IS NAIJAPAL REALLY GOOD??? (Page 3)

Date: 23-03-2011 9:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: KENOLIS
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 23-03-2011 11:04 PM
l Learn how to Pass

===============================->>>>

take time make you no go pass road to hell Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 23-03-2011 11:08 PM
Yes, for relaxing....

relax on-top  tree..
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 24-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
i have learned that some posters r abit crazy..i also learned that ppl are very mischievous on here  Tongue Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-03-2011 11:16 PM
Grin

are you normal at all? Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 12:59 AM
i have learned that some posters r abit crazy..i also learned that ppl are very mischievous on here  Tongue Grin

oh really? well to me i have learnt that some girl like dip are very stupid in saying some words Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 24-03-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 12:59 AM
Grin

he is very much normal how abt u... u dey stable at all  Tongue

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-03-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-03-2011 11:25 PM
What i hve learned so far, this space will not contain it

Make it official documented and send it to my desk  Cheesy Cheesy

Please give me to address to your desk your Highness

hmm...play play some pple are going m.......................d Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 24-03-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:01 AM

oh really? well to me i have learnt that some girl like dip are very stupid in saying some words Grin Grin

i am still learning how not to reply fools  Tongue  Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 11:17 PM
Quote from: kenolis on 23-03-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: kenolis on 23-03-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: kenolis on 23-03-2011 09:52 PM
to me..i len how to love you kebella Grin Grin Cheesy
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i jump yu abeg Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
why you dey jump? you no like better thing, huh?

where d better thing dey abi na that fart yansh  Grin Grin Grin Grin ike aru

fart ynash no good..? na one in tawn ooooo!  i know many people for this forum wey the send massage for my box.
i no no weda they think say i be woman abi na gay them be...

Grin Grin Grin Grin really ! am not suprise naija guys lik back aisle engine  Cheesy Cheesy

hehehe
i will foreword some of the masg to you Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-03-2011 11:31 PM

fart ynash no good..? na one in tawn ooooo!  i know many people for this forum wey the send massage for my box.

u no bey gay huh?? why you come intercept the greeting wey i dey give my sweet boo

see ILOVEIT oooo! huh...abeg oo my hands are clean, tufia kwa...aru  Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 01:03 AM

well, you are making it to sound as if you are quarreling...but its not like that...am here just to joke and feel happy
but if you do, that is your own cup of tea, coz i got no phyuking prob.my name is naver vex Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-03-2011 01:02 AM
Grin

i can see that your mission is to fight...but am very far from you
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-03-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:13 AM

well, you are making it to sound as if you are quarreling...but its not like that...am here just to joke and feel happy
but if you do, that is your own cup of tea, coz i got no fcuking prob.my name is naver vex Cheesy Grin
"naver vex".lol.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:13 AM

but if you do, that is your own cup of tea, coz i got no fcuking prob.my name is naver vex Cheesy Grin
"naver vex".lol.

i don dey lol dey go Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy you see the gul wan fight me
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:07 AM

u no bey gay huh?? why you come intercept the greeting wey i dey give my sweet boo

u dey fear now  Cheesy

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 01:21 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:07 AM

u dey fear now  Cheesy

yes ooo.. i dey fear oo. huh!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:03 AM

e b like say u get eyes pass eberibody wey dey hia ba?
hmm...play play some pple are going m.......................d Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-03-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:16 AM
Grin

She's not a fighter, She's only very athletic, how about you... are you not the one wearing your boxing gloves to break my nose?  Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)

Mailing address on the way my Beauti Queen... I hope you will come around me that kinda chicken Oba_ma is trying to size down on yr pic...I like Roasted Chicken  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 24-03-2011 01:16 AM
Grin

She's not a fighter, She's only very athletic, how about you... are you not the one wearing your boxing gloves to break my nose?  Grin

you cover your yeye face , how you wan take see who where clove and who no where...
this small pikin go to bed
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

7. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

8. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

9. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM