Be4 I marry in Europe I have to Nationalize, and I don't want to Nationalize the (Page 2)

Date: 18-03-2011 9:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
- williams100 at 19-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
IS THIS SOME KIND OF A JOKE?Huh???BE A CITIZEN OF  A COUNTRY BEFORE GETTING MARRIED TO THEIR OWN?Huh??HUH?Huh??FROM WHAT I KNOW SO FAR I DONT THINK SO.WHO KNOWS MAYBE SOME COUNTRIES IN THIS WORLD MIGHT POSSESS SUCH LAWS.AM YET TO FIND OUT.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-03-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
some pple must have given u trash, may be some  street illegal  or ,
u must take ur babe to to the nearest uk/foreign/immigrations affairs to gather ur info ok
 gud boy, marry who ever u love, she can give u papers
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on 18-03-2011 09:40 PM
..I want marry a white lady, and the condition is; Before I marry the girl I have to nationalize in her country, I have to become a citizen of U.K before any other thing will take place. And I like this girl more than any thing in this world....
Please PALS advice me......should I go ahead or leave her....pls..

Hmmm, who said that you must nationalize in UK before you can marry a white lady ? Are you kidding me ? is that a new law in UK or what ?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
..I want marry a white lady, and the condition is; Before I marry the girl I have to nationalize in her country, I have to become a citizen of U.K before any other thing will take place. And I like this girl more than any thing in this world....
stop lying,you get no clue..
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 19-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Probably the girl told him so, in order for her to be sure of some things!

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
is dummy not to go and verify from the offices and get the proper informations for the procedure. Maybe the guy doesn't even have legal papers to stay in that country.. and he is referring Visas as Nationalize .. kinda weird to here this.

I will advice him to take her white lady down to Nigeria and Marry her, i hope the Immigration at the boarder will allow you to go home without telling you to get Nationalize before travelling to your fatherland.

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 19-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-03-2011 08:04 PM
if its so then,i'm beginning to smell something fishy.the person he presumed to be a white girl maybe a local fraudster  Undecided
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)

the choice is yours and yours only
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bittersweet at 19-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-03-2011 08:20 PM
if its so then,i'm beginning to smell something fishy.the person he presumed to be a white girl maybe a local fraudster  Undecided

Not necessarily!
Maybe she doesn't trust his real intentions, who knows!

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-03-2011 08:25 PM

Not necessarily!

you can't completely rule that out,besides he didn't table out everything here..maybe be he hasn't seen the so-called "white girl" physical.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)

Not necessarily!

you can't completely rule that out,besides he didn't table out everything here..maybe be he hasn't seen the so-called "white girl" physical.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-03-2011 08:35 PM

Not necessarily!

Everything is possible, but the guy is not informed at all!

Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
its your biz

Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jpglobalresouce at 20-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
do u think u re talking to kids?re u sure this guy knows where airport is?cos if really this guys is in uk or have travelled for the first time,he wont be talking like this.i dont think if there is any naija guy that wil think this way.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 20-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
This is not true and if she can not let both of you get married and process your stay for you, for her to be giving you this condition, please go and book your flight and come for a wonderful lady from home that will never give you any problem of such.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 20-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, what do u mean by nationalize. I think it should rather be naturalize.
Jah bless.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jpglobalresouce on 20-03-2011 12:21 PM
do u think u re talking to kids?re u sure this guy knows where airport is?cos if really this guys is in uk or have travelled for the first time,he wont be talking like this.i dont think if there is any naija guy that wil think this way.
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked

Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dankemsy457 at 21-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu