friendly enemies (Page 3)

Date: 24-03-2011 9:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lulu
1 2 [3] 4 5
- funichi at 24-03-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: funichi on 24-03-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2011 09:55 PM
From the Last 3 Lines, l can see dat the Problem is with yur Attitude Poster... Not all Guys Like Pompous Girls (l believe y'all call it Girls with Swagger)
...yeah....i perfectly agree with that..poster...its totally  unacceptable

am sorry i dont know what form means, am nigerian, but my broken english is limited. But from what the first guy wrote, i dont think am cocky, no body that knows me think i am. The guy am dating and his family definately dont see me as a cocky girl.If i came across like that my apologies, i just wanted to give you guys an idea of what i look like, that was all, but  i apologize.  Thanks for your advices though. unu emelaooo.
lol.i bu di onye igbo..if you are not cocky in real life as you said that will be great, but the way you compose your post sound like one...
nb:form means cocky in pidgin english

eeeh abum 75% ngwa igbo, and 25 hausa- fulani.  All your comments are appreciated. thanks again.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funichi at 24-03-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid  thanks for the advice,  but i spoke to her about being a good friend and keeping it between us, but she said she cannot promise anything.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 24-03-2011 10:50 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: funichi on 24-03-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2011 09:55 PM
From the Last 3 Lines, l can see dat the Problem is with yur Attitude Poster... Not all Guys Like Pompous Girls (l believe y'all call it Girls with Swagger)
...yeah....i perfectly agree with that..poster...its totally  unacceptable

am sorry i dont know what form means, am nigerian, but my broken english is limited. But from what the first guy wrote, i dont think am cocky, no body that knows me think i am. The guy am dating and his family definately dont see me as a cocky girl.If i came across like that my apologies, i just wanted to give you guys an idea of what i look like, that was all, but  i apologize.  Thanks for your advices though. unu emelaooo.
lol.i bu di onye igbo..if you are not cocky in real life as you said that will be great, but the way you compose your post sound like one...
nb:form means cocky in pidgin english

eeeh abum 75% ngwa igbo, and 25 hausa- fulani.  All your comments are appreciated. thanks again.
oh,i see..u r welcome nwanne m nwanyi..just hold him tight..

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 24-03-2011 10:38 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 24-03-2011 09:35 PM
abeg...i no fit read dis newspaper

HOW U TAKE PASS UR SKOOLS EXAMS?
i tell u say i go skool?

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Gurl, u don't need any of them, fair, yellow, blue, taller than u or given sex to your previous guys whatever the matter may b. They r not your friends. They are your unfriendly friends. If u get these gurls out of your life, the sky will b your limits. Am tellin u they r not worth your time at all
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 24-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies, if u starve guys they will either cheat or dump ya.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- getitgirl at 24-03-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Reading it but nearly fainted

Abeg who dey sell pure water here

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maureen at 25-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
from all that u ve said,i ve confirmed that u are a decent and responsible maiden who values herself and knows that her body is the temple of God.your former boyriends duped you for your cheap girlfriends because you refused to sleep with them before marriage and i guess u felt sad abt it.the truth of the matter is that those guys will ever cherish u deeply in their hearts,but because they are animals and you are an angel,they decided to run after your friends who are also animals so that they can satisfy their animalistic desire.like they say likes attracts likes and this is why this good man has gotten attracted to you.listen to my advice carefully.this new guy is Heaven sent,imagine a man who has not slept with you for the past three months you ve known him and he bought a car for you,can you beat that?how many men can buy bicycles for girls they sleep with everyday and this one has offered you a car without sleeping with you,do u know what that means it simply means THE POWER OF TRUE LOVE.he just showed how much he adores you,please accept whatever he gives you now,so that he also can feel appreciated,and do yourself a favour keep this your guy away from those your anti-christ friends,dont let them destroy your true happiness.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 25-03-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:02 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 09:34 PM
you got an issue.why would you call your guy stupid? its shows you don't even show respect to people you are dating.and the way you sounded here tells me that,you are a cocky type of girl..to my own understanding your complexing is not the problem or your friends,but your attitude.you need to examine yourself,if not you're going lose this current guy.

