Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 51)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 ... 59
- kebella at 24-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-03-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 24-03-2011 04:13 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-03-2011 03:58 AM
Quote from: trolling on 23-03-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 23-03-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 11:02 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 07:35 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-03-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 05:46 PM
i dey vex too much now.................my blood don dey pump higher Huh? Huh? Huh?

ok na...just b careful sha, it causes hypertension

ladylagbaja ...............how far.................hyper wetin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Hehehehe... l Remember say na dis Picture She take Start NP  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i love ur new pix too  Kiss

Wink Wink Make we Enter Corner na  Lips Sealed

yu fit dance to my music  Grin

I have noticed that those without intelligent contributions resort to emoticons and thus diverting the story plot to mere gossip about eachother. First among equals is kebella who has no intelligent contribution whatsoever but full of emoticons. I suggest you and your cohorts find a different forum for self-indulgence rather than this emoticon rubbish, if I may say so. No insult intended!
TOTALLY SUPPORTED, KEEP UP THE OBSERVATION. NO PUNS INTENDED.

@ trolling

Thanks bros.

It's my observation too! This kebella of a woman is a nuisance. Her serious contributions consisted of writing in native language or emoticon or insulting people. 

@ kebella - I think you are not a lady. Look at your insults every where! You should be ashamed of yourself. If at this your ripe old age you can't control your mouth, when will you? On your death bed? You are a disgrace to women folks.

dick son did yu brush ur stinking dirty mouth b4 talking bulshit.... pple lik yu shine my shoes every morn..... i wil do what n' say what ever that pleases me here old man..... who d heck re yu addressing  me lik that .... what really make yu think yu ve d rite of speech over me Angry my bible say suffereth d witch not to live buh to die i hereby wish yu untimely dead.... die n' rest in piece he-goat
Apuna anwu kedu way gi sef.....obuzi oke na ngwere no na naijapals ka gi na fa ga na ako onu?

rapu godu okwu na ife ana eme adiro easy.............. mmadu ibe m na attack mu ka m abuzi agbor.... legodu  Huh? Huh? Huh? enwere otu nsi we budo nsogbua

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
biagodu na ur own post ka ifu udi egbe anyi jiri cho igbatu gi..

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 24-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ kebella

You are the most empty of vessels anywhere imaginable. You are no more than a wanton and dirty old bitch. You can't even write clearly let alone know what your warped head is all about. You are just a licentious and grubby old cow with a mucky mouth. Believe me I know Mariamajane personally and I can assure you that you do not stand a snowball's chance in hell of him looking at a used old cow like you. Go hang yourself, bitch!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-03-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
nice compose  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy bully head yu sign up to np bcos of me, using 2 account as dukkieson (dick son) n' mariamjane ......“I could eat alphabet soup and shit better lyrics.” why re yu all over me fool stop marking me am not interested lowlife DICK!! since am on np i havent notice ur present to show yu ur not my type.... “Even rabbits insult an dead lion.” pls mingle with ur type guess what TOUT!! I love it when someone insults me. That means that I don’t have to be nice anymore. i hate when cacas speak buh 4getting one thing lol............ always remember this, Never insult an alligator until you’ve crossed the river. am a STUNCH!! adiro ata nti m ata ewu................. make i go finish my bed duty b4 disease infect me...............walking HIV

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 24-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 24-03-2011 11:07 PM
@ kebella

You are the most empty of vessels anywhere imaginable. You are no more than a wanton and dirty old bitch. You can't even write clearly let alone know what your warped head is all about. You are just a licentious and grubby old cow with a mucky mouth. Believe me I know Mariamajane personally and I can assure you that you do not stand a snowball's chance in hell of him looking at a used old cow like you. Go hang yourself, bitch!

@ dukkieson - Bravo brother! Give it to the two-faced cow!!

@ kebella -  You think everybody is like your insane self with multiple ids. We know your type, shit-head. You not in my league. A used and abandoned lewd old mother-hen like you will not attract my attention one bit. As advised above, go hang your worthless self!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 24-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 11:34 PM
nice compose  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy bully head yu sign up to np bcos of me, using 2 account as dukkieson (dick son) n' mariamjane ......“I could eat alphabet soup and shit better lyrics.” why re yu all over me fool stop marking me am not interested lowlife DICK!! since am on np i havent notice ur present to show yu ur not my type.... “Even rabbits insult an dead lion.” pls mingle with ur type guess what TOUT!! I love it when someone insults me. That means that I don’t have to be nice anymore. i hate when cacas speak buh 4getting one thing lol............ always remember this, Never insult an alligator until you’ve crossed the river. am a STUNCH!! adiro ata nti m ata ewu................. make i go finish my bed duty b4 disease infect me...............walking HIV

For an old confused woman you are full of shit. Don't presume to insult guys on this forum and get away with it, you old loutish hen.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 24-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Hey gentlemen and not so gentle lady, kebella, let there be peace. No more fighting.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-03-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 24-03-2011 11:07 PM
@ kebella

@ dukkieson - Bravo brother! Give it to the two-faced cow!!

