Fire: Pastor Okotie challenges Jonathan to a debate (Page 5)

Date: 16-03-2011 1:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- fiestast at 17-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
mein that sit is not a presidential fashion sit, mein pastor okotie u better ve a re-tink and find somtin doin, alrite.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 17-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Dat is going to be interesting ...
Posted: at 17-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 17-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-03-2011 09:27 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-03-2011 12:57 AM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 16-03-2011 08:45 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-03-2011 05:35 PM
lol lol Pastor Chris ooo you have said it all. President Goodluck is the standing President and he is one who should prove WHY he should vote for. Pastor Chris I have no problem you running in Politics because 1 Cor 12:28 let me to know that Government should have members from the Body of Christ. Joseph was also a Faith Man a servant of God the true and living God and he turn Egypt and Pharoah in millionaires. Persons who walk by sight cannot understand the bible.

Anyway the Prophesy of the Lord still stand RIBADU will be the President for Nigeria in April 2011. I have been saying this since January when the Lord revealed it to me. And today He revealed that no ONE party is going win this election. The Lord's Team will be coming from various members of the Parties. Yes the Nigerians prayers as been answer and the Lord is coming through for them in April. Let me continue to see the Power of God (works) in Nigeria the country that is hated by the world. Hugs and blessings

I hope your prediction would come through: Ribadu, the President of Nigeria, 2011. If not, don't ever comment on this forum till kingdom comes and you would henceforth be labelled a FALSE Evangelist.... Grin Grin Grin Grin  Hugs and blessings !!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin because I am a true PROPHETESS it is going to come through ooo. So let us continue to spread the word about RIBADU remember Faith without works is dead. Hugs and blessings my dear

you for said becos you are true God, must you said that you are true Prophetess and who are the fake ones. how do you know that you are true Prophetess, na wa oo dont judge yourself abeg.

lol lol go on know the difference between JUDGING and SELF RECOMMENDATION. My friend wrote something that is testing my eligibility and so I told him that because I am true why it is going to come through. The Spirit within me let me able to talk the way I do. Yes I AM A TRUE PROPHETESS and your own country folks can attest to it. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 17-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 17-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
honestly speaking, in this our country at the moment,
the only person i know i can trust to rule NIGERIA
is NOT GEJ, not RIBADU, not BUWARI, not DELE MOMODU
not CHRIS OKOTIE, not ATIKU, not SERA, not IBB, not
any igboman but ONLY .............BABATUNDE RAJI FASHOLA.
  the able and capable govnor of Lagos state.

Posted: at 17-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 17-03-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: crosswills4real on 17-03-2011 01:02 PM
chris okotie is a noise maker.

I hear you bros, and am saying he is the BIGGEST JOKE OF THE YEAR.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 16-03-2011 02:13 AM
God please put your own candidate on that seat for nigerians,we are tired of nonsense.
Amen ooooo

Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- j3nnyluv at 17-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
we no want any body wey go come speak big grammar ooooooooooooooooooooooooh, na person wey go make naija beta na him we want
Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 17-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Why are failures always filled with efizzy? Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 17-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Why are failures always filled with efizzy? Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 17-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-03-2011 02:42 PM
lol lol Pastor Chris ooo you have said it all. President Goodluck is the standing President and he is one who should prove WHY he should vote for. Pastor Chris I have no problem you running in Politics because 1 Cor 12:28 let me to know that Government should have members from the Body of Christ. Joseph was also a Faith Man a servant of God the true and living God and he turn Egypt and Pharoah in millionaires. Persons who walk by sight cannot understand the bible.

Anyway the Prophesy of the Lord still stand RIBADU will be the President for Nigeria in April 2011. I have been saying this since January when the Lord revealed it to me. And today He revealed that no ONE party is going win this election. The Lord's Team will be coming from various members of the Parties. Yes the Nigerians prayers as been answer and the Lord is coming through for them in April. Let me continue to see the Power of God (works) in Nigeria the country that is hated by the world. Hugs and blessings

I hope your prediction would come through: Ribadu, the President of Nigeria, 2011. If not, don't ever comment on this forum till kingdom comes and you would henceforth be labelled a FALSE Evangelist.... Grin Grin Grin Grin  Hugs and blessings !!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin because I am a true PROPHETESS it is going to come through ooo. So let us continue to spread the word about RIBADU remember Faith without works is dead. Hugs and blessings my dear

you for said becos you are true God, must you said that you are true Prophetess and who are the fake ones. how do you know that you are true Prophetess, na wa oo dont judge yourself abeg.

lol lol go on know the difference between JUDGING and SELF RECOMMENDATION. My friend wrote something that is testing my eligibility and so I told him that because I am true why it is going to come through. The Spirit within me let me able to talk the way I do. Yes I AM A TRUE PROPHETESS and your own country folks can attest to it. Hugs and blessings

your problem in this site is that you always claimed you are the best, God choosen woman, the best prophetess. why can you wait let people recommend you instead of you recommending yourslf, hissssssssssssssssss abeg.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 17-03-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Being an eloquent speaker doesnt necessarily translate to good leadership.........

Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnakaduna at 17-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
http://the problem wit d members of this site....is that....all ur comments are read here...none out of d pple u r addressing it will know....stop running ur stinky mouth here......2011 shall tell Tongue[email][/email]
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- CLASSIQUEICON at 17-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-03-2011 09:44 AM
Chris Okotie or whtever they called him can never be Nigerian president as far as nigerians concern, he is a very Jealous man. he should have tell Nigerians what he can do for them if by mistake he elected as a president instead he is disturbing Jonathan for nothing. Jonathan has become the president already not even his enemies can stop him. Okotie have you heard that. Big grammer can not make you the president of Nigeria o.
My dear friend u r talking about coming out to tell Nigerians what he has for us, have u forgetting dt so many of them has promised heaven and earth and when gotten the seat they forget to realise all the promises they have made. Let's face reality i'm not supporting Chris but GEJ should be a real man and make his decisions and stop being a toy.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 17-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
wetin he wan do no be to speak big grammar ....hissssssssssssssssssssssssss abeg make i pass
Posted: at 17-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yaw4real at 17-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Let Jonathan come and tell us what he can offer
Posted: at 17-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 17-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 17-03-2011 02:57 PM
honestly speaking, in this our country at the moment,
the only person i know i can trust to rule NIGERIA
is NOT GEJ, not RIBADU, not BUWARI, not DELE MOMODU
not CHRIS OKOTIE, not ATIKU, not SERA, not IBB, not
any igboman but ONLY .............BABATUNDE RAJI FASHOLA.
  the able and capable govnor of Lagos state.

hehehehe, You and Fashola have to wait for now.............He is going for governorship, maybe in 2015........

Posted: at 17-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HISJOY at 17-03-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
@Cremey, dnt be an ingrate, U ar talkin as if u will go dere and will not lavish all d Nigerian's money nd even sell off Nigeria. Stp calling Goodluck a thief as if u no dey steal too. It takes one to knw one. If he's a thief, dat means u are a thief too.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
very interesting
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 17-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
pls when will be the debate?
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 17-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-03-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-03-2011 02:42 PM

your problem in this site is that you always claimed you are the best, God choosen woman, the best prophetess. why can you wait let people recommend you instead of you recommending yourslf, hissssssssssssssssss abeg.
@eucharia abeg help me tell her.l don tire for this woman her name na talking prophetess too proud for my liken.make we wait for her prediction to come true first b4 we go know who she really is.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider