LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
obama in naija ............... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 08:42 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 06:34 AM Ur brother? :'( your own brother so , donkey head yes , you are right , but with exemption of some animals in our midst, like that hopeless commonsense
Quote from: Commonsense on 22-03-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: nickki on 22-03-2011 06:45 AM baboon, bastard my sisi.that animal actually deserved more than i gave him now , i knows him more than you do , he is a pure animal --- ok ? This is just the reason you killed your hopeless father. Monkey [/quote] bitch, bastard son of a wh*re
hmmmmmmm Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 09:10 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 08:42 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 06:34 AM Ur brother? :'( your own brother so , donkey head yes , you are right , but with exemption of some animals in our midst, like that hopeless commonsense You are suffering from acute dementia. Very soon your dead body will be fed to the lions.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 04:03 PM we need him jare ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote..... It wud av been gr8 to av him in naija but some wiks to election? No ooooo bcos sum politicals part wil see it as an arena to implicate each oda & if d guy gets hurt in naija... na tripple buhaha 4 us ooo... Hw many stealth we get for naija?
na wa.......oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Commonsense on 22-03-2011 10:20 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 09:10 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 08:42 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 06:34 AM Ur brother? :'( your own brother so , donkey head yes , you are right , but with exemption of some animals in our midst, like that hopeless commonsense You are suffering from acute dementia. Very soon your dead body will be fed to the lions. and yours will be a fiest fighting to take a control between vultures in a dustin bin and pigs , smealing dog
let obama worry no more about our election by Gods grace we will do it right this time around Reply
for their inner most mind,wetin they even puff dem sef.they be GOD.as long as they no bi GOD,naija if na go hear my advice make una bone ds their visit.abi na d visit go carry d poverty wey dey ds country commot 4 us. Reply
hmmmmmmmm now who is more foolish between you guys? Reply
Dia is nothing secial abt his visit, Nigeria is a soveriegn state and we remain so. Abeg we no beg jare Reply
Tell Mr Orbarman that the BOMB MAKERS ARE FOUND, and Nigeria will soon be safe for him to land. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my brother longest time ever how you dey ?
Quote from: uprising on 23-03-2011 02:51 PM let obama worry no more about our election by Gods grace we will do it right this time around is i am giving the contract
Violence,killings? With all that is going on in the world Presidents,ministers,government officials still travel to countries that are in a worse state of violence than Naija.I think Naija must bear in mind that throughout his tenure in office Obama may never one day step foot in Nigera. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 08:06 PM Quote from: uprising on 23-03-2011 02:51 PM let obama worry no more about our election by Gods grace we will do it right this time around if i am giving the contract
NOT UNTIL TERRORISM IN NIGERIA IS TACKLED WITHOUT PREJUDICE AS IS THE CASE NOW , AND FALSE INFORMATION AND SECURITY APPARATUS DOMINATED BY THE SAME PERPETRATORS OF ALL THESE KILLINGS DISBANDED Reply