@ kebella -  You think everybody is like your insane self with multiple ids. We know your type, shit-head. You not in my league. A used and abandoned lewd old mother-hen like you will not attract my attention one bit. As advised above, go hang your worthless self!
yes thats it i have been waiting 4 yu  Cool............ welc to my world, i no yu gonna sign in to ur marijuana acc to compliment ur very foolish self...... aint yu d pig i saw in zoo  Shocked Shocked Shocked how do yu escape d cage  Huh? thanx 4 bringing out d star in me again n' making me more popular ...Popularity is one insult I have never suffered. used n' dumped by who? i thought i told you everything yu need to no when yu wrote me ur lustful mail ..... believe thou me i wil make it a headline 2mr morning Cool 4 d fact i resuse ur proposal does not warrant yu to write shit abt me Angry Angry Angry Angry i wil tell yu this once more Jerk..am happily married with 2kids  Cool yu see yu need to ask quest b4 writing shit anyway i no how much yu feel over ur disapointment n' d way i spoke to yu b 8)uh all hope is not lose yu can pick ur pieces 2geda n' ve a life  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ur not worth my G-string so yu cant handle me bcos am far far bigger than yu to mess with Cool carry ur lil worm sale water free me animal....... moi moi dick head  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy born throw away....bastard!!!

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 24-03-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-03-2011 11:26 PM
Dead post?

I'm sure u mean d opposite.....

U all need to chill off a bit joor abi d poster una name?

Make una no come here come break bottle ooo....u no get d liver ooo Cheesy

me no get time 4 what d poster said yu can see all my comments .............. i got better things to do rather than fighting 4 rubbish......am happily married  Cool so is not my prob shaaa .........
No you are not happily married. you are miserable.

yu always want to chat with d queen  Cool buh i dont notice yu JERK!!!!
Wake up from your slumber...

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 24-03-2011 11:45 PM

For an old confused woman you are full of shit. Don't presume to insult guys on this forum and get away with it, you old loutish hen.

very funny ......using 3 accounts huh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin why cant yu be a man n' face me one on one instead of using thousands of account hiding ...............re yu afraid of me muther phyuker niggaz,,.....be a man 4 once n' challenge me to a fight Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy old is not an insult so use more offensive words or is that d only words ur mama teach yu Huh? check out my pix lets no who is old cos those re my recent pix Cool stop crying over a spoilt milk cos yu cant have me lol am too hot 4 yu to handle, maybe yu wil use another id to write me weakler Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-03-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-03-2011 11:26 PM
Dead post?

I'm sure u mean d opposite.....

U all need to chill off a bit joor abi d poster una name?

Make una no come here come break bottle ooo....u no get d liver ooo Cheesy

me no get time 4 what d poster said yu can see all my comments .............. i got better things to do rather than fighting 4 rubbish......am happily married  Cool so is not my prob shaaa .........
No you are not happily married. you are miserable.

yu always want to chat with d queen  Cool buh i dont notice yu JERK!!!!
Wake up from your slumber...

brb...................got better issues to treat  Cool

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Hey Guys, you all should let this Kebella female go through menopause in peace... she's already having a hard time with nature.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 24-03-2011 11:52 PM
Hey gentlemen and not so gentle lady, kebella, let there be peace. No more fighting.

i see ur gentle 2day ..........thanx Cool

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 12:05 AM
Hey Guys, you all should let this Kebella female go through menopause in peace... she's already having a hard time with nature.

thanx 4 that................. am not suprise  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy looking 4 attention

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
gud9ty all i can see yu guys dont ve a case ...............maybe y'all re using one pc.................... see 2mr typical ota garri  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rosemerry at 25-03-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 25-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 24-03-2011 11:45 PM

very funny ......using 3 accounts huh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin why cant yu be a man n' face me one on one instead of using thousands of account hiding ...............re yu afraid of me muther fcuker niggaz,,.....be a man 4 once n' challenge me to a fight Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy old is not an insult so use more offensive words or is that d only words ur mama teach yu Huh? check out my pix lets no who is old cos those re my recent pix Cool stop crying over a spoilt milk cos yu cant have me lol am too hot 4 yu to handle, maybe yu wil use another id to write me weakler Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

If it were left for you everyone against you is all one person, idiot. Do you have mama, you expired wh*re!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 25-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)

Don't mind this expired mother-hen. Her insane and egocentric head thinks she is right and everyone against her grubby mouth is one person. Imagine such twisted obnoxious mind!

@ kebella

Go hang your worthless old and expired self.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
ohh come on people....lets there be peace,,,,
Kb..sis..kool your temper

@the rest..same thing goes to y'all...kool temper okie...
no gain in exchanging insult words with each other...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 25-03-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 01:44 AM
ohh come on people....lets there be peace,,,,
Kb..sis..kool your temper

@the rest..same thing goes to y'all...kool temper okie...
no gain in exchanging insult words with each other...
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 ... 59