.......she actually called him dat..if u understood d post well!!.....just rmindin yu...
....she actually didnt call him dat
are you trying to prove me wrong?...ok, what does this phrase mean to you...HE STUPIDLY PUT HIS FULL NAME ON THE NOTE

@any pal can contribute..just tell me the meaning of that phrase in your own understanding thanx!
....welll...i tot mayb..she cud be a bit unhappy...since it was her friend dat saw d it first!!...u get??
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 25-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
It's not really your friends that are responsible for the
failed relationships in the past, but your attitude played
a very vital role in there.

You were too careful not to loose them and then you end up
loosing them, you are too pompous, from your story, you
are also too difficult to please. Most guys don't like ladies
rejecting their gifts (with that they think you are not just
serious, and you are not ready to give them a chance) and therefore
turn to whom they think will give them the chance.

I will like also to tell you that, it's not because you declined their
segxwal request or because of your complexion that makes
them turned to your friends, but because THEY ARE MORE
JOVIAL THAN YOU ARE
(I mean your friends).
Check your attitudes towards men or else stand the chance to loose this one also.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 25-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Poster, I wish you could describe yourself, because a wise word says show me your friend and let me tell you who you are. What is the relationship between the light and the darkness? You and this your so called friends has somethings in common that make you people friends, maybe you want to change now, but you can't just change expect you leave them and let them be out of your life then you can enjoy your life the way you want.
To your man, you ladies do make some mistakes that keeping your self away from your man (sex) shows that you are of good character, please dont always belive this becos a man's meat is another's poision. Some guys will be feedup and go after a while, that it seems the love is not there while some can wait even for 2years. Men, we are different in nature. So, please play along with him it seems he is a good guy. Best of Luck.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 25-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
thank God say i no get any unfriendly friends....i do ma own things and seek advice from elderly peeps
i no get time wey ma frnd go commot biscuit for ma mouth carry stone put am
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 25-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
avoid the company of bad girls, i know u are rich and well to do,but always accept gifts from ure loved ones no mata how small it is. discuss u re fears with the guy..... may God help u

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
poster i will tell u i got this experience too my friends always go around having sex with my left overs i mean even if the guy asked me out and i havent said yes they will go have sex with him so i learnt to stop keepin friends and to stop bringin female entities close to someone i think i need and is special if its anyhow somebody they can rush him e no concern me i will b thru with him and i will still have my friends , so stop bringin friends into a special relationship when u r married walk with only married women and try as much not to talk about your hubby with her or she will start gettin jealous , just have ordinary friendship with human beings and give your spirit soul and body to GOD cos he is the best friend you can ever have
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-03-2011 11:34 AM
thank God say i no get any unfriendly friends....i do ma own things and seek advice from elderly peeps

GBAM!!!!!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 25-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
First of all, get rid of this set of ur friends. They ar not really friends, they are girls that want to spoil ur destiny. They are not even happy for u. When u get rid of them, make new friends, this time, godly friends. Meet up a friend in church (though not all are good girls coz some go to church to fulfill all righteousness). U need true friends that will even help boost ur confidence coz it seems u have a pinch of inferiority complex.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 25-03-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
First of all, get rid of this set of ur friends. They ar not really friends, they are girls that want to spoil ur destiny. They are not even happy for u. When u get rid of them, make new friends, this time, godly friends. Meet up a friend in church (though not all are good girls coz some go to church to fulfill all righteousness). U need true friends that will even help boost ur confidence coz it seems u have a pinch of inferiority complex.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 12:03 PM

GBAM!!!!!
na true i talk ooo....ladies dis days can do and undo
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-03-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 12:03 PM

GBAM!!!!!
na true i talk ooo....ladies dis days can do and undo

Honestly
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dozb at 25-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Dis tins dey happen every day.backstabbers dey full ground.all one needs to do is to be careful of whom we call our friend
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5