Fire: Pastor Okotie challenges Jonathan to a debate (Page 6)

Date: 16-03-2011 1:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- positivepeters at 17-03-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
listen good nigerians......

its not a matter of debate.... debate wont produce a good leader, because i might give the answers nigerians want to hear on tv, and they will all cast their votes for me, den wen i get into Aso-Rock i do my things my way....in essence what am saying is this, for the fact am good at exams does not mean i am good in real life situations......there is no correlation between debate and good leadership...i believe in Goodluck, he deliver......may God help him....
Posted: at 17-03-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ify5 at 17-03-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Leadership has nothing to do with popularity,,,,,,is all about creativity,,,,,,not sophisticated english.........Jonather we know..........................................
Posted: at 17-03-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sympathystan at 17-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ify5 on 17-03-2011 08:47 PM
Leadership has nothing to do with popularity,,,,,,is all about creativity,,,,,,not sophisticated english.........Jonather we know..........................................
  haba him wan kill us wit big big grammer. we no need grammerlistic president.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 18-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
CHRIS OKOTIE WITH POLITICS SEF.WELL HE IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT THOUGH.LET GEJ STAND AND TALK IN A DEBATE LETS SEE HOW FAR THINGS CAN GO.PERSONALLY SPEAKING THE ONLY MAN I BELIEVE CAN MAKE POSITIVE CHANGE IN NIGERIA IS PROPHET T.B JOSHUA.BUT ITS A PITY HE IS NOT INTO POLITICS AND CANT BE BECAUSE OF HIS SPIRITUAL COMMITMENT WITH GOD.BUT I BELIEVE,SHOULD WHOEVER IS TO SIT ON THAT ARSO ROCK GET TO LISTEN TO T.B JOSHUA WILL MAKE A TREMENDOUS IMPACT IN THE NATION AT LARGE.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 18-03-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
ok ...i don hear wetin you talk
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-03-2011 12:57 AM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 16-03-2011 08:45 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-03-2011 05:35 PM
lol lol Pastor Chris ooo you have said it all. President Goodluck is the standing President and he is one who should prove WHY he should vote for. Pastor Chris I have no problem you running in Politics because 1 Cor 12:28 let me to know that Government should have members from the Body of Christ. Joseph was also a Faith Man a servant of God the true and living God and he turn Egypt and Pharoah in millionaires. Persons who walk by sight cannot understand the bible.

Anyway the Prophesy of the Lord still stand RIBADU will be the President for Nigeria in April 2011. I have been saying this since January when the Lord revealed it to me. And today He revealed that no ONE party is going win this election. The Lord's Team will be coming from various members of the Parties. Yes the Nigerians prayers as been answer and the Lord is coming through for them in April. Let me continue to see the Power of God (works) in Nigeria the country that is hated by the world. Hugs and blessings

I hope your prediction would come through: Ribadu, the President of Nigeria, 2011. If not, don't ever comment on this forum till kingdom comes and you would henceforth be labelled a FALSE Evangelist.... Grin Grin Grin Grin  Hugs and blessings !!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin because I am a true PROPHETESS it is going to come through ooo. So let us continue to spread the word about RIBADU remember Faith without works is dead. Hugs and blessings my dear

ohh this jamaican bitch still have the ball to open her dirty mouth to talk where human being are talking...can this slave girl just shut up and stop trying to be human..when she is not...pig

Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 18-03-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
i dey come bak
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
what for ?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: soloheater on 17-03-2011 06:03 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-03-2011 04:25 PM
Being an eloquent speaker doesnt necessarily translate to good leadership.........

o yes
but let hear something , we don,t equally needs a dumb and deaf and a very dull person as a leader too
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jiflexy at 18-03-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago)
make okotie go sit down for him church,dey preach him gospel and speak him gramma there,from musicia to pastor and now to politician,may God help him
who know what next afta politics,as per lucky,he is trying
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuel04 at 18-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Chris should stop insulting our President. He has been contesting this post since 1999 without winning, why is he thinking that himself(Chris) is the best candidate from the South south where I am coming from. Johnathan is our candidate and not
Chris. Chris cannot win a councilor election in his ward talk less of Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
he has a right to that as a citizen anyway
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- HISJOY at 18-03-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
POSITIVEPETERS, MAY GOD BLESS U IMMENSELY 4DAT WONDERFUL COMMENT
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 18-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 09:21 AM
he has a right to that as a citizen anyway
everyone know how much u hate goodluck but he was,nt responsible for the death of ur brother yaradua.he only took what was rightfully belonging to him as the vice president.and if it is his right again by God to become our future president wether  u or the like u want it or not he will get there.so pls back off with ur hatred.destiny of a man lies only in Gods hand not humans.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 18-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)

Chris Okotie wants a debate with the president to enhance his chances in the upcoming election.
A debate with the president will make Chris Okotie look presidential and greatly elevate his
status/profile by making him look like a high political player as well as a well known religious leader.
Right now, people think and see him only as a religious figure. That alone will not get him the
votes he needs to be a significant contender.
The president will not debte him. He does not need or have to help Chris Okotie. This is politics
and contestants seldom help opponents.
Chris Okotie is going to need all the luck.

dan fulani
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 18-03-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 18-03-2011 10:26 AM

Chris Okotie wants a debate with the president to enhance his chances in the upcoming election.
A debate with the president will make Chris Okotie look presidential and greatly elevate his
status/profile by making him look like a high political player as well as a well known religious leader.
Right now, people think and see him only as a religious figure. That alone will not get him the
votes he needs to be a significant contender.
The president will not debte him. He does not need or have to help Chris Okotie. This is politics
and contestants seldom help opponents.
Chris Okotie is going to need all the luck.

dan fulani

u have said it all.smart pastor.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sullyman at 18-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Tell Crie Okotie to go back to church,if he like make he go heavy go bring angel to come vote for him am 100per sure will never come second not to call of first.He should keep quit!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 18-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dozb at 18-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
 D question is what does him,pastor chris want to tell nigeria.abi na his old stories of how God has revealed to him dat he will be president of nigeria plz he should stop using the name of God in vain.i don tire 4 im to much gramma.no bi gramma nigerians go chop. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

7. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

8. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

9. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

10. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks