IS NAIJAPAL REALLY GOOD??? (Page 4)

Date: 23-03-2011 9:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: KENOLIS
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 01:28 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-03-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-03-2011 11:25 PM
What i hve learned so far, this space will not contain it

Make it official documented and send it to my desk  Cheesy Cheesy

Please give me to address to your desk your Highness

Mailing address on the way my Beauti Queen... I hope you will come around me that kinda chicken Oba_ma is trying to size down on yr pic...I like Roasted Chicken  Grin Grin

this boi...wetin the hungry you no the here at all....i go kill lizard for you make you chop Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-03-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:03 AM

e b like say u get eyes pass eberibody wey dey hia ba?
hmm...play play some pple are going m.......................d Cheesy Cheesy

@keno...see wetin your longer throat don cost...u make me replied u on the wrong line menh...
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 01:28 AM

Mailing address on the way my Beauti Queen... I hope you will come around me that kinda chicken Oba_ma is trying to size down on yr pic...I like Roasted Chicken  Grin Grin

Baby anyhow u want it, i will spice it down for u. i gotta go now, take care and let me knw when u r ready. Ku night!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 01:34 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:03 AM

e b like say u get eyes pass eberibody wey dey hia ba?
hmm...play play some pple are going m.......................d Cheesy Cheesy

@keno...see wetin your longer throat don cost...u make me replied u on the wrong line menh...

now i know say the small stout wey you talk don dey kill you already and you never seem am Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin yeye don hungry u tire....i go catch u when i come back!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 01:41 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin yeye don hungry u tire....i go catch u when i come back!

go come..2moro is another day...i get dead lizard for you Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin ok i dey go, but na u go bring those stouts with no repeatation from me mouth
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
you no like ogogoro? i go add am snuff for you so that e go strong well well Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 24-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
i learn how to control my temper be diplomatic but when someone cross hin boundary how to treat his phyuk up but the quarrels i no like but sometimes some kind people deserve am , i no learn plenty good things only bad bad words anyhow sha  next person
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
i've learnt how to be DIPLOMATIC, DIVINELY-PROJECTED, GET BLESSINGS,HOPE,TREASURE.
GRAB MISBARBIE,BE CHIGLAMOURNISED. NOT to be a DIRTYKID,Learn how to POINT-ZERO,Be MONICONSCIOUS..
FLY like MAMACITA....Get more IKEBE-Wella and gada 50cent and lots more

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-03-2011 10:08 PM
how to be insultive
hope ur own na confirm truth

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
how u take no? she do insult u b4/

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
God is my Defender

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 24-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 10:46 AM
i've learnt how to be DIPLOMATIC, DIVINELY-PROJECTED, GET BLESSINGS,HOPE,TREASURE.
GRAB MISBARBIE,BE CHIGLAMOURNISED. NOT to be a DIRTYKID,Learn how to POINT-ZERO,Be MONICONSCIOUS..

Grin Grin Grin ...na only u learn all these 1s 

Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 24-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:13 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 01:03 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 12:59 AM
i have learned that some posters r abit crazy..i also learned that ppl are very mischievous on here  Tongue Grin

oh really? well to me i have learnt that some girl like dip are very stupid in saying some words Grin Grin

i am still learning how not to reply fools  Tongue  Grin

well, you are making it to sound as if you are quarreling...but its not like that...am here just to joke and feel happy
but if you do, that is your own cup of tea, coz i got no fcuking prob.my name is naver vex Cheesy Grin

u're not that slick.....  Tongue 

Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)

make your head no go blow for this many things wey you lean!!!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 03:52 PM

Grin Grin Grin ...na only u learn all these 1s 

Grin Grin Grin Grin Na Only she oo

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 24-03-2011 10:40 AM
i learn how to control my temper be diplomatic but when someone cross hin boundary how to treat his fcuk up but the quarrels i no like but sometimes some kind people deserve am , i no learn plenty good things only bad bad words anyhow sha  next person

good for you Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:13 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 01:03 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 12:59 AM
i have learned that some posters r abit crazy..i also learned that ppl are very mischievous on here  Tongue Grin

oh really? well to me i have learnt that some girl like dip are very stupid in saying some words Grin Grin

i am still learning how not to reply fools  Tongue  Grin

well, you are making it to sound as if you are quarreling...but its not like that...am here just to joke and feel happy
but if you do, that is your own cup of tea, coz i got no fcuking prob.my name is naver vex Cheesy Grin

u're not that slick.....  Tongue 

yes 100& sure...I'm very Slick...just come close and see if i am or not.........got no prob Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7