THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
police is punish in Greek world Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 15-03-2011 05:53 PM THIS IS INJUSTICE, WHAT A SHAME TO NIGERIA POLICE FORCE. They don't know the meaning of shame or injustice. These are crooks in uniform!
abi? Reply
What a tragedy. She went to the police seeking protection and justice. What she got was brutal segxwal abuse, humilation and injustice. The police officers responsible for this brutality must be punished. They do not deserve to be policemen. They belong in jails. They violated their oath to serve and protect the citizens. Folks this is the reasons why police officers are not respected or obeyed. The have not earned the respect of nigerian citizens and never will as long as they engage in these types of abuses. This young lady deserve justice. dan fulani
welcome Reply
The police? ReplyThey are damned shameless fools parading themselves as protector of the citizens of the country. Many of them are just dignified psycopaths in black uniform.
na wa Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
See Nigerian police again ooo. The are the real criminals!!! Reply
they r aLL fooLs..... i hates police Reply
Nigeria Police!!! with their Stupid act Reply
Nigerian cops are foolish & senseless set of people. Reply
THE NIGERIA POLICE FORCE ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD, ACCORDING TO THEIR MARKS Replymolesting = 98.99% ROBERRY = 99.03% MURDER CASES = 99.99% BURGLARY CASES = 98.04% DISOBEY OF LAW AND ORDER = 99% INSULTING THE CITIZENS = 100% ABUSE OF POWER = 109% (>100) FRIENDS TO THE CITIZEN = -0.0000000000001 NIGERIA POLICE ARE THE BEST, TAFIA BALOGUN IS WITH THEIR TROPHY, SOON THEY WILL DELIVER IT TO SUNDAY.
Na waooo...!! See country Police, molesting someone under custody. People still calling them Police ? Common guys is time we wakeup from this dream. This guys in uniform will destroy us someday. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
POLICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE... AGAIN... MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL THE POLICE PEOPLE... Reply
Quote from: Ifogra on 15-03-2011 04:38 PM It is time we are allowed to carry guns too. With this our men in uniform will become sane Bros no worry, bomb don dey common now very soon gun go take over.
U c de illeterate, unprofessional & completely irrational goat in human garment police offenders we hav in naija, immagine policemen a rapists, make fire burn d very bad once 2 aches, boboclar 2 da babilonian police in nigeria. Reply
What kind of people are these men in black? Why don't we put a stop to all of these? Please Mr police, your duty is to protect lives and properties and help create a peaceful environment. Why don't you try to look at other citizen as ur own brothers and sisters? It is so sad that you have made the public choose the criminals over u. Please this is the right time for u to have a rethink. Reply
CRIMINAL PEOPLE Reply
THE NIGERIA POLICE FORCE ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD, ACCORDING TO THEIR MARKS molesting = 98.99% ROBERRY = 99.03% MURDER CASES = 99.99% BURGLARY CASES = 98.04% DISOBEY OF LAW AND ORDER = 99% INSULTING THE CITIZENS = 100% ABUSE OF POWER = 109% (>100) FRIENDS TO THE CITIZEN = -0.0000000000001 NIGERIA POLICE ARE THE BEST, TAFIA BALOGUN IS WITH THEIR TROPHY, SOON THEY WILL DELIVER IT TO SUNDAY. NAA TRUE TALK MY PAL. PERSON WHO KNOW LAW BREAK IT. SHAMELESS POLICE.