELL THROW-WAY YA LOAD OUT OF THE HOUSE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na who get the Loads i see outside there ? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blessedme on 15-03-2011 11:22 AM sorry to disappoint u poster Can u put urselfin dat situation and tell me wat u will do. capital NO to married men
Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:04 AM i cant break my marriage bcoz just £5000 lol ...............thats so cheap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NAMETALKAM TEL ME SAY, MEDIAXCELL THROW-WAY YA LOAD OUT OF THE HOUSE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ekechibaby on 15-03-2011 11:17 AM Quote from: macgreat on 15-03-2011 10:28 AM Who tell you? SEE IS TOO EARLY TO FIGHT OK![]() ![]() ![]() That one wey i talk don reach to fight? . . I pity your BF Ooo. . . Am sure him go dey hide for you. ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:04 AM i cant break my marriage bcoz just £5000 lol ...............thats so cheap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NAMETALKAM TEL ME SAY, MEDIAXCELL THROW-WAY YA LOAD OUT OF THE HOUSE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na who get the Loads i see outside there ? ![]() ![]() who else ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ekechibaby on 15-03-2011 11:28 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:11 AM ehn ehn ehn don make a public show of me jare i wil inbox d ansa to yu HAHAHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bad belle ................. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bixby on 15-03-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: blessedme on 15-03-2011 11:22 AM sorry to disappoint u poster Can u put urselfin dat situation and tell me wat u will do.capital NO to married men i wont risk ma marriage for anything or date a married man for anything poster if u are faithful to God then he will be faithful to u though money makes the world go round buh it is nt everything
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:04 AM i cant break my marriage bcoz just £5000 lol ...............thats so cheap what shall it profit a woman to gain the wholw world and lose her soul? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
money my dear Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
pleasure and money...gud luck ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: bixby on 15-03-2011 11:00 AM I can see some many people will say,l cant do or if l see any body close to my man or woman.put it this way. lol u knw wetin i go do, i go tell D banj,9ice or r kelly i will agree wit his offerIf you are in club and a beautiful,sexy,famous ,rich but married woman ask u for a one night stand oor a date and wouldnt mind paying ur price name it.would would u do as a man? As a woman if u r oppurtune to be a club and D banj ,9ice, or r kelly asked u out and ready to giv u anything,u r there by urself no body else .probably he offer u £5000 for the night.wat would u do? Becasueall i hear people say i f l see a man woman close to partner he/she is dead. make him wait for room, i go call my husband xplain d whole stori he go gree wit my plan, i will go up and seduce him in a decent way, i go snap pix of us or hide a camera as he is toasting me....afta i go blackmail his ass, bcos he is a married man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 15-03-2011 11:40 AM pleasure and money...gud luck bro no take it personal abeg its all post 4 fun ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Am just hia shaking ma head for you poster you hia Reply![]()
passing and singing Reply
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: mallorca on 15-03-2011 11:40 AM pleasure and money...gud luck bro no take it personal abeg its all post 4 fun ![]() ![]() ![]() HMM SO NOW U KICK MY LOAD OUTTA HOUX I BUILD WITH MY OWN MONEY RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
passing with speed..... Reply
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: mallorca on 15-03-2011 11:40 AM pleasure and money...gud luck bro no take it personal abeg its all post 4 fun ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY