Snake dies from silicone poisoning after biting model's Bosom (Page 10)

Date: 15-03-2011 6:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Enny Obada
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- jennypriceson at 21-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2011 08:25 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 21-03-2011 02:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2011 06:20 PM
you never can say , some many things do happened accidentally now , what of if he does so due to an excitements ? after all we all witness an accidental discharged by a man on a lady during the voters registrations at ABUJA so what about that too ?

What do you mean by accidental discharge? Was it a gun? If so, it is different from love making. Any man that cannot control his excitement as to bite a woman is less than a man and does not merit being a lover.

you where you dey ?
it wasn,t a gun accident discharged any  way , a man brought out his dick just openly and pressed it on the ass of a woman on the line in his front , discharged and mess her dress for her , that was just few weels ago any way , its on NP check it

Are you kidding or what? In truth, was he insane or something?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 22-03-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
wat???
Posted: at 22-03-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-03-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 21-03-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2011 08:25 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 21-03-2011 02:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2011 06:20 PM
you never can say , some many things do happened accidentally now , what of if he does so due to an excitements ? after all we all witness an accidental discharged by a man on a lady during the voters registrations at ABUJA so what about that too ?

What do you mean by accidental discharge? Was it a gun? If so, it is different from love making. Any man that cannot control his excitement as to bite a woman is less than a man and does not merit being a lover.

you where you dey ?
it wasn,t a gun accident discharged any  way , a man brought out his dick just openly and pressed it on the ass of a woman on the line in his front , discharged and mess her dress for her , that was just few weels ago any way , its on NP check it

Are you kidding or what? In truth, was he insane or something?

its you that is actually kidding anyway , its never a joke , don,t you read that on NP here ? it was on here a few weeks go ,and i think the court at Abuja fine the man one thousand or a month or week in jail then
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 22-03-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
are you sure? Shocked
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-03-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
getout here Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- koalanut at 22-03-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
hie guys sorry for being away for too long.waal me is back now been to  school in zambia.that lady got the taste of her medicine,maybe she used to do the snake ,but now guys be warned women have now fake boobs .yu might suck the silicon one day and up like the snake.chaoooooooooo gotta run to school.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 22-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
No bi small thingoooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhany2k11elsy at 22-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
right from d word Adam ,snake has been admiring d woman,of recent,it's now d boobs,b4,it waz d fruit
   pity d   woe-man
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 22-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
getout here Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

this man you no dey fear me abi? i go kill you will my bay-hands !!!! Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 22-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
No bi small thingoooooooooooooooooo

wetin make am no be small thingoooooooo???
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bolou at 23-03-2011 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
Anyway, Story..story...Ugh! Orit Fox...Surgically/ artificially beautified model! This news item was highly criticized  on Mailonline, on the cause of the death of the boa constrictor, as silicone oil is never proven as poisonous...People cook and bake with silicone oil..More so, boa is said to have small teeth that can hardly give a cut of 1mm-depth it has no fang like the viper and mamba snakes! Oooooops..!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mercycruise at 23-03-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 15-03-2011 11:45 PM
D snake wanted to suck Bosom  Grin

hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 23-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
hohohohohohoh
hhehehehehehe
hahahahahahah
huhuhuhuhuhuh
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 23-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
This ur yansh dey cos go slow  Shocked

Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 23-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
you like am? ashawo man...abeg comot make i pass jare Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pre4mine at 23-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA  FOR DIS GIRL.........OOOOOOO. SHE GET MIND TO TOUCH SNAKE TALKLESS OF ROMANCING IT
I NO BELEIVE MU,,,,OOOOOOOO IT MUST BE A FLITHERING
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 23-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
wetin dey surprise you for inside that?
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 23-03-2011 01:43 PM

borrowed yansh
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 23-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 07:27 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 23-03-2011 01:43 PM

borrowed yansh

Ashawo man...i no say you dey eye am
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
dirty boi , wetin me go do with that kin thing ? liability
Posted: at 23-03-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12