Why did God make homosegxwals?

Date: 18-03-2011 10:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 18-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 18-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
and how true is it,that God made homosegxwal? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 19-03-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Which one of the God are you talking about. The Almighty God make NO ONE AS HOMOsegxwalS. Romans 1 let us to understand that men refused the knowledge of God and start walking in the imagination of their Hearts and He leave them to it. You see our Heavenly Father doesn't force himself on no one. We have a choice and we choose what we want to do. The Darkness which is ungodliness of this world we can all reject.

Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jayjaylove at 20-03-2011 04:16 AM (13 years ago)
God said he has put before us today life and death.  But he advised us to choose life so that we can live because if we choose death, we will die.. Deutro 30:19
Posted: at 20-03-2011 04:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 21-03-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
He did? God made man, gave him the rules governing everlasting life or death and the freedom to choose how he wants to live his life. Some people for whatever reasons decide to be homosegxwals. No one is born homosegxwal....if so, then I am sure by age 2 everyone should know.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 23-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Homosegxwals made themselves to be homosegxwals aided by the powers of evil
Posted: at 23-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 23-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on 23-03-2011 04:23 PM

true talk
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 1-04-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 23-03-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: Ifogra on 23-03-2011 04:23 PM
true talk
SUPPORTED
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mchinwendu at 15-04-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
God does not cause a person to be a homosegxwal.  God does not make mistakes.  So those who are born a man or woman, and say that they should be the opposite sex based on faulty and perverted feelings are confused. 

We live in a fallen world full of sin.  When a child is born with defects, it is not God who does this to the child.  It is the effect of living in a sinful world.  People have mental issues of all sorts and homosegxwality is a mental/psychological issue.  Each in this abominable life-style is under the influence of a perverse spirit.  Many who choose to be homosegxwal live tormented lives. 

Only Jesus Christ can deliver their mind and soul
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 26-04-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster, God Almighty did not make homosegxwal, that is a demonic spirit. remember  what God did to soddom and gomorah

Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-04-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 15-04-2011 11:06 PM
God does not cause a person to be a homosegxwal.  God does not make mistakes.  So those who are born a man or woman, and say that they should be the opposite sex based on faulty and perverted feelings are confused. 

We live in a fallen world full of sin.  When a child is born with defects, it is not God who does this to the child.  It is the effect of living in a sinful world.  People have mental issues of all sorts and homosegxwality is a mental/psychological issue.  Each in this abominable life-style is under the influence of a perverse spirit.  Many who choose to be homosegxwal live tormented lives. 

Only Jesus Christ can deliver their mind and soul

Yes, True talk

Posted: at 27-04-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 27-04-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xgel on 18-03-2011 10:55 PM
GOD did not made Homosegxwal is demonic manipulation that couse that
u for ask why GOd made Crimals
why GOD made sex workers and more

abeg all that is a hand work of devil

Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 28-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
SEX IS SEX....YOUR MIND MAKES THE POINT
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 3-05-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
God did not create Homosegxwals, nature did. It created them to show you that their is a very bad illness upon the face of the earth. The symptom is portrayed to you as homosegxwality, but it goes deeper than that.

Homosegxwals do exists in humans as in gays, lesbians, transegxwal, and sodomy. I can assure you that the same way you can not decipher the truth about prostitution, you will never be able to know the truth about homosegxwality unless you drop your GOD created this like this hat!!!

Let us learn from our environment with good intentions at heart. The more you claim an unseeing ghost with imaginary powers, the more distant we are to solving the real problem.

What do you think of the next generation? hmmmm!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 3-05-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
why not ask yourself as a christian this particular questions.

God only cfeated Adam.
It was latter when Adam was feeling lonely that GOD saw fit to create him a companion woman. It was not an original concept to create male and female humans at first. why? All other animals where created so from start!!!

When GOD destroyed the earth by water..............Only Noah was clean and GODly with his family.
Did you know Noah's son raped him? .............why dont you read and undeerstand!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helives4ever at 10-05-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
There's no such thing as a homosegxwal gender: there is male and female. If one insists that God made him that way, he only needs to look at his "equipment" and tell me how God made him that way with such equipment. As many have already said, this is spiritual battle. Don't allow the devil to win!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 13-05-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xgel on 18-03-2011 10:55 PM

first i will tell you that there spirit that control all action men take on earth,many are real dead in spirit,
God did not creat homosegxwal,God on hiis infinity mercy make a man CO.creator in the book of genesis ,give man POWER TO POSSES AND HAVE DOMINION  over everything,Also the power to make choice ,it may interested you that homosegxwally started when people think God is not there for them,the think God had abandon them in the desert decided to make choice and make themself another thing.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 13-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
You don't choose to be gay or straight. Trust me on this. I didn't choose to be bisegxwal; I just am that way.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 13-05-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 13-05-2011 11:33 AM
You don't choose to be gay or straight. Trust me on this. I didn't choose to be bisegxwal; I just am that way.

Take a look at your life
Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 14-05-2011 06:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-05-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: CammyWhite on 13-05-2011 11:33 AM

Take a look at your life

I have a perfectly good life. What am I looking for?
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Singer Mayorkun Moves to Press Full Charges Against Nicki da Barbie After N1bn Lawsuit

3. 100 Orphaned Girls Marriage: Niger Imam’s Forum Calls For Sack of Minister, Uju Kenedy (Video)

4. Labour Rejects N48,000 Minimum Wage Proposed by Tinubu's Government

5. English Premier League Clubs To Vote On Scrapping VAR

6. Woman Begs For Help After Husband Left Her In A Lagos Hospital,Bought Phone With Fee For Her CS

7. Peru Officially Classifies Transgender, Inters3x, Nonbinary People as 'Mentally Ill'

8. 10-Yrs-Old Boy Kills Himself After Being Bullied At School

9. President Tinubu Approves N51bn For Abuja Court of Appeal Building & Other Projects

10. Why The Cause of Mohbad's Death Could Not Be Ascertained by Autopsy - Pathologist Gives Details

11. VIDEO: Demolition of Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu by the state Government Ongoing

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”